You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 10:27 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: An Interesting Conversation

continue each chapter gets 5 times better

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! You're too kind! I am in the process of the next chapter...I think you're going to enjoy it (I hope) I have enjoyed writing it! ut don't worry I'm not done yet! No where near...I have had t change it from a Fairy Tale to a Legend now as  think I'm going to over run 12 chapters hehe!

Please keep me posted! Thank you for taking the time to review and read my story it makes it all worth while ^_^ 





Reviewer: hakufan34 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 4:20 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Morning After The Night Before

cliffy!!!



Author's Response:

New chapter just added! I hope you enjoy?! I'm going to get to the drama and good stuff soon!

Thank you! Keep me posted on hoe you think I'm doing please ^_^ 





Reviewer: hakufan34 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: But I Can't Dance!

I love this story now it rocks don't stop the goodness

Laters



Author's Response:

Im typing as fast as my fingers will allow! hehe

Thank you for your input ^_^ 





Reviewer: hakufan34 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 4:04 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: An Unexpected Compliment!

Please continue with this story I think i can see the plot of the story now!

Author's Response:

Ahhh....Do you think you know where I'm going with this?? haha we will see!

Im almost done with the next chapter I hope to have it up soon! Please let me know what you think!

Thank you for taking the time to read my story and leave your feedback I really appreciate it! I am also an anime drawer and hope to have some images uploaded soon! (If my scanner will work!)

Thanks once again! ^_^ 





Reviewer: hakufan34 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 3:46 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: An Unexpected Phone Call?

Yes please continue the story it is getting really good.

Author's Response:

I plan to continue! I am enjoying writing this one! It make's me laugh at some of the things I have put down on here hehe!

Keep me posted on how you think I am doing.

Thank you for your feedback again! ^_^ 





Reviewer: hakufan34 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 3:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

I really like the beginning of this story!

keep the story a going



Author's Response:

Thank you very much I have almost finished the next chapter.

I hope you enjoy it! Please let me know what you think! I hope to keep up the same energy I had at the begining of the story all the way to the end.

Thank you again! ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2008 10:43 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: An Unexpected Compliment!

i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you once again! I have added another chapter for your enjoyment! I will not be able to add another until tomorrow morning now though...I need my beauty sleep! Hope you enjoy the next installment I am going to start getting to the drama soon!

Please keep me up to date with what you think and let me know if I lose my edge! (hope not!)  Thank you ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2008 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: An Unexpected Phone Call?

continue it is so awesome if i was remiko i would be proud

 



Author's Response:

Than you! I just added another chapter. Please continue to let me know what you think! And thanks again ^_^



You must login (register) to review.