You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 4:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

I missed it!!  Was it during the water fight?  Shoot... Now I have to go back and reread!!

Author's Response: No! I meant how she got like this in the first place...when she bit her cheek and he cut his finger? I was just wondering if you had picked up on that? Sorry for the confusion ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 2:41 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: A New Look

The new look is kinda hot!!  I can't wait to see where you are going with this.  Every time I think I have a clue, you send me down a different corner!!

Author's Response:

Mwahaha! I like to keep you guessing! Did you notice the moment when their blood fused? I did try and sneak it in there, so I wouldn't have blamed you if you didn't! I hope you enjoy the next chapter as much as you did this...I will be starting another story soon but don't worry I will still be doing this too!

Thank you for posting to me. I really appreciate it ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2008 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: A New Look

funny



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you enjoy the new chapters I will be posting tomorrow!

Love hearing from you again! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2008 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Being Inventive...

What a unique problem to have!!  I guess this shows that even if you start out with good intentions, horny gets in the way or should I say gets its way!!  :-)  HAHA  Good job

Author's Response:

Thanks! I did try and get it done without them actually doing it but my brain wouldn't work!! hehe. Oh well.

Glad you liked it. I will have to think of some more inventive ways for future chapters hehe.

Thanks fot the review, as always! ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2008 11:59 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: So What Now?

keep going

Author's Response:

Hi! I thought I lost you in my absence...so glad you came back!! Don't worry I will continue as soon as I can, I hope to post another chapter today.

Thanks for the post! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Fear!

Ok I have to admit I wasn't quite there but the reasoning was wild!!  Now I have to go back and read and see can I pick up a hit on what he may have done to Kagome to cause this reaction!!  Good Job!!!

Author's Response:

Mwahaha!

Why thank you. I am working on the next chapter now so you should have an answer soon. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Once again thank you for the review! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2008 8:11 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: I Don't Sing

I do have an idea about the green flash but I can't wait for you to let me know if I am right!!

Author's Response:

Hehe I thought you of all people would have guessed it...

Well now that I'm back online I will attempt to get back to my normal flow of quick chapter posting so I hope ypu wont have to wait too long to see if you are right!

Thank you for the post ^_^ 





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 4:49 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: A Plan Is Needed...

that was awesome. can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

I am back on the internet now after being cut off for a week! Im adding 3 new chapters now so I hope you enjoy!

Thanks once again for the review ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2008 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: A Plan Is Needed...

it is ok

Author's Response:

Sorry I know it's not that great but I had to rush it!

Thanks for the comment ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2008 12:18 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: An Emotional Moment

i enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have another chapter up tonight! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2008 2:32 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: An Emotional Moment

That was truly a disaster!!  What we all need is some understanding. :-)  I can't wait to see what happens the suspense is crazy!!

Author's Response:

Haha! It was a bit of a disaster wasn't it! *I think it was because my home version of InuYasha was getting on my last nerve, wish I could tell him to sit!*

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for sticking with me. I hope to have another chapter up tonight ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2008 11:00 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Something Is Wrong.....

funny

Author's Response:

Thanks! I will be giving you some answers to some of the questions you may have soon!

Thank you again for keeping up with my story, it makes it all worth while!

New chapter tomorrow! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2008 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Something Is Wrong.....

Curious about the mystery lady.  Enjoyed this as always.

Author's Response:

All will be revealed in time...

Thank you for keeping up with my story, at least if I know someone likes my story it makes it all worth while...and I promise to give you some answers soon! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2008 12:29 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Who The Hell Are You?!

You are such a tease!!

Author's Response:

I know! Mwahaha *evil laugh*

I'm sorry but I just felt I had to leave it there...just to make sure you come back for more *I'm kidding*

Thank you for the feedback I hope to have a new chapter up today or later on this evening ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2008 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Who The Hell Are You?!

bye bye inuyasha kagome is very mad

Author's Response:

Haha! You got that right!

New chapter coming later today/evening.

I hope you enjoyed! Thank you for the feedback ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2008 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: A Strange Feeling

WOW!!  What is really happening here?  Is it what Kouga and Ayame were hinting at?  Can't wait for the next time!!

Author's Response:

Mwahahaha!! *evil laugh* Ok I promise not to leave you hanging on too long to find out....You may be on to something with Kouga and Ayame but I neither confirm or deny it! hehe

Thanh you for the review! Next chapter coming soon! ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2008 8:14 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: A Strange Feeling

thanks this was great  any way

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise the next chapter will be longer and will have some more fun in it! hehe ^_^





Reviewer: JadedNightwing Signedstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 5:13 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Mixed Emotions

Ok, I'm gonna give some Constructive Critisism because, although this story is good, I have some issues with it... 

First off, when you're writing to be read, you should really use the correct punctuation.  Some fanfic writers will often put punctuation keys before their chapters, but a general rule of thumb:

"talking/speaking"

'internal conversation within -one- character's mind' 

Also, CAPS LOCK IS NOT REALLY APPRECIATED WHEN READING!  try using bold lettering instead.  and believe me, when you actually type something like:

"Don't call me a wench!" Kagome screamed in Inu-Yasha's face, her eyes sparking with such anger that a small part of him actually did cower away from her.

 Your reader will get the message without the use of caps.

Another small note, spell check and grammer checks are your friends! please use them...

 One of my major issues is the fact that you have your entire cast - who are, unless I somehow missed it, are all underage - go out drinking.  Unless your characters are in college or the school's "bad ass gang", I seriously suggest that you don't promote underage drinking.  That could get you in some real-life trouble.... but that's just my personal oppinion.

 

I'll get off my soapbox now.  Overall, your story is good but it's those few things I pointed out that really drag my attention away and would normally just make me close the window and move on to another, better punctuated story.... 



Author's Response:

WoW....ok thanks for he constructive crit. This is only my second story and I am still working on the way I word and describe things so I apologise for not being up on the best way to describe "talking/speaking" bits. I will use them in the future.

I am srry for the confusion but where I am in school terms the very last year of school is known as A level and most of the students in that group are between the ages of 17 and 18...18 is my legal drinking age, athough in America I realise it is 21. Apologise again I should have made that a little clearer.

I hope to redeem myself in your eyes soon. ^_^ 





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 3:27 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: What Are They Talking About?

that was cool. can't wait for more!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope t have another chapter up soon!

I'm must apologise for any spelling or grammer errors that I have made during my story, I hope they have not taken away from your reading experience too much.

Hope you enjoy the next chapter! ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: What Are They Talking About?

funny i feel sorry for song and miroku for not knowing inuyasha and kagomes seceret

Author's Response:

Oh not to worry! They will find out soon enough haha!

I am just apologising to some of my readers for any grammer or spelling errors that I have made during my story that have efected the reading enjoyment of my story.

Hope I won't be making any more?! Thank you for your review ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: What Are They Talking About?

Can't wait to see how the first private date goes!! 



Author's Response:

I hope to have it up soon! I must apologise if anything I have said in my story has not been spelt or grammered correctly, I had a review from someone that corrected some of my faults, anyway I hope they have not interuppted your reading pleasure too much.

Thank you for the review! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 12:02 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Quick! Before They Get Back...

The joy of quickie sex.....ahh!  This story is funny and good.  Keep up the good work

Author's Response:

Thanks, I plan to write more lengthy episode soon but I just felt like it was time for them to get it on! hehe!

I hope to add to it tonight!

Thenk you for the review! I hope you enjoy  the next chapter! ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 12:49 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: A Shocking Discovery!

great and awesome



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Another chapter coming today, or another two!, depends how quick me fingers are feeling today hehe! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 2:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

I'm enjoying this.  I can't wait to see where this is going!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope to have another chapter up soon!

Thank you for the review ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 12:17 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: A Gift For Me??

beautiful heaven and georgeous stories keep writing 500000000000000000000000000000 stars

Author's Response:

Thank you, I am in the process of writing the next chapter now...I hope it doesn't take me too long!

Your comments are very much appreciated! Please keep me posted on how you think it's going! ^_^ 



You must login (register) to review.