You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2009 6:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

lol you are just waaayyy too hard on yourself =]





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 7:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

ha ha ha that was the first fic of yours that i read lol

Author's Response:

OMG And you still continued to read my fiction after reading that crap first?! LMAO You are too good to me 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 1:31 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: You Get What You Give

that was awesome =]

Author's Response:

Wow, you read it all...Thanks so much! 8D

I advise you not to read Birthday Surprise though as it's the very first Hentai fic I tried and it sucks so much ass, seriously it really does, don't read it or you will so be let down 8O

You rock for reading my stuff hun, Big GLOMPS for you!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 2:02 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: You Get What You Give

All in all, this was very good, albeight a few spelling mistakes. The ending was very well done.

Author's Response:

All I can say is thank you so much for taking the time to read my fic and leaving comments for me.

I must say sorry for the spelling errors, I have a habit of letting my fingers run away with me and always end up missing the errors even after a re-read!

I hope you also enjoy my future fics too, thanks again!

^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 1:51 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Angered Eyes

This is getting to be quite good.

Author's Response:

Thanks again!

^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: A New Look

Mmmm! Nice touch! Her hair getting highlights because of his unique hair coloring. I like that!

Author's Response:

Thanks again!

I was trying to think of a different trait for her to get. Most other fics have thier children having the silver and black hair so I thought it would be different if she also took on some of his traits for once.

Glad you liked my touch.

^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Quick! Before They Get Back...

Nice lemon!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

I thought so too...nothing like a good old quickie!

^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 5:58 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Mixed Emotions

The story's not too bad, actually. Just one thing though...what's with all the 'haha's' here and there?

Author's Response:

I know what you mean about the haha's, I didn't even notice how many I put in until I just read over it now.

I was trying to convey laughter but I guess I could have worded it better?

Thanks once again for the comments!

^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

Very nice, but kinda short.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment!

It was a little short, I'm still sort of finding my feet with this whole fiction writing thing!

^_^





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 2:59 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: You Get What You Give

This is a well writen story.  I liked how you used the idea of the mating not being done correctly made her body reject it.  I was sad though that she did not keep more of the traits.  If you make a part 2 to this story I would recomend that since she was marked in a way 1 and 1/2 times that there may be reasons for the trats to reserface (like high emotion or pregancy.)  I hope to see more of your works.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I actually do plan on doing a part 2 which is why I left some plot gaps. rnI hope to start it soon but I have 2 other fics on the go at the moment so not sure exactly when. rnThanks for taking the time to read and review Hun it means a lot!rn^_^





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 1:21 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: You Get What You Give

I have been reading this story from chapter 1 and can I say DA BOMB! I loved when Kagome kicked Kikyo's ass at the end, they need to put that in the anime or manga. Gr8 story!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

And I agree! They should have put an ass kicking for Kikyo in there. Would have made a great read or watch.

Thank you for taking the time to read my long ass story, I didn't expect it to be so long when I first started! Now I can concentrate on my other fics for a change.

Great hearing from ya girlie!

^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2008 6:53 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: You Get What You Give

You did good hun! I was wondering about you. Nice to know you are amongst the living! Lol

Author's Response:

WoW!

You read that quick sweetie! lol I'm still alive and kicking, just had so much going on lately I have had no time to myself at all, I'm gonna continue with the rest of my fics now that this one is wrapped up but I'm off on holiday next week so it wont be until after that.

Can't wait for more on your fic hun! Thanks for the review!

^_^





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 3:25 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Be Still My Beating Heart...

it is so beautiful tear

Author's Response:

Aww! Thank you so much... I hope to wrap it up soon!

Thanks for the review girlie! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 8:56 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Be Still My Beating Heart...

You did good hunnybunny!  I enjoyed the fight and I *guess* it's ok that Kagome didn't kill Kikyou. ^_^  As always I enjoyed this and await the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks sweetie! I'm all happy now! *Big Grin at you!*

I did do a draft where sge killed her but it didn't flow right so I re-did it...but I do have the other story and I havn't introduced Kikyou to that yet so...Mwahahaha!

I'm wrapping this up soon as I have another story flying round i my head at the moment but I can't let it out and be doing 3 Fics at the same time! Lol

Thanks again for the post Girlie! ^_^





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 1:37 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Angered Eyes

that was great but do us all a favor and TELL US WAT HAPPENS NEXT some of us cant keep waiting ok 5 stars yay

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

I only posted this chapter last night and I hope to have the next chapter up tonight. *I am in the UK so I don't know if there will be a time difference or not*

But thanks for the post. I'm glad you liked it! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Angered Eyes

Oh my goodness, she is going to drag her ass through the woods!!  LOL LOL  I wish this was on t.v.  I'd love to see it in person!  Good job, babybaby!! ^_^ I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response:

Yey! I'm glad you like it!

I know whay you mean, I wish they had made an episode like this when the Anime was running!

I'm hopefully going to update it tonight, if not tomorrow! This is such a good way of venting! More Kikyou ass whooping to come!

Love hearing from you girlie! I sent you a msg on LJ on how to update your Journal, hope it helped?

*Huggies* ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2008 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: A Rush Of Blood

Kagome was such an out of control wildcat!!  Awesome!  I guess that is a good reason why we women don't have claws!  LOL  I hope she'll be ok and don't make us have to hunt Kikyo down.

Author's Response:

Oh she will be don't you worry about that but....Kagome isn't done kicking that bitches ass yet! I'm working on the next chapter....it's so action packed you're gonna love it! *I hope* lol

Hope you had a great time last night and had a drink for me?! *Hugs!*

Thanks for the review as always girlie! ^_^





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2008 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: On Your Feet!

one word perfect

Author's Response:

Ahhh...Thank you so much!

That really means alot! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: On Your Feet!

I think Kagome is getting ready to be really fierce!!  I can't wait for this fight to take place!! Hopefully she'll get a chance to kick some ass before it gets broken up! LOL  Nothing like a good girl fight!

Author's Response:

Haha!

I've gone from fluffy to agressive?! Gonna get ready to kick some seroiuse Kikyou ass!! That bitch is going down! lol ^_^





Reviewer: Sally1232 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 6:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: An Unexpected Phone Call?

Well i think  this: "blah" should be talking and this: 'tuh' should be thinkng. Great story though

Author's Response:

Thanks!

I know it shoud be the other way round but it's kind of like my own little trade mark.

Key:

'Talking'

Internal Thoughts

"Any words I use from songs"

Shouting

I know it's not correct but thank you for posting! I love hearing from people no matter what they have to say! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! And thank you for the stars! ^_^





Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 2:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

That was great i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love that you loved it! hehe

I will be updating both my stories soon! Thank you once again. I love getting reviews, it makes my day! ^_^





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2008 7:19 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Private Dancer

Very intense. Love the dance! I hope Kagome accepts Inu Yasha... seems a pain for him to get burned when he touches her, but love is a process, so I am sure it will happen eventually.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review and the stars, I love stars! hehe

And you are right they do say love is painful process and he is in the pain stage! I hope to update soon but I am currently doing 2 stories at the same time so I can't say how quickly it will happen. And as they say love does find a way...eventually! ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 11:43 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Private Dancer

I love it!

Author's Response:

Yey!

I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much for readling my stories! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 11:36 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Private Dancer

I do like the song and it was a really hot way to use it.  Good job! :-)

Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks! I love to boogie to that song!

Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 4:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Bad First Impression!

I did see that!  Who would have thought about a cut in her mouth?  You did good.  I look forward to your new story too.  I think I'll be posting something else soon on here.

Author's Response:

Good! I can't wait to read some more of your stuff.

Thanks again for all your posts, it's like an invisible support that I know I'm doing ok! ^_^ 



You must login (register) to review.