You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2012 9:12 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

great start, can't wait for the rest to see what happens..





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 7:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue Part One

I am just a bit lost as to why people would think a relationship with a doll was all that offensive. its not like its a living thing being unwillingly mistreated. Its a concious doll. there is one in bleach, and he definitely wouldnt object to a little one-on-one with a girl. Still, i hope he doesnt have to stay a doll. that would suck for him.

Author's Response: I think it's more the idea of it being classified as specifically a "Child's" toy and therefore teenagers/adults shouldn't touch.. that it's 'sick' to see a toy as a sexual partner. Kon! Yes he is so funny! InuYasha he'll be a doll for awhile until he has the spell broken.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 7:31 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

This is a pretty awesome set up, i have to say. I am looking forward to seeing where you take it.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 2:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue Part One

I'm a bit confused. It seems like you embodied evil in onigumo, but also before him and just floating around. Its not clear. it is intrguing though.

Author's Response: *facepalm* Mind pointing out where exactly it is so I can check it and either fix or clarify? Thanks... It's a different tale I'm trying.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2008 8:40 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

Holy moly, girl - I read this first on AFF, but when I saw it on here and noticed there were three chapters, I got so excited because I thought you were updating!  Now I'm sad again!  :`(  Anyway, I know you're busy, but hopefully you'll find time to update this soon!  Oh, and "On your knees" as well!  Geez, I'm not anxious or anything!  XD

Author's Response: *blushes* Errrr.. sorry... *giggles* yea.. I'm working on it. We are going to met Kagome in the next chapter. And working on On Your Knees as well as Return of the Youkai. LOL! Didn't to make you sad! I do hope people will love InuYasha when I bring him back in Inu no Ningyou





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 1:05 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

wow update soon





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2008 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

please keep writing





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 5:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

Oh shit!!! WOW!! The fight was that soon, holy shit!!!

I never in a million years expected, Kikyo to protect Inuyasha, and the spell. Kudo's to KK, for her creativity and help!! Well done!!!

I am so looking forward to your next chapter!

Chanda



Author's Response: Really?? It was good? *Beams* Thanks! rnrnYep! That was one thing I wanted to do a change on. Use the spell as a saving measure instead of the punishing measure. Glad it worked out! rnrnYep! KK do a fantastical job with helping me!! rnrnI'm glad that you are eager for it! I have it in the works! I made a change on Kagome that is definitely new and unusual for her.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 5:41 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Prologue Part Two

OMG!!! OMG!!! Excellent chapter!!!! You described it so well! And the pain and suffering that Onigumo was facing and evil latching on to him, live a vice. That was, WOW!!! Fantastic.

12th paragraph, last sentence, you put fed. I think you meant feed. After all those times you caught my typo's, I thought I would return the favor.

Tens all around girlfriend, this chapter rocked.

Chanda



Author's Response: *is twitching anime style* Typo!! Evil Typo!! It got me! Thanks! rnrnI'm glad you enjoyed it. I really enjoyed writing this! I hope I do good on this multi-chapter adventure!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 12:40 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

please keep writing

Author's Response: It's coming along... slowly but surely! Glad you like!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 4:59 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Prologue Part Three

Update Soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2008 8:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue Part One

500 stars

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2008 5:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue Part One

Well, its a wonderful start. I don't know how I'm going to react with the doll thingy. However, I do have to hand it to you, it's original in fanfiction. Well, don't worry I won't be discouraged, disgusted yes, but not discouraged.

Let the tourment of Inuyasha characters begin...LOL.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks! rnrnIt's definitely different. Hee! I'm pushing boundaries here! Won't be too, too bad - will be some touching going on but no actual 'mating' until he gets back to normal. InuYasha may be stuck inside a new body but he still feels, thinks, moves, hears, and speaks.. *giggles* If it helps... think of InuYasha as an AI, a cyborg if you will.... a 20 inch high Cyborg!rnrnI'm daring to be different and OMG!! I'm using my imagination!! *faints* such a taboo concept!rnrnWorking on the battle scene right now. Got Onigumo being consumed by evil. Kikyou's death is done already, the spell is done.... grrrr for battle scenes!! So hard to do! rnrnGot another scene written with poor InuYasha in an embarrassing situation only to have Miroku get into the same trouble!



You must login (register) to review.