Reviews For Letters
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: October Anonymousstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2009 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

Interesting story. I thought it was very cute, but could have been written a bit better. I think it would be wise to extend your vocabulary more and maybe rewrite some sections of this story. All in all, it kept my attention. I enjoyed it so thank you, and I'm sure I'd love a sequel if your imagination flies that far.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 6:37 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

Very cute. Your story was definately well written and the only mild complaint that I have is the lack of lemons. Oh well you can't always have everything. jk :)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 6:57 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

i loved this story. its so sweet





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11: The "Other" Feature

Okay....now I really am a bit peeved.

You have such a great imagination. But the spelling in this chapter is atrocious!

And this coming from a French-Canadian who has to use her dictionary constantly when she writes!

Yes, I am French! But with an English speaking background!

Please, little one. Review and edit. You have such great potential. Your plot and story line is very good.

But it is seriously lacking in the way you write, unfortunately.

I'm not trying to be a bitch or anything. All I'm  asking is that you be a tad more careful when you write. Try reading a few stories that other authors have written on this site, such as Knittingknots, Roxxotaku, Doggieearlover, or Inugrrrl, herself (my personal favorite).

By reading their fantastic stories, you'll be able to emulate. Then, I'm sure that everything will come just a bit more easily to you.

You have a gift. Use it to the utmost potential.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 5:46 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10: Misunderstanding

Very, very nice.

But being the unconditional hentai that I am, I really wish that you'd been a bit more explicit.

All in all, though, it was pretty damned good.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 4:20 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9: Caught

YOWSA!!!!

At least we now know that inuyasha don't need glasses!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8: A Far Off Place

You have a unique way of writing, little one. This story is very good, but please watch out for the spelling mistakes.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 3:44 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7: Our First Day

Kagome's spirit is something to be truly honored. Inuyasha is one lucky guy, even if he doesn't realise it, yet.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 3:25 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6: Together Alone

Absolutely hilarious!

I loved it!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 2:53 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5: Finally

AWWWWW!!!!!

Soooooo very romantic!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 2:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4: The "Chat"

Curiouser and curiouser.

Poor Kagome. She really doesn't know what she's in for, does she?





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 2:26 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3: Replies

Tit for Tat!

Way to go, Kagome! You show him, girl!

This is getting very interesting.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 2:19 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Wow, talk about an uppity snob!

Yep, you've our loveable hanyou down to a 'tee'.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 2:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wedding by Writing

This is cute. Cute and comical.

But try to watch out for the spelling, though. There are quite a few mistakes. Besides that, it's pretty darn good. 





Reviewer: Keiko-Chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2008 1:46 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

This was a nice concept for a story and it was nicely written. Very cute. good job!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2008 1:37 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

that was sooooo romantic, cute, and any other great adjective. this is a story that i will never forget!!!



You must login (register) to review.