You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26: New Beginning (Part 2)

Oh my god!

I love this, everything is so well described, apart from some spelling errors but who cares!. I was hooked by this story I have been reading it for 2 days, I dont have much free time. But it was so well done! Bravo!

Excellent Fic ^_^ 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9: Wet Walking

Not bad. Not bad at all, actually.

I really like the way you're portraying our loveable hanyou. I just hope that Kagome snaps outta this and can finally learn how to be able to live a full life again.

You've got one heckova good knack for writing. I just wish that you will eventually find a beta to help you out. You have a tendency of writing very quickly and overlooking your spelling

That is really the only thing that I can truly complain about.

Other than that, you are a very good writer. I'm truly looking forward to reading the last episodes of this story.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 8:04 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5: First Time

Inuyasha is being unsightfully cruel. There has to be a hidden motif. I'm sure of this.

I'm really curious as to where you want to take this, but I really wish that you'd take a bit of time to correct the errors, though.

All in all, though, it's becoming very intriguing.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3: Idea

You really should edit and correct the mistakes.

Hmph!! I do have to admit, though, liitle one, that you have quite a knack for suspense.

You write very well. You just need to be more careful with your spelling. And your phrasing, for that matter.

But I must admit this. Your story plots, as we say in French, 'poigne'.

They 'catch'. Catch & captivate.

nicely done.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1:Beaten

The chappie needs a bit of work on the spelling and on your emphasis; exactly what you're trying to say, or bring out.

Other than that, I must say that your imagination holds no bounds. you have raw talent for writing. It just needs to be slightly polished.

This story is very good!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2008 4:07 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26: New Beginning (Part 2)

that was an awesome story!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2008 7:11 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26: New Beginning (Part 2)

I read this story from beginning to end and I have to say it was wonderful!!  Thanks for the hard and awesome work.





Reviewer: sassy_14 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 9:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1:Beaten

I love this story its so sweeet and entertaining good job!!!!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 1:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1:Beaten

I'm glad that you're posting this here.  I really like this story, and I love how you show character development for Inu and Kagome over the course of events.

Author's Response: I'm glad you've alredy  read it. I think actuallt is is known more then my Pirate Fic...



You must login (register) to review.