Reviews For Love Thy Enemy
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2009 7:09 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

Another gripping chapter! Great Job! Amazing Work! Bravo, Bravo, Bravo!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2009 12:46 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

Oh, I can't wait until next time!!!  It was good to see them all fight together and I know once this is all over and they have kicked major butt, there will be some serious questions!  Great job!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 10:41 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Awww, how sad are they? InuYasha is silly; he should have gone with her. But then, there wouldn't be a fic, right? Nice work!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 10:34 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

LOL. I like Yasha and Kags' banter. They're a hot mess!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 10:26 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

"Well, he old, so I guess he ain’t a puppy no more,”

I'm sure InuYasha enjoyed that. lol. And he'll be human for a while... *swoon*





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 10:18 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

LOL! I totally cracked up off "she's 15 and he's 36". Hilarious. I'm starting my look at this early sinceIi don't remember much past the first 2 chapters, or so. Nice stuff!





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2009 2:15 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

I really do love this story. Thanks for the update. Do you think you'll update Broken Dreams any time soon?





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2009 12:54 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

What an interesting development. Loved the background you gave on the treasures. I can't wait to see Inu make his discovery about his sword! Until next post.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 6:24 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter!  Enjoyed the fight scene and how the plot thickened.  Until next post! 





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2008 2:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20Sept08/

~ Inuyashloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 1:26 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Loved the update!

That was a very informitive chapter and loved the depth it implied.

Like always... awaiting your next chapter.

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

O.o I am so late with my review.

I really liked this chapter, and again I like the progression you're taking. I wonder who was hired to follow Inuyasha and why?

Now off to read your next chapter,

Chanda





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 2:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2008 2:35 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Naraku? Good or Bad? Hmm? I wonder. I love the twist, this  story is great. Looking forward to your next update.

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2008 4:38 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Great update! I am sorry you lost your job, and wish you luck with finding a new one. :D

Until your next update,

Chanda





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2008 4:59 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

O.O

This is getting so good! Action packed!

Great chapter ^_^





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2008 12:30 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

perfect but write faster





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2008 5:39 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Wow! I loved the chatper.... Great dialog! I can't wait for another update...

Chanda





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2008 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Wow that was great! I can't wait to read more, great set-up!

^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 11:26 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

loved it





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 5:55 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

A funny set up chapter at that. Well, this next chapter should be interesting. I like where you're going with this.

Look forward to your next update,

Chanda





Reviewer: mariapalitos68 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 1:41 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I´m glad u at least relate Sesshie with Kagura, I really like that pair, but it´s difficult to find good fics about them, also i really like the way u write... i feel some phrases tease our hormones!! jajajaja XD thank u for writing this





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 1:59 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Interesting end note on this chapter. I will defiently remember that.

I wonder who snitched on Rin? And why they felt the need to. The fight scene was written wonderfully, as always.

Poor Kagura, I do hope Sesshomaru, eases up on her.

Well until your next chapter,

Chanda





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2008 3:23 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I finally got a chance to read this and I really like it! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 3:27 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Ahh... very interesting. Me likes. Update when ya can! ;)



You must login (register) to review.