Reviews For Parting
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2014 7:51 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

This can almost work as a story as it is now; with an ominous feeling present but not knowing what it is. It's like those stories the reader has to draw conclusions from. I like it, your writing is superb. You had a very good idea going! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2007 1:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

Aww...that is so sweet!!!!I love it!!!!OMG, I feel so totally moved!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Uneasy thoughts

I hope it isn't Kagome or Inuyasha who the bad feeling is about!!!!!oh and your a very good writer...this cahpter is really good!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2007 9:18 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

Aww...that is soo totally sweet!!!!!
I LOVE IT!!!!But...what is going to happen next?????oh...hey before i go, i wonder if you could add me?????
my address is: lewis_hester13@hotmail.com





Reviewer: emocuts143 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2007 12:57 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

its cute so far. im totally into it





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2007 4:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

Aaaww, that was so sweet! And I agree with Inuyasha, they shouldn't go so fast, for somethings are worth the wait! I must admit that you've got me itching with curiosity about what's going to happen. Can't wait for the next chapter, 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2007 4:47 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

Aaaww, that was so sweet! And I agree with Inuyasha, they shouldn't go so fast, for somethings are worth the wait! I must admit that you've got me itching with curiosity about what's going to happen. Can't wait for the next chapter, 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2007 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Uneasy thoughts

Hmmm...I wonder what our favorite dog-eared boy has sense coming? Pretty good beginning. Can't wait to read the next chapter, 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2007 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

That was very sweet and very yasha. If they're OC, I'm not seeing it yet. I would like to think that he'd be feeling this way at some point in the manga *insert eyeroll* but you're pacing it well. Very nice :-)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2007 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Uneasy thoughts

Nice start and that was definitely Yasha with the food comment, lol.





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2007 6:31 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The moonlit clearing

Wow, Inuyasha MUST have felt uneasy to admit his feelings for Kagome! Such a sweet kiss scene. :D



You must login (register) to review.