Reviews For Leading On
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Complications

Oooooo!!!! I really like how this story is shaping up! And I don't think it's moving to fast at all! It keeps your readers interested and you can always add little twists and turns throughout the story!

I know it's been several years since you've updated! But I just started reading inuyasha fanfic recently-ish... So I really hope it's not too late to ask if you'll consider continuing with the story?!?! :)





Reviewer: stormtail Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2010 4:39 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Complications

can u pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese keep riting? I cant wait to see wat happens!





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2008 6:18 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Complications

i really enjoy it :) u really should continue i cant wait for the rest





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 9:31 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Complications

Ooh, I like. This story has such a light, interesting feel to it. And I can't wait to see what happens once Miroku gets in on the action. But I have a question. If Miro runs his own 5-star hotel, then why are Yash and co staying at the Mariott? He can't give his friends free service? Lol, I guess that would be OOC for him though seeing as how in canon Miroku is a bit of a hustler, but still. You've written an interesting story. I'll be looking out for updates ;) ~Amber

Author's Response:

Oops, just realized that I hadn't answered this!

As I think I've pointed out enough, Sessh etc don't need any free service ;) and also, it's a local hotel in Paris, and they're in Corsica now. Did I ever mention that in the story? I'll make sure to add it somewhere later on.

Chapter coming soon I think! :)  





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 12:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Obnoxious and Gorgeous

please keep going i LOVE this story





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 1:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Obnoxious and Gorgeous

Well, piqued my interest. Let the games begin! Lol...





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 10:07 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Obnoxious Meets Flirty

that was an awesome chapter. can't wait for another one!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 1:03 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Obnoxious Meets Flirty

I really like this! Look forward to reading more!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 11:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Obnoxious and Gorgeous

A really good story i loved it!!!! keep it up!!!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Obnoxious Meets Flirty

100 stars this was funny and awsome





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 4:36 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Obnoxious Meets Flirty

Awesome!! Can;t wait to see where you take this.  Kouga is such an ass!!  :-)  I like the triangles that are starting to form and you are starting to see where the problems are going to be.  I can't wait!!!



You must login (register) to review.