Reviews For The Secret Garden
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Roxy7609 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

I'm really liking this story so far. I hope you'll update soon.





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2009 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

pwease pwease continue





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2008 5:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

please keep writing i have waited months for you to write another chapter i beg you with all my heart please keep writing please please please pretty please i beg you please

Author's Response: I have 6 stories I am working on, and I am a full time working mother. I appreciate that you like this story so much, but I really don't know where it is going yet - originally it was supposed to be a one shot for a contest. When I get futher along with the stories I am working on which I know what I am doing with, I promise to get back to this one.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2008 9:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

Yeah i have so much to catch up on. ANd im recovering okay. Had surgery this after noon. But very minor. I start rehab soon. And will be walking very soon after.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 6:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

I LOVE IT!!! Gah. Imissed reading your stories. I have been so busy. Still cant go to school so Im fighting for my money!!! Imissed almost a whole semester..

ANyway this story is so far very interesting. Cant wait to see where you go with this.



Author's Response: Thanks - good to see your review - I've missed you! Sorry about the school thing - how are you recovering? This story will be on the back burner for a while, I have to finish TWITJD and concentrate on Feel Like Makin' Love...





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 1:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

that was awesome can't wait for more!!!!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 4:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

perfect perfect perfect 1000000 stars can you please keep writing i can't get enough of your stories





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 1:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

OOO this is a really good story. It is going under my faves.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2008 2:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

this is the best story in the world i give it a 1000000000 stars !





Reviewer: kagsthemiko Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

this is great i really like it please update soon can't wait to see what happens next 





Reviewer: PhoPoe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 11:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

I liiike. Real sweet that Inu already seems to have feelings for the girl. Then again, having her pour her heart out to you for eight years might do that to a guy, eh? Can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

I love this! look forward to reading more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 9:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

What contest was this for...seems intersting.  The muses must be fluttering around your head like bees to a flower...

Author's Response: It was for iyfic_contest. I have won a first and second place over there already. I belong to about 6-7 contest communities on Livejournal, it's a lot of fun! And yeah, my muses are fluttering around - fo read my Muse Mayhem posts on Livejournal, LOL.





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 8:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 The Secret Garden - Awakening

It has a really good story line! keep it up!! :)



You must login (register) to review.