Reviews For Blood & Tears
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Healing (Part 1)

Awww...just read the last 3 chaps...loved it. I love that Sessh came to help him out! I really love Kichou...and I loved that part when Rin caught them in the tub! LOL...so cute! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're still enjoying the story. And yeah, that was bound to happen eventually. :)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 12:55 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Turmoil (continued)

Wonderful as always.  You are doing really good work and keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate it!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 12:48 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Turmoil

Damn!! How powerful is that!! 

Author's Response: Thank you. I was hoping that it would come across as so.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 3:56 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Alone No More

I loved this! I really love how you are showing both Sessh and Kichou's life in the feudal era as well as Kagome and Inuyasha's in the future. can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: It seems only fair to show a little of their life. The two couple's lives are intertwined somewhat. I'm glad you're enjoying it!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 2:56 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Alone No More

Beautiful.  I'm glad Sessy found a mate that was a match for him.  Can't wait until next post

 



Author's Response: It seemed only right for him to finally admit that he needed that in his life. You can bet that she will keep him on his toes. Thanks for the review, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story.





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 12:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

I appreciate you rereleasing Blood and Tears. It is one of  my favorite fanfictions. I would like to thank you for turning me on to fanfiction. I was referred to your website by one of my brothers Japanese students. I read Live and Let Die there  3 or 4 times before moving on to other fanfiction.  I just wanted to thank you for your great fanfictions which introduced me to the world of fanfiction. KK mentioned that she was reading Blood and Tears so I reread Live and Let Die and when you started this release of Blood and Tears on ED, I reread it. They are as great as they were a year ago. Thanks for all your work. You have made this one of the best years of my life.

 Thanks, landofthekwt.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate your kind words. I'd had a couple people mention in reviews of other fics I had here how much they enjoyed B&T, so that's why I decided to go ahead and repost it here as well. I had no idea anyone enjoyed my fanfics that much - thanks for telling me!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 4:33 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Love and Love Again

Loved the updates! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to post at least one chapter a day when I can, so check back regulary!





Reviewer: InitialA Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 2:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

I just read this from beginning to end (well, not all at once, it's very long! X3) on MM.org, but I know that I appreciate getting reviews on other websites as well as the primary website, so here goes:

THIS IS FANTASTIC. I was engrossed from beginning to end. Yes, some squeemish parts of me weren't into the M/M/F, but I never have been a Sess/Kag kind of girl. I thought some of the characterization was off, but I did realize after a time that characters don't always remain stoic, and evolve over time, just as they did here. I loved the carnival at the beginning, with the stuffed toys, it was probably one of my favorite parts, other than InuYasha being so caring with Kagome later on during the story.

I also wanted to commend you for the excellent characterization of Eri. I can never really keep them all straight, but usually just put Kagome's friends as a collective evil who have a mob-mentality, but I really, really enjoyed reading someone who singled a girl out, gave her such a complex personality, and turned her loose into a world she didn't understand and paid for it dearly. I haven't felt such anger at a story character since Professor Umbridge in the fifth Harry Potter book.

So, after sucha long review, once more: FANTASTIC WORK. If I could put you up for another nomination, I would, this has been a real pleasure to read. Happy writings!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! I have to admit, I'm not real big on Sess/Kag either unless there's a really good reason for it - and it almost never involves love on their part, and always involves InuYasha being around as well. I could never write a straight Sess/Kag fic - if they were in character and around each other very much, they'd probably kill each other.

Even in the manga, the characters have grown a lot, and it turns out that not even a full year has passed yet (we haven't made it to Kagome's 16th birthday). It doesn't seem fair to keep them static - they all deserve to grow. I'm so glad you enjoyed the carnival. It was a lot of fun coming up with the idea for the prizes. I wanted to do something different from the rest of the fics with similar scenes out there (it seems to be a popular choice for a date between the two), and I hope I succeeded.

Of her three friends, Eri always seemed to be the most pushy. the others coudl be as well, but it seemed to be her that always led the pack. I have to admit when I started, I didn't really intend to give her so much time, but she just perfectly into the plot. And I have to agree - I didn't care for Professor Umbridge, either. I was cheering as she was chased out the door.

Thanks again! I'm bad about leaving reviews, though I've been trying to get better when I have a chance to read. I think it was your "A Matter of Trust" that I read and enjoyed. The next time I got on a ready spree, I'll have to see what else you have posted.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 11:22 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Reminders from the Past (continued)

This was really good.  Thank you for the great story and keep up the good work :-)



Author's Response: Thank you very much for your reviews! I appreciate it, and hope you continue to enjoy the story!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 12:52 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Strength Within

that was an awesome chapter!!! can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I do appreciate it!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2008 11:50 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Strength Within

Who knew that Kagome was such a little vixen!!  I know i've said it before but I really love this story!!  I look forward to next time!!



Author's Response: I always figured anyone with such a big heart probaly had a lot of passion bottled up inside of her. Here she gets a chance to show it. Glad you're enjoying it!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Trip to InuYasha's Forest (continued)

I love it!!  This is a really great story!! Thanks for the work you have put into this.  It really shows.  Can't wait until the next installment.

Author's Response: Thanks!  A lot of work did go into this, especially into some of the chapters coming up. Thanks for the review, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 7:32 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: The Slayer Village

that was an awesome chapter. i like the story i can't wait for more chapters.

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's plenty more to come!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 4:13 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: The Slayer Village

Loved it...wasn't able to read all the updates...but I finally caught up! can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: I'm glad you were able to catch up. I'm trying to post at least a chapter a day or so. Hope you enjoy!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 1:25 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: The Slayer Village

Thank you for the hentai!!  I am enjoying this story very much and keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: glad you are! don't worry, there's plenty more to come!





Reviewer: bonny13 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2008 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

i wish i was kagome.not on the part kouga raped her

Author's Response:

yeah, the rape was awful, but having sex with too hot guys is pretty - well - hot!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2008 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Mates

AWESOME!!  This is hot and beautiful.  Keep up the good work!! Can't wait for the next installment

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It'll be coming fairly soon.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Home Again

Great.  I like the way Sessy explained his change of heart and the admiration he had for his brother and Kagome.  this is a wonderful story.  Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it and hope you continue to.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 3:33 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Relapse

WOW!  I am so glad that Kagome knocked Eri out!!  She so deserved it!!  At the same time, I was happy to see the same compassion that made us love Kagome and Inuyasha still existed when Eri almost got raped.  Thanks for a wonderful story

Author's Response:

Eri really just needs to learn when to quit. And as much of a bitch she was, they couldn't leave her when they knew she was in trouble.

Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 1:52 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Relapse

i really like this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2008 12:57 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: A Cure to Nightmares and Other Things

So sweet! Loved it! I think it's kinda funny that mama know what they were doing. Poor Ayume.  Loved this! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Well, she would have figured it out eventually. And Ayume really does empathize with Kagome and knows what she went through. They'll be good for each other in the long run.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2008 12:37 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: A Cure to Nightmares and Other Things

Beautiful, it is wonderful to see the relationship growing and both of them being mature about it.  I can't wait however to see how hentai it gets when Sessy is thrown in the mix :-)

Author's Response: Things did get very desperate before they were forced to realize the truth. And it will get pretty hentai when Sesshomaru gets involved with them, that's for sure.





Reviewer: Bookworm810 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 12:33 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Discussions & Revelations

Ah, one of my fav fanfictions, so nice to see it again. Just one question that I've been wondering about since I first read this story. Sesshomaru makes mention to sometime when Kagome helps Rin when she was sick, but I can't remember when that happened. Where did you take that reference from?





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 4:22 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Discussions & Revelations

YAY! She finally told Eri off! I hate those girls! LOL..can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Eri always seemed to be the bossiest - anyway, I'm glad you liked and hope you continue to enjoy the story.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slow Road To Recovery

awsome

 



Author's Response: Thanks!



You must login (register) to review.