Reviews For Blood & Tears
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 6:08 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

thanks so much for the GREAT story





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 2:57 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

I loved this story so much. This ending brought me to tears!! I really loved the growing relationship between Inuyasha and Sesshomaru. I thought this ending was perfect!  Thank you! :)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2008 3:46 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

This was an awesome story.  Thank you so much for sharing this journey with us.  I can't wait to see what wonders you have in store for us with your next offering!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 54
Title: Field Trips

Loved it! can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response:

Only one more chapter to go (though it may have to be split in two here due to the length).

I"m glad you've been enjoying the story!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 7:25 am
Chapter number: 53
Title: November

I loved this...so sweet! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: bandit01 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 1:08 am
Chapter number: 52
Title: The Waning Quarter Moon

wonderful, hope to read more soon!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 1:05 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: It's Time! (continued)

LOL...awww..yay! so sweet! i loved this!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2008 10:39 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: It's Time! (continued)

How wonderful and funny!!  After all the teasing he did with Sessy look where Inuyasha's son's crest was!!  Wonderful story can't wait until next post!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2008 12:20 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: September in the Past and Present (continued)

YAY! Babies! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 3:05 am
Chapter number: 43
Title: Summer (continued)

Awww! That was so sweet of Inuyasha!

Can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 3:29 am
Chapter number: 41
Title: Decisions

awww...poor Shippo! Will we be seeing his future self soon?  Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2008 2:58 pm
Chapter number: 41
Title: Decisions

So sad that they finally had to leave feudal Japan behind but Inuyasha was right everyone has moved on.  This was touching and wonderful!!  Keep up the good work!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2008 5:31 am
Chapter number: 40
Title: Eri Strikes Again (continued)

loved this! Damn! I hate Eri! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2008 2:40 am
Chapter number: 38
Title: From out of the Past

I love when Sessh and Inuyasha bond! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2008 1:49 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: In The Past (continued)

Soo good! That Honoo guy is so creepy and so dumb! lol...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2008 12:31 pm
Chapter number: 35
Title: Lord Sesshomaru's Heirs Arrive (continued)

OMG!!  Excellent job!  I'm glad Kagome was able to save Sessy's family.  Keep up the good work!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2008 3:40 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Lord Sesshomaru's Heirs Arrive (continued)

I loved this...I was so sad for Sesshomaru!! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 1:23 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: 2 X 2 (continued)

The hotness is awesome and I think its great that Sessy is truly being "big brother" and guiding Inuyasha in this new life of his.  Can't wait for next time!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 4:55 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: 2 X 2 (continued)

This was great! I love that Sessh came to give him advice about the pregnancy! LOL...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 4:29 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Recovery

LOL...finally caught up! Man! These last two chapters had me in tears...all of Inuyasha's sorrow...and all the touching moments...loved it ALL! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 12:37 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Betrayal (continued)

You really bought the angst with this chapter.  I could feel the hurt and worry of both Inu and Kichou.  Can't wait for the next installment!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2008 12:08 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: The Honeymoon Continues

The hotness is incredible!!!  Your lemons are intoxicating!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2008 2:55 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Married at Last

I can't wait to see what the new mark says!!  Until next post!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2008 11:06 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Wedding

Wonderful and beautiful!!  You continue to impress me!! 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: After the Ball

I can't wait for the wedding!!  I love the relationship between everyone and the support of Kagome's friends.  I was rather hurt that Kagome was asked not to come back to the past for a while but maybe its a good thing.  This is really good.  Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hope you like it! It's coming up. The relationships in this one are both simple and complex at the same time. As far as Kagome not going back, without InuYasha there to protect the village, they were more vulnerable to attacking youkai since Kaede wasn't as young as she used to be. Plus, it was also in their best interests. Kagome would do better in school if she wasn't running back and forth so much and trying to keep up with the past and present. So for her, it really was a good thing. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you enjoy what's coming up.



You must login (register) to review.