Reviews For Blood & Tears
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rose0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2016 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

A very beautiful story. I loved who the relationship developed between Inuyasha and Kagome. Also the one best the brothers.





Reviewer: Thayet Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2016 10:45 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

I've just finished re-reading your story for probably the 20th time and I love it just as much now as I did the first time. Fabulous work, thank you for sharing it.





Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2014 6:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

Um....that has to be...the sexiest thing I have ever read





Reviewer: Koishii Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2014 7:12 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

What a richly textured, wonderfully detailed story!!  Am fairly new to the Inuyasha fanfiction universe and this very engagng tale stopped me in my tracks!! 

For this reader, you have created characters and settings that just leap from the screen and a very engaging plot that had  me firing up the old PC the moment I got home from work.   I hope you contnue with your writing...





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2012 8:44 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

this fic is awesome! i love it and enjoy it thill the end! you made e good job and i thank you for writed it! keep it up!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 7:00 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: 2 X 2

hot!hot! hot!!!!!!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2012 4:03 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Alone No More

did i told how much i love this fic?well i do ,very much and i'm gonna enjoy it thill the end!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 10:41 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Slow Road To Recovery

what a recovery...well, let see the next chap.!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 9:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

hmmm,interesting...





Reviewer: DeadlySister Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2012 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Home Again

this is AMMAAAAZING i wished u still wrote but u havent been on in ages! :P anyway i love this story and i never really liked kouga but i accepted his pack. so yeah, c00l story so far,im enjoying it! some imagination u got there .





Reviewer: DeadlySister Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2012 8:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

.....wow....truly amazing what perveted minds do, sweet, but perveted,, no offense im fine with it





Reviewer: inuyasha98 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2011 1:40 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Mates

very creative, I love it!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Sunr1se Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

I really loved it can u tell us what happens to their pups?





Reviewer: HalfFallenAingyl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 2:57 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

Loved it. With how long it was, what kept me reading was the way you had such a good grasp on each of the characters personalities and how they would behave. I haven't found any fanfiction writer yet that can match you. Keep it up!





Reviewer: Dusk Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2010 12:52 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

I know it's been a while since this story was posted but I just wanted to say it was amazing. It had action, romance, steamy scenes, and then the sweet and sentimental stuff. I loved seeing the development of Sesshomaru's and Inuyasha's relationship and you also really seemed to know what you were talking about when it came to Japanese traditions, which made it feel even more authentic. Thanks for posting this, it was great!





Reviewer: kagomemageome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2010 2:17 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Trip to InuYasha's Forest

i havent been able to put this story down!! ive been reading it since 5 and its now 11:30 its amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please its my birthday this saturday. could you make me a story like this???? but of sesshomaru, kagome, inuyasha, sango, and miroku?





Reviewer: _iloveyoukiddo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2010 11:15 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

THANK YOU! thank you so much for what you wrote! this is the best Inuyasha/Kagome story I've ever read! I wish i can give you a Grammy award via email, but unfortunately i can't. You the greatest writer i've ever read from!!! i wanna rate this four billion and three (:





Reviewer: _iloveyoukiddo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2010 5:14 am
Chapter number: 48
Title: Twin Marks

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
the markings are HILARIOUS!
i couldn't stop laughing at that point.
i can't imagine what Sesshomaru would look like actually laughing. I can only feel Inuyasha's embarrassment (:





Reviewer: Kagome-Inuyasha-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2009 8:41 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

great great just great

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: kitten Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 5:17 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

Hope you read my reviews, looking forward to more graet stories. And think about that idea I gave of "Rin & Shippo" friendship that growes to a Ramance as a branch off story from "Blood & Tears". Kitten aka Mary

Author's Response:

I'm very glad you enjoyed the story. However, I did finish this one over three years ago, so I really have no plans to write anything further on it at this time. I'll have to admit, I like to leave some things to the readers' imaginations.

Thanks for the reviews!





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 12:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

Do you post at inuyasha-fanfiction.com, if you do can you tell me the author name so I can find it there, fanfiction.net isn't accessable and I've think i've seen your stuff there (fanfiction.net).



Author's Response: I no longer post at inuyasha-fanfiction.com - though I've left what I have there as I've done here. I post at ff.net, but the only site you'll find all of my works is mediaminer.org.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 12:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Their Attacker and Savior

If its difficult to post in the right format try coping it over to notepad then edit in tinyMCE thats what I did, of course it hasn't been validated yet. I shocked myself though, while I was waiting I wrote another chapter, even if it was short.

Author's Response: That's fine for shorter pieces, but for ones like this where the chapters are over 6,000 words each, it was a pain in the neck. I don't have to make any of that extra effort at the other archive sites.  Add that to the fact that I get virtually no reviews for my efforts at ED, it just isn't worth the effort.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 3:34 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

Can you post stories on here again, your bio said you weren't anymore. I think that was yours anyway. But yeah I like to read your stuff. And your the most favorate author on the site. 77 peoples favorate from the top ten authors listing.

Author's Response: I had so few reviews/reads here and the site is difficult to post to in the correct format, so I decided not to continue to post to this site. I had no idea I had become the most favorited - it was difficult to tell considering the tiny amount of response I ever recieved to anything I posted.





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2008 7:08 pm
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

wow you have a really good knack for this i LOVE this story :)
keep on writeing





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2008 1:44 am
Chapter number: 56
Title: The Days of Our Lives (conclusion)

Another realy realy good story that I can not help but love.



You must login (register) to review.