Reviews For The Last Time.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2009 9:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

LOLZ - Hey, that's blackmail!!  :D  Well, I plan to update by early next week, so does that mean we can look forward to another tidbit for this story as well?  *wink wink*

Author's Response: oh yeah, blackmail is not below me. MUHAHAHA. lol.  of course, i actually just got another idea for it after i read the reviews! I'm working on right now!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2009 8:00 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Remember...

OMG, I just found this and you HAVE to continue!!  I'm tearing up here!  *sniffles*  For real!  This is so beautiful and tragic; I have to know if InuYasha makes it back somehow!!  Please, please, please continue!!! 

Author's Response: aw jeez, *blushes* you're too kind. i'll update if you update! ;) your stories are fantastique!





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2009 2:07 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Remember...

That would be awesome if you continued this story. It truly is beautiful and brings tears to my eyes every time

Author's Response:

thank you very much, for all of your support! it feels amazing to have people that not only read your story, but care about it as well!

 

i'll try to continue it, just for you. :) 

<3 

KC





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2008 4:15 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Remember...

I love this story. I thought it was a oneshot, so will it continue or is this it?

Author's Response:

lol. thank you very much. :) it was intended to be a oneshot and i really wanted to just continue it a little bit. i'm not much into full stories. i mean i tried to do a 3 part story and STILL haven't finished it. (heh.) so i try to stick to one-shots and i don't make any promises. however if you really want me to at least add one more chapter, i'd be happy to oblige you. :)

~KC





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2008 8:20 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Remember...

awww...how sad...loved this!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2008 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

Well thanks, that really made my day!  You have to stop with making the tears come!  You really have a way with angst! 

Author's Response: thanks? lol.  i promise my next story will be fluff. just for you. ;)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2008 6:23 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Remember...

Beautiful! 

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm always looking forward to your reviews!

~KC





Reviewer: La_Pisces Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 3:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

OMG.... how utterly heart-wrenching!



Author's Response:

lol. ... uh... thanks?

~KC





Reviewer: thatshawt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 10:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

FINALLY ! I've been looking for a good angst story, and this was the one ! I LOVED it ! -sigh- Now I have to find more... but this was a great story.. i had to stop in the middle cause I started crying, I seriously took calm clensing breaths ... and then at the end I started crying more... LOL well thanks for writing this !



Author's Response:

THANKS! I was really worried that people wouldn't like it, that they'd find it cheesy or something, so I'm extremely glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

~KC





Reviewer: sassy_101 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 8:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

This story is great and sad love it its sweet good job on story!!!!!

Author's Response:

thank you very much!

 

~

KC





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 4:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

How sad! this almost had me in tears! Really sweet story!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks so much for the review!

~KC





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 11:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

Oh oh oh......what a study break!!   I cried like a baby it was beautiful and sad.  You could feel every piece of heart break and longing.  That song has the same affect on me so the story was a wonderful companion to go with it.

Author's Response:

LOL. Apparently exams make me angsty. heh.  Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it! I was beginning to think it was a piece of crap when I started getting hits, but no reviews. :$.   thanks so much!!!

 <3

KC



You must login (register) to review.