Reviews For The Last Time.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: YoukaiCait Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 4:22 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

I cried. I will not lie. The combo between Josh Groban and an emotional storyline, a waterlogged writer make.

Bravo! I applaud you. Very well done.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2011 3:45 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

I really enjoy this!!! It was so cute and I like how each ep can stand on it's own yet they can connect.

I can't believe i put off checking out ur stuff for so long since i kept seeing ur name pop up randomly.

I jus love this!!! ha - am at a loss of words!! And the songs are lovely. I enjoy Bethoven and the other links are a nice listen too so i also found new songs while reading this.

AWESOME!!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2009 11:13 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

I love it :) Very sweet and intimate; I'm glad things worked out for them.





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2009 6:23 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

Are you gonna write anymore? Like continuations? Where they raise the baby together? And what it looks like?
Or ... Maybe sometimes it's just beat to leave it at a happy ending. *blushes* as my dear husband just pointed out to me, I'm not the best with endings. If the world ran my way, there'd be no endings to anything good, they'd just keep on truckin.
Which really iS Me.

This was fantatic, btw. One of the best things i've read in a longLONG while.

Author's Response:

Haha, sorry to disappoint but I feel like I would just kill the story if I tried to continue it. As it was it started out as the little one-shot that could. Originally I had no intentions of writing more than a one-shot but it just got away from me.  In a good way I suppose. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

I've been trying to work on SOMETHING, anything really but as far as writing goes right now in my life ... well it's gone kaputz to be honest. I'd love to be able to write another story but I'm having serious difficulty with some major block. Not to mention I'm in university and when school starts up again I just won't have time! 

 

Thank you for your encouragement, it means a lot to me! 

 

~KC. 





Reviewer: Golden Trio Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2009 5:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

Great story! You did an execellent job capturing the emotions and incorporating the lyrics of songs. I also happen to like classical music so it was a nice to see someone use it as writing inspiration, let alone admit to actually listening to it. Lol!  

Author's Response:

Yay! Music nerds unite! lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Music is such a huge tool in influencing emotion and it just felt right to use it to influence this story. Thanks for the review!

 

~KC





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 2:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: big inuyasha fan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2009 9:40 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

one word:BEUTIFUL!!!!!

Author's Response:

two words : THANK YOU!!! ;) 

 

lol. thanks a bunch sweetheart! 

 

~ KC





Reviewer: big inuyasha fan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2009 4:16 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

that was the most sweetest love story i have ever read!!!!!:):):)

the story was so good that rating it a 10 is an understatment. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! *bows*  I really am happy that you liked it!

 

a 10 is more than enough!! Thanks for the review m'dear! 

 

~ KC





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 8:47 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

I'm glad that you didn't end it after the first chapter. Happy endings are always better.

Author's Response:

Thanks! It just seemed like such a shame to leave it like that... But I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

 

~ KC





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 6:30 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

Yay!!!  *glomps*  This was so awesome!  I love this and am so glad you finished it!  Definitely short and sweet, but you said what needed to be said and nothing more; there is definitely something to that.  And super-fluffy!!  ^_^  Loves it!! 

And congratulations on winning first place for "Best Tearjerker!"  You deserve it, lady!  :o)  I can't wait to read what you come up with next!



Author's Response:

LOL. Thank you Selina! You were definately a part of the support team that helped me finish this project, so I am deeply grateful to you for leaving me such wonderful reviews and sticking it out with me until the end! ... Which happened to be super-fluffy. I know. I'm such a wuss. Who doesn't love a fluffy ending? 

 And finally ... thank you very much! I hadn't even realized I was nominated! LOL  I've decided that maybe I should try to write something that doesn't get me nominated for that category.... again. I think it may well be the 2nd time now... 

~KC





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 4:50 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

So sweet! I loved this...perfect ending! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

perfect review! ;)

~KC





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 2:28 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

Aww...the ending was sweet. I love it. You captured so much in so few words and it was amazing. I look forward to reading more from you if you ever decide to post again. :)

~Amber



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind review Amber!  I will most definately post again... but I doubt I'll get around to anything hardcore before May. What can I say besides... school sucks *pouts*  lol.I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

~KC





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 1:30 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

Oh! So beautiful! Thanks for the great story! Your awesome!

Author's Response:

Not a problem sweetheart, if it weren't for you and SelinaMacCloveror I probably wouldn't have ever finished it!

So... thank YOU!

~KC





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 11:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

A review from a fellow author who talks too much in his author's notes ;)  This story was flat-out excellent.  You really captured the emotions and the feeling so well, and the lemon fit perfectly with the flow of the story.  There were a couple of grammatical errors here and there, but nothing serious.  As a rule, you should always separate complete sentences with a semi-colon.  (I'm a grammar nut)

I also wanted to comment about your wonderful use of song lyrics to enhance the story.  I especially enjoyed the Nickelback song in chapter 3.  It fit perfectly with the theme of the chapter and really added a whole new dimension to the story.  Great work!



Author's Response:

OMG! You're a grammar nut! Thank God, someone who can correct my mistakes! LOL! I hate it when I make grammar errors! Although, now that I think about it... It's probably very often. Like... Right now. Thanks for the grammar tip and thank you very much for the review!I'm a bit of a loser when it comes to incorporating songs into chapters. I just can't help myself! Music is a huge passion of mine, and I use it to express my moods and emotions more frequently and easily than I do with writing, so I guess it's no surprise that I use it so much in my writing. 

Thanks again for the input! 

~KC





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Epilogue - Heaven On Earth.

You did a beautiful job and what a wonderful ending!  I did enjoy this!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm just such a sucker for happy endings.. :D

~KC





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 5:04 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

This is one of the sweetess stories I'd ever heard. I cried(And so far I haven't cried over a sad story)

Author's Response:

Aw, don't cry! I swear it wasn't the intention! BUt I'm glad that I was able to connect :) Thanks so much for your review!

~KC





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 4:14 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

I was shrieking at the injustice of the ordeal that Inuyasha had to go through and then sitting here with a silly grin spreading across my face at the outcome!!  Wonderful story!  Keep up the great work!!



Author's Response:

thanks so much for the review! it's always great to hear reactions! i'm glad you enjoyed the story. :)

~KC





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2009 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

Congratulations on being featured, girlie!!  You definitely deserve it!  *anxiously awaits epilogue*

Author's Response:

OMG! I'm FEATURED! wow. *sits in shock* aw jeez *blushes* y'all flatter me.

 

epilogue should be up within the next two weeks. sorry about the wait but school is kicking me in the ass right now. I've got reading week coming up. I'll have time then. 

thanks for your support.

<3

KC





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2009 4:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

This is such a beautiful piece ;)

I love how you've written InuYasha, and his emotions as he's told he has to leave everything behind, then the after-effects of that when he's in the jewel. I love the pacing and "flow" of the story...your style is really unique. And I especially love that Inu/Kag got reunited. I see there's a "no" under completed, so I will definetely be looking forward to another installment when you get around to it. It was a sweet read. I smiled when I read it!

~Amber :D



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

I'm glad you enjoyed it--and my style. Although, I didn't know I had one. lol.  Yeah. I hadn't intended to continue it, however I was asked, and eh. I figured "why not?"  LOL. there IS a "no" under completed because i'm trying to write an epilogue of sorts. That'll hopefully be up within the next two weeks or so.  Thanks so much for your review! 

~KC





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2009 10:34 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

Sweet, like always, Keiko.

Author's Response:

i love it when you talk to me like that. ;)





Reviewer: InuyashaNKagome4Ever Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2009 3:56 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

BRAVO! I LOVE IT!!!!!! :) I'm so glad he got back to her! Well done!

Tiffany





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2009 2:56 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

YAY!!!!!! :)





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 6:43 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

OH! This was sooo beautiful! Thank you so much! And if I read write, you said you'd do one last chapter? That would be amazing. And thank you for the dedicating me and Salina Maclover for this chapter. That is such an honor. I am very touched. Keep up the awsome work

Author's Response:

*grins* no problem! it was really you two who asked me to continue it!

 

and yes, there will be a last chapter. an epilogue of sorts. however i'm so bogged down with work, i don't know think it'll be done anytime soon. :( 

 

thanks for the review! 

<3

KC





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 5:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Promise That You'll Love Me...

*squeals insanely*  ....





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 4:13 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Worth Saving.

Oh. My. Gosh.

My chest literally ached throughout this chapter.  I was feeling it for real!  I'm so happy you found a way to bring him back, but now what?  Will there be more?  Will we get to see them together again?  *bats eyes pleadingly*  Please say yes!!



Author's Response:

weeeelllll... there was no "~Fin."  at the end of the chapter. ;)

 

i'm going to do an epilogue. no more, no less. I'll try to tie up all of the horrible loose ends, and hopefully it'll be happy! LOL. (and maybe smutty.  ... 'cause I like smut.  <.<)

I'm glad you liked the chapter!

<3 

KC



You must login (register) to review.