You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2012 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: A New Beginning

First off, AMAZING story, it has been added to my blackberry in Document form so I can read it whenever I want without needing an internet connection. I cried, I laughed, my heart hurt for the characters, you put an amzing amount of emotion into your story and for that I commend you. I didn't notice this the first time around when I read this so I don't know if a formating change occurred but the last chapter cuts off in the middle of a sentence, and I thought you should know. I love all your stories and I can't wait to see what you do next.





Reviewer: Kiss_This Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 7:27 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: A New Beginning

This was an amazing read. Granteed it took several months to read with my hectic schedule i am glad i took the time to read it when time premitted it. 5 stars.





Reviewer: Melerna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2010 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 47
Title: A New Beginning

One word, AMAZING!:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed. This was my favorite to write so far.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 5:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Our Farwell

I loved this story!!  You sure know how to weave a tale!!  Congratulations on ending your story.  Keep up the great work and I will be waiting for your next story!!





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2009 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Our Farwell

Congrats on finishing your story. It was a very fun read. I had no idea that they would prevent the destruction of the youkai.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 6:06 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: A New Beginning

I LOVED THIS! WOnderful ending! Almost sad to see this end. thank you for such a wonderul story!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2009 12:58 am
Chapter number: 47
Title: A New Beginning

*sigh*  How wonderful!  Thank you so much for taking us on this awesome journey.  I'm glad that everyone had a happy ending and found the love they were always meant to have.  I had tears by the end and just to say it again thank you for this awesomeness!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2008 9:52 pm
Chapter number: 46
Title: Dishevel

ILOVED THAT!!!!!  Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2008 1:58 am
Chapter number: 46
Title: Dishevel

I loved it!!!!  My heart was racing when they finally were reunited!  I like how you explained how the girls' jaunt through the well changed the future!!  Could it be Miroku and Sango following Misery?!?  Keep up the fabulous work!!!





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 12:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Our Farwell

Excellent finish to the story. Look forward to how they changed history.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 11:17 am
Chapter number: 46
Title: Dishevel

Great chapter! U'm glad Cernonnus is triley gone this time. It's really good to see everyone finally back together. I wonder with the change in history how did Miroku and Sango survived or did what happened earlier with them still hold? Until next chapter!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2008 6:32 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Changing History

What a cliffhanger!!!!   Where is Sesshomaru and Inuyasha?  You are awesome!!!!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!!  Keep up the great work!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2008 6:32 am
Chapter number: 45
Title: Changing History

What a cliffhanger!!!!   Where is Sesshomaru and Inuyasha?  You are awesome!!!!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!!  Keep up the great work!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2008 4:47 pm
Chapter number: 45
Title: Changing History

I LOVED THAT! So happy Misery is back with a vengeance! I loved Sesshomaru's note...almost made me cry...Love Inuyasha and Kagome of course...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 5:22 pm
Chapter number: 45
Title: Changing History

This was great.  I cried at both separations.  I couldn't imagine waiting so long for the one I loved to return to me.  The confrontation between Cronus and Miss should be interesting.  I cannot wait until next post.  Great Work!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2008 1:50 am
Chapter number: 44
Title: Daimyo

That was a very interesting and action packed chapter!!  I loved it!!!  I especially loved the part where the brothers ganged up on the girls to get them out of the castle!!!  I can just imagine it!!!  Keep up the great work and happy writing!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 3:32 am
Chapter number: 44
Title: Daimyo

I was so happy to see the updates! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2008 6:02 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Daimyo

Wow, very powerful chapter.  I hate to see them have to leave as such an important time, but I understand it as well.  Poor Kagome.  I know it must have had to tear her up to make the decision she did, but I also fully understand it.  Great update!!  As always, looking forward to the next.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 3:27 pm
Chapter number: 44
Title: Daimyo

Stubborn Misery!  I can understand why she is so conflicted.  How do you turn your back on those who really need you?  Great chapter and we understand the updating process.  Sometimes it just takes time.  Thank your beta again for the awesome work and can't wait until the next time. 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 9:59 pm
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43

Very, very well done!!!  I loved the end of the chapter with Kagome and Inuyasha's light show!!!!  Keep up the great work and happy writing!!!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 6:19 pm
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43

Bummer that they have to leave so soon.  I'm wracking my brain trying to figure out why they were sent back in the first place only to leave before the battle is over.  But I'm sure we'll find out what's in store, especially considering Kagome think's her time in the past is not quite finished and still has business to take care of.  I'm anxious to see what awaits in the next chapter!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 3:09 pm
Chapter number: 43
Title: Chapter 43

What a show for the neighbors! LOL  Great chapter.  I hate that Miss has to return but it's for her own good.  Can't wait to see what Kagome's purpose will be.  Until then...





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 1:12 am
Chapter number: 42
Title: The Simple Things

I love it, love it, love it!!!  You are doing an awesome job!!!  Happy writing, I will be awaiting you're next update with giddy anticipation!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2008 2:43 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: The Simple Things

Awwwww, the romantical stuff.  I love romantical stuff ... he he.  Nice warm and fuzzy chappie.  As always, anxiously awaiting the next great update!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2008 2:01 am
Chapter number: 42
Title: The Simple Things

That was an awesome chapter! I loved the bantering going on between Misery and Sesshomaru, that was funny.

Looking forward to your next update...

Chanda



You must login (register) to review.