Reviews For The Soul Within
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 12:38 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: To Love

aww.... i loved this story. it was awesome. great job

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm very happy that you enjoyed it. :)





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 7:13 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: To Love

Its a very cute story. Maybe it could use a nice epilogue where we put everyone who belongs together where they should be and kick her idiot father's ass out!

Author's Response:

Thanks my dear.  It means the world that you decided it worthy enough to read again and I was very cheered by your reviews.

 An epilogue probably won't happen though.  Use your imagination! :D

Take care! <3





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2009 3:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: To Escape

I remember how much I loved this story, last time I read. So, because I miss that, and its been a while, I'm reading it again. There isn't a lot of point in me reviewing all over, but I will when I feel the need to gush. Maybe it will serve you as an ego boost.

Author's Response: Lol, I appreciate that.  It's been a rough week.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 6:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: To Escape

I leanred something and thought of you. I'm taking this class at my university in choldren's literature because I want to write YA fiction for a living. For a creative assignment, I wrote a version of the first dinner scene in the old style story where he proposes nightly. In doing research into the different versions of the story, I learned that Inuyasha is actually loosly based on that fairy tale. So, not only are you not off, you are on the same wave legnth as the creator!


Author's Response: Wow, really? Imagine that.  I was just trying to incorporate my favourite fairy tale into Inuyasha, but that's so cool that I was on the same wave length as the creator.  Thank you for telling me!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 6:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: To Escape

I leanred something and thought of you. I'm taking this class at my university in choldren's literature because I want to write YA fiction for a living. For a creative assignment, I wrote a version of the first dinner scene in the old style story where he proposes nightly. In doing research into the different versions of the story, I learned that Inuyasha is actually loosly based on that fairy tale. So, not only are you not off, you are on the same wave legnth as the creator!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2008 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: To Escape

Awesome story.  I really enjoyed it.  Beauty and the Beast is one of my all time fav Disney movies.  I love the tale you wove with our feudal friends.  Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks girl!  I'm really glad that you liked it. ^_^





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 2:54 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: To Love

ADORABLE!!!!! I loved it, Tina, and I'm sorry it took me so long to finish! What an adorable fiction -you out did yourself! Now start posting the rest! ^_^

Author's Response: You liked it! Even without lemons! Yea!!! And so I shall post Forever Yours now! As long as She-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named doesn't come over to ED and flame, then everything will be good. :)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 2:44 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: To Exchange

Gah, I was so behind on this. I love it, Tina. Fucking awesome! So many have tried to retell this story, but only you have done it justice in my eyes. Gosh -last chappie. I'm all choked up!

Author's Response: Really? I'm so happy that you think so! I love Beauty and the Beast and I had so much fun adding my own little spice to it. :D Shankies!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 2:02 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: To Love

Thank you so much! How I missed this wonderful tale is beyond me. But reading it now sure brightened a grey day.
Luv,
patty

Author's Response: You are most certainly welcome my dear! Thank you for your wonderful comment. It makes me happy to know I made you happy. ^^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2007 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: To Love

No, little one, I THANK YOU!

I spent a marvelous afternoon fighting doldrums reading the rest of this!

You don't know just how much I appreciated reading this!



Author's Response:

And you don't know how much I appreciate you and your comments. <3 Take care!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2007 1:50 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: To Love

I knew it! I just knew it!

Beautiful ending. If I could I'd rate it 100!

This is going onto my 'favorites' list!



Author's Response: *huge hugs* Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!  <3





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2007 1:26 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: To Care

Watatatow! Unknowingly, Kagome has just performed the 'purest act'.

FANTASTIC! I loved the way you played this story out!

You've got what it takes, little. Good! Very good!



Author's Response: You are so good at figuring stories out! Thankies!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2007 1:01 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: To Begin

YAHOO! Inuyasha to the rescue!

Author's Response: Hmm, he needs a superhero cape...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2007 12:57 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: To Be

DAYUM, but this is getting good! I'm having one HELLOVA time not skipping over to the last chappie to find out what the ending's like!

Author's Response: Hurray for strong willpower! ^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 4:22 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: To Learn

Wow! So is Kikyo friend or foe?

Does she regret her spell & hopes that Kags can break it?



Author's Response: I can't tell you that! That would spoil the whole think! I'll tell you one thing though, you are very perceptive! That means a lot to me, thank you!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 4:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: To Escape

Woopalie! This is a new twist on the storyline. Pretty damn good.

Refreshing & new.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. :D :D *hugs*





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 12:18 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: To Exchange

ahhhhh!!!!! this story is so wonderful! i can't wait to read the rest....please update soon



Author's Response: And so I shall, great reviewer! *salutes* Thank you!





Reviewer: InuGome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2007 2:17 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: To Care

OMG!!!! You can't stop now!

Author's Response: You're right! I can't! I'm gonna update right now! :D





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2007 6:56 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: To Heal

Aww, this is so sweet, Tina. I love it. Kagome is so worried about my Yasha and I could just picture the whole scene. So well done. <33

Author's Response: Yea! That's always my goal. To make the scene picture-able so that it flows like a movie inside the readers mind. Thankies! *hugs*





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2007 6:51 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: To Protect

I knew I was behind a chap! That was so sweet. Squeee! <33

Author's Response: No worries. ^_^ You know me...I love my fluff... <.<





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2007 5:37 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: To Protect

great story. please hurry with chapter 21, i gotta know what happens. i'm surprised you don't have forever yours up here, not that its hard to find.

Author's Response: Do you think I should post it? I wrote it when I was, like, 14 and it is not my best work. <.< But okay! I'll do some editing and post it when this one is finished. I'll try to update tomorrow morning before I go MIA again.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2007 2:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: To Escape

Well, you're very talented, and i think you'd be pleasently surprised. as for this particular story, please hurry and update cause you kinda left us hanging and cliffhagers sadden me. i really do enjoy this story. lots of love.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I've been so busy with work lately. Off to update now! Thanks!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: To Fight

That was GREAT! Lovely, awesome battle, Tina! Holy cow - I loved it! I never used to like action much, but when it's done right, fight scenes rawk. KUDOS, NIT!!!!

Author's Response: I know, fight scenes usually suck. But I'm so glad that you like it! That makes me happy. ^_^





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2007 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: To Fight

please hurry with the next chapter! cliff hangers make me bitchy...well, bitchyer...that so isnt a word


Author's Response: LOL! Okay, I'll hurry!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2007 1:51 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: To Begin

finish it soon!

Author's Response: Okay!



You must login (register) to review.