Reviews For Growing Up Hanyou
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: earthgodness Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2013 5:16 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

nice





Reviewer: bethananny Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2012 2:04 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

Every chapter was outstanding!!!!!





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 11:55 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

Omg





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:30 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

Aww, so sweet :) Makes me want to believe in Santa all over again.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:28 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Changes

Another very intense "encounter". Oh, how I enjoyed it and I'm willing to bet I'm not the only one who did :D This was absolutely mind-blowing. Great job.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Nao

Oh, God... this is just too sad.. but it's the reality. Shit does happen... to all of us, only some of us take the harder blows. I'm sorry they are in this situation and I'm eternally grateful to you for letting us experience they pain. (I'm not a masochist)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 1:44 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: There's a Cricket in the Bathroom

They're so sexually frustrated all the time... That's so funny, really! Those two "heathens" are a handfull. I feel somewhat sorry for the couple, but hey; they asked for it! Great chapter :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 1:19 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Otouto

Aww, poor Inuyasha.. He didn't get to the hospital in time. But it's okay, he's got another special gift. Geez, I love this story! :) It's so nice :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 1:00 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Bouji

This was extremely hawt, leaving a trail of needs of cold showers in its wake. You did an amazing job with this chapter, really *grins lewdly*





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 12:29 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Shattered

Aww, even though I don't know how you look, I can just imagine you saying that :) Okay, now about the chapter.. I'm so very sorry for their child. This is the kind of thing that should NEVER happen to anyone. No one deserves such a thing... Especially them... Iza is a sweetheart :) I really like her...





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 12:24 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Little Guardian

I've definitely read it before. Oh, dear God. I love this! You're such a skilled writer; I'm always amazed at how you manage to instill all these wonderful feelings :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 12:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Very sweet :) Do you have an adult fan fiction account? I think I've already read it there :-? It sounds familiar. Anyway, I'm going to refresh my memory :)





Reviewer: inuyashaandkagome1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 5:14 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

that last line was funny are you going to continue?

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I will eventually be continuing, but right now I have a creative writing assignment due each week, which leaves me with little time to devote to fanfiction writing. We'll see what time I get in the next few weeks. =)





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2008 7:51 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

Awe! That was so sweet! I loved it! I hope you had a nice Christmas!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2008 12:10 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

Awww...this was so cute.  I love the Christmas tie-in!  :o)  Your play on Santa's magic was a nice touch; it fit well.  Well done! 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2008 3:00 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Izayoi no Kurisumasu

Very nice story and I even showed it to my one son that is getting his friends say stuff like that to him at school.

Author's Response: Thank you! One of my cousins just turned 10, and she's starting to teeter on that edge of 'are my friends right?', so I kind of know how you feel. My family is thinking it's the last Santa-Christmas for her.rnrn(throw in entirely too many old Christmas re-run specials about kids who get to meet Santa, and you get this chapter! XD)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2008 7:28 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Changes

Sheesh, I almost forgot about this story it's been so long!  But great update!  I feel so bad about Nao (not much about her in this chap), but I'm so happy the blood binding took.  One question - has Kagome reverted back to her more youthful appearance now?  I'm assuming not, but I want to know just in case.  :)  Can't wait for another update, and I know EXACTLY what you mean about schoolwork.  I'm trying to get another chapter for OS&K out tonight!  :)

Author's Response: Since this probably won't come up, Kagome will stay relatively the same age as she is now. She'll age slowly, as her family does, so her appearance will not change much. She won't be as 'old and tired looking' as she did in the last chapter though, that was mostly due to being overworked and the lack of sleep. She'll just be as normal as any 26-year old with four hanyou children could be.rnrnUgh, one more week of finals, and then the schoolwork is done for a month! Hopefully I can get something out then, and I'll look for OS&K updates tonight! ;)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2008 7:01 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Changes

This was a well worth the wait chapter.  I loved the effect of Inu's blood on Kagome!  The lemon was wonderful!  Until next time!

Author's Response: I tried something a little different with the lemon this time, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2008 6:26 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Changes

Finally another chapter! I've been waiting for another chapter for at least six months! LOL  maybe im wrong and its not that long but sure feels it! :)  Anyways good work! I can't wait to see where you go with Nao! :)

Author's Response: This semester has been kind of hectic. I started this chapter in like... late September, I think? Yeah, see how far that got me. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2008 3:26 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Nao

Ooh, poor Nao, that is some messed up stuff there. Love the story tho, even the angst, hehe. Seems like Kags is beside herself, not knowing what to do then allowing the mortality of her little one to affect the mortality of herself. It can be enough to make anyone nuts. Inu needs to keep it together. Great story! update when ya can! ;)



Author's Response: Yeah, it's pretty messed up, though luckily most people afflicted lead relatively normal lives. And Kagome is going through some tough stuff herself; the love of a mother not wanting her child to die, and it's starting to force her to realize she's not going to live forever herself. Things are kind of crazy in the Nishi household! Thanks! =)





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2008 7:57 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Nao

I'm going to have to look that up cause I don't think I've heard of it.  I'm hoping things work out for them, she sure sounds cute enough.

Author's Response: I'm going to be posting links on the things I looked up and used in the story on the LiveJournal community that's linked in the chapter; I never heard of it either until one episode of Law & Order SVU, and then I was smitten. Thanks for the review!! <3





Reviewer: fyrewoman77 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 2:52 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Otouto

OMG so very cute, would love to see some artwork of the family.

Very well done I look forward to more from you!



Author's Response:

Thank you! =) I do have some rough sketches of the kids (all of them) in the Scraps section of my DA, and some more finite ones in the regular section; if you'll pardon the plugging...

 http://midnightarticuno.deviantart.com





Reviewer: JoyelleStarr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2008 1:37 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Otouto

I loved this entire story.  It's great to think of lovable Inu as a papa.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's fun to think of him as a dad for me too, and he's going to have a rougher time of it in the next few chapters, once I flesh Sachi out some more, and bring in some new dilemmas. Poor guy, I can't give him a break. XD





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 1:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Reading this I found it most delightful and really not wanting it to end, hehe. Very articulate and the characters well portrayed, it is very enjoyable.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2008 11:05 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Bouji

Wonderful lemonade!!  Refreshing and good even hot!! Keep up the good work and enjoy your summer!!

 



Author's Response: Thank you!! I was worried about the lemon, it took me days to get it to a point where I thought people would enjoy it, so hearing that makes me very happy!! =D



You must login (register) to review.