You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2011 3:03 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

I loved your story! But I wish it was longer :(
Thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response:

Ha! Trust me on my end, the story was long enough. Took me five years to finish.

Thanks for your review.





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 11:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Stuck

Oh this is really good so far :O





Reviewer: bloodgothiclover18 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2010 2:12 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Dating Advice From Souta

This story is really good so far





Reviewer: Coffee Kiss Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2010 6:23 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Frozen Jewel

That was really sweet. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 8:54 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

very good story, i specially liked the part where sesshomaru chomped on the bad guy and in the end had to hack out pieces of him. that was really funny. XD





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 4:42 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Risky Business

Oh hey! Don't leave me hanging please continue :) I love this so much. I love the way you planned out everything in this story. Smart way to use Byakuya ;)





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 3:08 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Game Plan

CrossBows are one of my favorite weapons and to picture them holding it especially Aki. wow!





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 4:08 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Justice League

Oh my God this is amazing no kidding, her mom is awesome in this story wow!! Now i'm getting more excited.





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 2:07 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Family Reunion

HAHAHAHA omg this chapter was hilarious, I couldn't stop laughing. oh yes Kagome's mom can be very deceiving in one of my stories she's not so innocent either.  It's fun playing around her innocence.  Amazing chapter...





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 2:28 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Hey, I Remember You

oh man, damn Houjo, now he gone and make himself get possessed.  Good chapter





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 12:23 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Hide and Creep

i like this it's like these two are on a secret mission. 





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 11:09 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Hero Is Born

oh my god, i loved this chapter!!!!! Funny and just plain cute ^^





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 2:16 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: One Surprise After Another

Haha this chapter was funny when Inuyasha tried to use the european utensils as chopsticks.  All in all it was an adorable chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! :D





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 12:54 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: First Date

This is a really cute story, i can't stop reading this. Next chapter here i come

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate your reading it. :D





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 7:24 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Frozen Jewel

awwww that's so cute, wants to make me cry. 

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 5:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Stuck

OMG! I REMEMBER THIS STORY! I absolutely LOVED it when I first read it!!! I'm excited to re-read it all over again! Much loves and respect!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're reading this again. :D





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2009 9:24 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Hey, I Remember You

I'm thoroughly enjoying this story, my only complaint so far is having Mrs. Higurashi attrated to Hojo it's just a little weird.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Haha, yeah that's supposed to be weird.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2009 4:08 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Just Another Hostage Cliche

Okay, I am officially FREAKING OUT!!  I had to go back and read the previous chapters again so I would know where I was with this chapter (I have to do that a lot...STM), and I fall more and more in love with InuYasha every read.  (Of course, that usually happens anyway.  ^_^)  I love his dialogue with Sesshomaru; those two are just so much fun to play with, aren't they?  :o)  Love it!  Can't wait to see what InuYasha has up his sleeves...how is he going to give the jewel to Naraku without letting him use it?  Will Kagome purify it before he can use it, or...what?  I don't know!  GAH!!  Looking forward to your next chapter! 

Author's Response:

Thanks! Haha I'm glad you're excited about it. No worries about rereading it. I have to do that too all the time. I'm just glad you're reading. I love Sesshoumaru and Inuyasha bickering. He came entirely too late into this story. *snerk*
I have half of the next chapter done, so we'll see what Inu does soon. Hee.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2008 10:00 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Game Plan

Very nice.  I just think Inu would have done better.  Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks! I find it more realistic that modern technology would be a handicap for Inuyasha. If he knew how to use it or knew how to defend against it, it would be a bit anachronistic since he is in the future and learning about it every day! Thanks for the comment.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2008 2:36 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Justice League

I liked this alot so far.  I liked how you have changes but they are not such a big jump.  I do wounder if you will bring shippo and Killa back into the story and also if you will let us know what happend to the Monk and Songo and if they have also been reborn.

Author's Response:

Thanks!
Don't worry, Sango and Miroku will appear again. =)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 12:57 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Family Reunion

awesome can't wait for another chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a third of the next chapter written so it should be out as soon as I'm able. ^^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 2:57 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Family Reunion

This is good and funny and deep.  The secrets that have been coming out are wicked!!!  I think I was as shocked as Kagome and Inuyasha were!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I try to make it have some twists and turns. I'm glad you enjoy it. ^^





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 3:41 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Family Reunion

I have honestly read this story from start to the most current chapter in one sitting, it was so good! I'm entranced by your unique plot and delightfully delicious twists and turns! I am most eager to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Well, the next chapter is being worked on, so should be done soon. ^^



You must login (register) to review.