Reviews For A Matter of Trust
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Moonchild Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2017 2:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fate's Cruelties

This was amazing! I loved how you kept the characters personalities with some new twists! :)





Reviewer: rose0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2016 2:18 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Beginning

Loved your story





Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2014 4:42 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: August Worries

I think her friends were being cruel her. She's pregnant and they're planting those horrendous thoughts inside her head?! Gods, some friends they are! Poor couples. *sighs*





Reviewer: Maralinda Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 12:50 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Glittering Breakdown

loved it............thought it was sweet





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 12:14 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Milkshakes and... Salsa?

hahahahahaha Inuyasha crack's me up amazing chapter as always





Reviewer: Maralinda Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 11:40 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Tale of Two Kitsunes

nice





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 11:24 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Emotional Rollercoaster

:)





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 11:02 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Of Ramen and Omletes

ooooohhhhhhh yashie sleeps naked win wink..love it





Reviewer: kittenclaws Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2012 5:59 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Beginning

Great Story I loved it just enough angst and sweetness





Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 4:50 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Beginning

I read this story a long time ago, before I made an account on MM.org, and fell in love with it. Thank god I found it again. I simply love it! Thank you for writing such a beautiful story. ^^





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Beginning

Oh, this was otherworldly :) I can't even begin to express my amazement at your writing skills. You encompassed everything that had to be told. You're an amazing writer and this story is more than a cozy, intimate perspective on a family that has endured a lot of things. Amazing job!





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 9:02 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: All the Bells and Whistles

You know... when I was typing my last review, my opinion changed, but I though I'd stick to the first one. After I sent the review though, I thought that maybe you'd make the child a girl just for the sake of naming her Izayoi. And I'm glad you did, you know? I didn't expect Kagome to believe him so easily (about the thing with the maid)... I'm so happy she did! All's well in paradise, it seems... Thank you for sharing this absolutely breath-taking chapter :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 8:46 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: August Worries

Oh my God! This was just fo damn intense! Kagome is an idiot. Really, she is. Come on; a maid? Even I know Inuyasha isn't like that *giggling fit* So... the baby's coming, eh?I wonder what it is. My guess is it'll be a boy. I can't wait to see if that's true. Will she believe him when he'll tell her he didn't cheat on her? I hope they don't break up or something...





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 8:33 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Stormy Sundays

OOh. Do I smell a wedding coming? I surely hope so. Inuyasha will probably feel very awkward at the wedding. if they do get married. Oh, dear God, how I love the way you describe things... I can't wait to see what else you plotted :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 8:20 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Lazy Saturdays

I wondered if this was going to happen at all and I'm glad it did. I'm also glad you decided to have them take smaller steps. That's pretty rational and probably what would happen in real life. Amazing job on the intimacy they shared :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Glittering Breakdown

Aww *wiping away a tear* this is just so.. intimate. I love you. Really, I do. For making me feel like this. So he finally fessed up and she forgave him... that's very, very, extremely nice to hear.

Okay, time for the next chapter.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 7:46 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Festive Silence

God, I'm so damn antsy. I want to get to the bottom of things! Great chapter! I'm off to read the next one :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 7:32 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Milkshakes and... Salsa?

Inuyasha, dancing? Seriously? That was nice :) And the end of the chapter was pretty darn sweet, too! Nice job :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 7:21 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Intro to Obstetrics

Oh, so baby classes and Inuyasha? That seems like a wicked cmbination. Can't wait to clap mental eyes on his face when that happens :)) Great chapter, this one. No - what I meant was, another great chapter, this one. Amazing job :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 7:07 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Tale of Two Kitsunes

I really, truly, with my whole, entire heart love this. You're the best of the best, really. I wonder if Kagome will feel very awkward as such a party... well, nothing's better than to read it mself, so here I go :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 6:57 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Emotional Rollercoaster

This chapter is so sweet. I don't know.. it's like they truly are a family. God, I love this. And... Shippou? Can't wait to read more.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Of Ramen and Omletes

I can't wait to get to that point you were talking about . And I agree with those readers. Why don't they jump each other again? I guess I'll have to find out *sulk*





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 6:37 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Emotional Hearts

Wow... it's... overwhelming. All the info... I can see why he wants to take his time, but not away from her. You are a very talented reader, btw :)





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Found Again

Is he stupid or what? OKay, I'm not going to say anything. I know that 500 years is not easy, thinking your mate LEFT you... so that's why I'll shut up for now... Thank you so much for sharing; I love this story...





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2009 6:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fate's Cruelties

Oh.My.God. My heart is beating so fast right now, it seems to want to get out of my chest. I'm on the verge of crying and it's all your doing. And I'm immensely gratelful. This chapter is amazing... I'm off to read the next one...



You must login (register) to review.