Reviews For Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: woahbob Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2016 3:33 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

I read this so much I'm pretty sure I've memorized it word for word. I just love this





Reviewer: woahbob Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2013 12:26 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

AAAHHH PLEASE CONTINUE!!!

I need!!! I love this story! I feel JUST like Kagome o.o





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2013 1:54 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

Wow! This story is like poetry!

I know its been years, but I wish you would finish it! Its amazing!!!





Reviewer: LeaurieVayne Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2010 12:15 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

... It's Koga isn't it? What a cliffie! I really like how it's not the typical lovey-Inu-and-Kagome sort of story. :) 

Update soon please!

-LeaurieVayne





Reviewer: kio Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2009 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

I still can't get over this story! It puts my stomach into knots and I really enjoy reading it!

PLEASE UPDATE! D:





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 10:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Heart on My Sleeve

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashaloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: kio Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 12:27 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

Oh please update soon! I've been checking back to this story so much ever since you last updated, I just love it! This is my favorite story right now, just the way you write it and the plot and sexiness of it all it gets me so into it! oh and thanks for even writing this story in the first place you're an amazing writer :)





Reviewer: FeudalAssociation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 4:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Heart on My Sleeve

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from June 18th 2008 through July 1st 2008 (12 am).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: bluesoul Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 6:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Heart on My Sleeve

Hi!  I've just read the first four chapters of your story, and I hope the fifth chapter is forthcoming soon.  You're a wonderful writer; Kagome's loneliness and despair is eloquently captured, and the moments of passion are intense.  I want to know why Inuyasha is being so distant, and I don't want the story to end unfinished on a cliffhanger! 





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2008 1:46 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

awesome can't wait!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2008 3:59 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

Another gorgeous chapter. I just love this, as you know. *hugs* Your posts make my day. :)





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2008 12:54 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

Your chapters always, always leave me hungry.  You have such a wonderfully unique, almost hypnotic way of pulling me into this story....





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2008 11:16 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

Can"t wait, can't wait, can't wait for the next chapter!  This is heartwrenching and wonderful at the same time!!!

 

 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2008 8:26 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

If I don't find out why Inuyasha's being such a meanie I'll jumb of this nice tall huge cliffy you've left us!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2008 6:22 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Quick As An Arrow

Ahhhh!!!!!!!!! A cliffy. Omg! I wonder if that was Inu calling her or do I dare say... Kouga? Love the new chapter and await your next

Chanda





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2008 2:24 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Lover?

I fucking LOVE YOU!!!!! That was wonderful -everything I expected and more! InuYasha is a total bastard in this, and I live for it! WELL-FUCKING-DONE, BABE!!!!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 5:26 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Lover?

wow, this is kind of sad I think.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 4:43 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Lover?

I can see why Kagome is angry and sad and horny and frustrated!!  He can't keep playing with her emotions like that!!  I love the story.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2008 9:46 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Took A Bruising

This is getting good! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2008 8:57 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Took A Bruising

are you going to continue? please do!!

i love the fic!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2008 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Heart on My Sleeve

Trying to remember that Inuyasha is considered to be mentally 16 although I don't know how many 16 year olds would miss the flashing sign that Kagome waved in his face!! :-)  Can't wait for the next installment!!





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Heart on My Sleeve

Kagome is not the stupid one, maybe she does need to hang little paper brains around the room. That way Inuyasha can find out what one looks like so he can find himself one! *Fumes*





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 5:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Heart on My Sleeve

come on that was all you need to keep writing your story is insperashone in my eyes





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 2:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Heart on My Sleeve

Thank you so much for posting this here! I looooooove this story and I anxiously await part two. You have such a great writing style. Makes me want to open a strictly yaoi site so I can indulge in you!



You must login (register) to review.