Reviews For Trial And Error
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2011 1:21 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I love this story! It's the best, but I can't help but wonder if you are going to update in the future? ( :





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2009 5:37 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

aaaawe!

I'm glad you came back to the story!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2009 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

lol...this was so cute! so happy to see an update for this!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2009 12:29 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Let's Skip The Formalities And Cut To The Sex

lol...stupid Inuyasha...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: It's just not a story without at least one stupid Inuyasha moment. This might be the first of many though! Thanks for reading ^_^





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2009 6:34 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Let's Skip The Formalities And Cut To The Sex

Ouch! I wonder how Inu plans to pull himself outta this one! It seems he has a lot to learn on relationships...aw...and their first date was so cute, too! Glad to see an update! Will be looking out for more! ~Amber

Author's Response: Poor, dim Inu. He'll get himself out the best way he knows how, which may not say very much XD





Reviewer: Lunamoon Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 8:28 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Ball Starts Rolling

Gah!!! just when they are getting together!!! oh i hope you remember this story and update it! I want to see them together (because lets face it...they will!!) but i still want to read it and get that nice happy feeling lol





Reviewer: Lunamoon Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 7:35 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Not So Typical Day

"Man, that boy is so deep in the closet that he's finding Christmas presents"
that line made my night! I'm liking the story so far!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2008 4:20 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Ball Starts Rolling

I LOVED THIS! For once I love Kikyo! Lol...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Kikyo is a character I actually really like, so I want to put her in a good light :) I'm glad you liked the chapter! -MD





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2008 1:44 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Ball Starts Rolling

I liked it. It was funny. I liked the idea of Kikyo kicking Inuyasha's butt to go out with Kagome. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2008 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Ball Starts Rolling

Lol! "Mama food" should be patented, it makes everything better. Loved the chapter! Update again when you can. :) ~Amber

Author's Response: I know, right, lol. Especially when you are sick or times just suck in general. No matter how hard I try I just can't make Chicken and Stars like Mama, even though it's just open can, put in bowl, then nuke for a minute and a half. rnrnI'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Roughly seven more left until it's over! -MD





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2008 4:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Higuarshi/Watanabe Household

I know, I know! I just had to voice it out loud! :)  I love this story though. it cracks me up! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2008 2:42 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Two Guys, A Girl, and A King Sized Bed

Awww...this is such a cute story. I love how you don't just jump into Yash/Kag right away...just subtly hint at it. And I'm lovin' Jakotsu. Will be looking out for updates! :) ~Amber

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it. I don't think I could just jump into the relationship. The tease is half of the fun! And I am in such a Jakotsu mood I couldn't leave him out ^_^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 6:51 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Two Guys, A Girl, and A King Sized Bed

Hmmm...Does Inuyasha have someone in mind for Kagome?  :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see, silly :P I know I've dragged it out quite a bit so far, and put Kagome on some horrible dates, so him having something in mind wouldn't be too far off base. You'll see when I post the next chapter. Hopefully I won't be so tardy next time!rnrnThanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 3:06 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Two Guys, A Girl, and A King Sized Bed

I loved dinner!  That was a wonderfully fun prposition to get!  I enjoyed and hope you are feeling somewhat better.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I wanted to go for something bigger, since I've set up Jakotsu's character to be larger than life in some aspects, but I also wanted to keep Bankotsu's half in there too. I see him as more subdued. rnrnHopefully I'll get there. I'm feeling mighty run down tonight. Nothing that a few Tylenol PMs and a good night's sleep won't cure!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 4:48 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Jealous Husband

that was awesome. can't wait for more!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2008 1:15 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Jealous Husband

this was good! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2008 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Girl At The Rock Show

LOL...poor Inuyasha! He's jealous! LOL..can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Check back next Friday for the next chapter :)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2008 3:40 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Girl At The Rock Show

One day they will open their eyes and see but until then this story is great!!  The drama is wonderful and I think I love Jakotsu!!

Author's Response: Wait until the next chapter, you'll love him even more. For some reason, my mind sees modern Jakotsu as totally fierce.rnrnI'm glad you like everything so far!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 2:48 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

LOL...so sweet and oblivious! I loved it! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 11:05 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Not So Lovely Trip To The Zoo

It was a good chapter.  That date was horrid!!  He was pretty close to a straight out ass :-)  Enjoyed and will be looking forward to next week.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 12:10 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Stress and More Stress

This is nice.  A happy and nice Kikyo is so weird to me!!  I can't wait to next week.





Reviewer: inulove Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2008 6:45 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Stress and More Stress

It's sooo sad poor Kags always left behind when will Inuyasha realize the real thing!!! And why did he propose to Kikyo if he... didn't loved her? . . . so he . . . i'm not good for this probably that's why i don'y get to write anything!!! jajaja

Please update soon it's geting really great!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Not So Typical Day

Interesting start.  It'll be nice to see where it goes

Author's Response: Thanks!



You must login (register) to review.