You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2009 10:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

That has got to be the most adorable story I've seen!  Got tears in my eyes...awesome!

Amber



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks!





Reviewer: Ariel Himura Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2008 11:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

awwww.....





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

SWEET story.  I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 9:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

very sweet. i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: JediK1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 10:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

I love your stories!  They are always unique, and always lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: nika Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 7:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

i love it!...even i throughly enjoy your lemons *wink* *wink* this was a beautiful of portraying their relationship. well gotta go, im on my way to rereading blood&tears for like the 50th time lol though i think i might reread the whole live and let die trilogy AGAIN lol omg im like obsessed with your stories you inspire me to write my own!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and my other stories as well. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

Awww! That was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 7:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

I love this as well Literary Goddess!! What a delightful new take to their bonds! I really enjoyed the way you added Souta to the mix as being the one who inspires InuYasha! Kudos!! and Bravo!!

I love the way you keep them in character in your stories! That is a treat!

And the way you used the God Tree for InuYasha's canvas! Beautiful and Timeless! I loved the way he took care to put his heart's wishes and prayers without doing the tree any harm! I applaud you for this!!

The tender moments between InuYasha and Kagome! The wonderful and romantic squish you delight us with!! I was turning into a puddle of sappy goo when I read the tree had grown and shifted so that his writing merged together into one! Brillant Goddess! Brillant!! Love this idea!!

Very cute that InuYasha thought of it as a spell and Kagome's gentle instruction that it's called calligraphy!

I am so very happy with this!! and we needed some good Squish from the latest chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! That tree has come to mean a lot to InuYasha, so he certainly doesn't want to do any permanent damage. However, even he didn't expect the results that he found for 500 years later. I'm glad you enjoyed the fluff and the bit of romance in this story. They do deserve their happily ever after  considering everything they've been through.

Thanks so much for the review!





Reviewer: Bonded Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

That was absolutely adorable. So fluffy and cute. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 7:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: It Was Written In The Tree

This was beautiful!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



You must login (register) to review.