You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Cute....





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

please up date soon. thank you





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 5:30 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Damn! *snaps fingers* An almost-confession. But Kagome is pretty dense if Souta could figure out what Yash planned to say and she couldn't. I mean...what did she think he was going to say? This:

Yash: "Kagome, I have something important to say. I...I love..."

Kagome: "Yes, InuYasha?"

Yash: "Ramen. I love ramen."

...

Nevermind, that's totally possible -__-

And their little game of footsie (metaphorically speaking since they're kinda just DANCING around the inevitable) is what's making the story so GREAT. Love it by the way! *next*

~Amber





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow...I'd be scared for my 'puppy ass' if I were InuYasha. When Kagome is mad...she doesn't play!

About the chapter...I thought this was really sweet! And funny. Your style is definetely unique, too. The ending oozed just the right amount of fluff and natural teenage awkwardness. You made Yash and Kaggie REAL without them acting older or younger than they should be. I liked. I liked it a lot.

And now...onto the next chapter ;) This is off to a great start.

~Amber





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 2:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Love love love it! write more soon :)





Reviewer: Jaztina Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 3:06 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

okay tiana ill make u a deal, i'll finish whatever story u want of mine, if u tell me what happens!!! xox... very very good! i love it..





Reviewer: Tessa Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Loved the story so far, keep it coming.





Reviewer: Tessa Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 8:03 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Love the characters.  Can't wait to see how they react next.





Reviewer: Tessa Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 8:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

good story.  I can't wait to find out what happens next. I like the characters, especially Kagome.





Reviewer: Lauren Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 7:35 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I like this page better because it makes me anxious to find out what happens to them. Its an AWESOME story!!





Reviewer: Lauren Anonymousstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I was great but it wasnt as interesting as the first page. Keep up the geat work!!





Reviewer: Lauren Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 7:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

It was VERY interesting. I like the  way you put a little humour in it and that is what caught and made me wanna read more. Great Work!!





Reviewer: grandma Anonymousstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

doing well , put in more discriptions of what is going on arround them





Reviewer: grandma Anonymousstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 7:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

not bad but I have trouble with that word f....





Reviewer: grandma Anonymousstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 7:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

not bad keep up the good work





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 7:42 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Damn!! every time they finally swallow their pride and get ready to let everything out something ALWAYS happens :-)  Good story can't wait until next time.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2008 6:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

this is good and funny :-)  Oh the angst of the 1st time and those words!!  Can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2008 4:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ya know what, I'm hungery now too!!! Giggles





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 10:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

SIT!!!!!!!!! OMIGOG SIT!!!!   *Huff growl hiss*





Reviewer: Jaztina Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

haha very good tiana.. like it alot.. now for the next chappie  :)



You must login (register) to review.