You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2008 4:51 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Wow! I never hated Hojo before but now reading this...evil bastard! You have a real flare for making something that is a very sensitive subject and portraying it in a very conventional way! Well done, it's a very hard thing to do. I look forward to reading more. Please update soon! ^_^

Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks for the compliment, and you're right, this has been a challenge to write. Yes, Hojo is a twisted sick evil bastard in this story.

 I am working on the next chapter, but I make no promises when It'll be done, I have a lot of homework.

Thanks for the review, I hope to hear from you again,

Chanda





Reviewer: New Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2008 12:13 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

I hope in the next chapter, Kagome can get away from Hojo.  She needs to start to heal. But I think her healing process will be very interesting to read since Kagame blames everyone for what she is going through right now. Update really soon.

Author's Response:

Yes, she does blame everyone, when I did the research, that is a very common behavior of wemon who feel that they are trapped. Her mother knows, but hasn't done anything to help her. I being the author am too curious on where this plays out. I've already started chapter six, however, I also have homework I am working on too. Please be patient.

Looking forward to  hearing from you again.

Chanda





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 1:33 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

He's finally coming to get her!  Hell yeah!  You already know how much I love this story and thanks for the props, by the way.  Like I said, you didn't have to do that.  Keep it coming!



Author's Response:

LOL! I know, I didn't but, you did help, it was my way of saying thanks. Yeah, he's finally coming to get her. I've already started the next chapter, and so far running smoothly. Thanks for the review! 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 2:15 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Ah! poo, I have to wait for that three days rotten hojo to get his clock cleaned... Oh Inuyasha, please beat him, beat him, and beat him, make him look like hambger helper...*slinks back into the corner* (She was born for me{Inuyasha you softy})

Author's Response:

Hmm? That's not a bad idea, turning Hojo into Hamburger Helper...LOL!! I am sorry to disapoint you, I really thought that I could of done the rescue in this chapter, but the way my muse went and how the story line is going it didn't fit. Then next chapter I think would be better to reunite Hojo and Inuyasha.

LOL!! Your too funny. Thanks for the reveiw, I hope to get the next chapter up sooner than the last one.

 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

please no more delays i really loved your stories please keep writing

Author's Response: If I can manage to get my professors to stop givin me homework, I'd be happy to get the chapters out quickly. Sometimes, it also takes time to write a chapter--this one was about 14 pages. Thanks I am glad you like it, and I will try my best to get the next chapter out sooner.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

wow! can't wait till inuyasha and kagome meet!!



Author's Response: I can't wait for that either. Thanks for the review.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 8:55 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Glad you have updated.  If this was lighter, can't imagine what you have in store for us next post!!  Good work!

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you, it seemed I was never getting this chapter out! The next chapter  I have already started! However, I don't want to spoil it for you. Thanks!

Chanda





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 6:49 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

I must admit I don't understand yet why Kagome sealed the well...but I know that I'm definetly NOT liking Hojo at the moment and I hope that Inuyasha's pride will let him come to the rescue soon, cause nerdy book worm hojo needs his ass kicked in a bad way!!

Author's Response:

LOL! Don't worry Hojo will get his! I am truly going to enjoy writing that chapter!  Kagome wanted to make sure that Inuyasha didn't come and get her to return to his era! At least that is what she thought he would do. Sorry I left that so vague. She regrets it now though.

Yes, Inuyasha will swallow his pride and  return to the future!

I am almost done with chapter five. Hopefully, that will be posted sometime next week.

Thanks for the review,

Chanda





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2008 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

Inuyasha had better hurry up and come to Kagome's rescue. Hojo is a possessive psycho who deserves to die a slow painful death.

Author's Response:

LOL... I agree with you,  Hojo does need to die a slow and painful death. Right now, I'm feeling under the weather, so to speak and I havn't started chapter five. Hopefully, this cold will go away and I'll be able to start and get it posted as  soon as possible. No worries, Inuyasha does what he does best: Rescuing Kagome!

Thanks for the reivew and votes.

Chanda





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

keep going you are a inperating writer i would give this a 5 star story

Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate your review and hope you like the next chapter as well.  Whenever we finish it.

Chanda





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

OH MY GOD  the well is open and he is too stubborn to use it!!!!  I could just smack him.  I still hate Hojo but I love this story!!!  The suspense is killing me!!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, typical Inuyasha moment. Hey got to keep the angst and suspense going somehow...lol. Yeah, I hate Hojo too. Working on the next chapter...  Glad you liked it!

Chanda



Author's Response:

Yeah, typical Inuyasha moment. Hey got to keep the angst and suspense going somehow...lol. Yeah, I hate Hojo too. Working on the next chapter...  Glad you liked it!

Chanda





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2008 3:47 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Four

OMGod.  How can you leave me in suspence like that and the well is OPEN???  Holy Shit!  I can't wait for the next update.  Are you done yet?  Huh?  Huh?  Huh?

Author's Response:

LOL.....NO! The well was sealed, and it opened when she tore it off. Unfortunetly, for her, she couldn't pass through. Thanks for the review....

Chanda





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 4:46 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

Poor Kagome.  Her body is betraying her.  That really sucks.  Can't wait for the next chappie.  Bring it on.  He He

Author's Response:

Yeah, her body betrayed her, and that is realistic.  Talk about being mind fucked. I am working on chapter four, and hopefully it will be out soon. This story has consumed me, and I haven't worked on any of my other stories. Thanks for the review, we apprciate it.

Chanda 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

OOOOO I cried this time.  It hurt my heart for her mom and for her.  Did i mention I hate Hojo?!!  I can't wait until the next one!!

Author's Response:

We hate Hojo too! I'm working on the next chapter, and hopefully I'll have it posted soon. All will be well in due time.

Thanks for the review,

Chanda



Author's Response:

We hate Hojo too! I'm working on the next chapter, and hopefully I'll have it posted soon. All will be well in due time.

Thanks for the review,

Chanda





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 2:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

I just LOVE that you are going "there" with this story.  Too many people take the easy way out.  But you are like me, Da Grrrl and I believe MidnightWhispers with the dark stuff ... the darker the better.  In fact, I'm sure there are more and will love this story.  He He  I'm loving this and can't wait for the next update.  Keep it coming, love.  Hey, ain't that a song?  LMAO!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad we are too. It's been very challenging and my beta is pushing me in a good direction with writing. I'll post chapter three soon.

Thanks Grammy,

Chanda





Reviewer: CandyKitten Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 12:52 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

i love that you dont take rape as romantic in any way in this story... its not like most of the other ones that i have read. and may i ask when you are going to start the new chapter??? im REALLY anxious to read the rest!!!!

Author's Response:

No, we don't take this situation lightly. We're trying to keep  this story realistic as possible, so expect some ooc behavior. I should have another chapter up soon, and working on chapter four right now. Thank you for the review, and hope to hear from you again.

Chanda





Reviewer: jktcus Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 11:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

I hope you up date soon angain You have to put inuashas in the next chapter



Author's Response:

LOL. Inuyasha will be in upcoming chapters, but this story has a lot of angst, so don't expect our hero just to come in a sweep poor Kagome off her feet. There will have to be a healing time, not only physically, but emotionally as well. Thank you for your reveiw and vote!

Chanda 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2008 11:07 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter Two

Ok, I hate Hojo now!!  He is sick and twisted.  The dark is so DARK!!!  Good job!!

Author's Response:

Good then I know that we are doing are job right. I've never written a dark fic before, and greatful to have a good guide to keep it angsty at the same time. Thanks again for your review!

Chanda 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

This is so dark!!  I can't wait to see what happens next.  Kudos to you and 0-Mega Lead!!

Author's Response:

Yes, and It'll get darker before it becomes lighter. Thanks, it has been a grueling experience. I do plan to get the next chapter out tonight or early tomorrow latest. I'll be certain to pass along the kudo's to my beta as well. Hope to hear from you again, and thank you for the review.

Chanda





Reviewer: jktcus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 10:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

I like the first chapter of it I can not want in still you up date.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I will post the second chapter soon.

Chanda





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 1:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

Hojo is a mega dickhead!  I love it!  This goes down as my fav by you ... he he.  But you already knew that now, didn't you?  LOL  Woohoo!  Keep it coming, woman!  I'm loving it!

Author's Response:

Thanks Grammy, yes I did know it but like always it's good to hear. I'll post the next chapter soon, if I get some more reviews.  Yes, Hojo is one sick twisted Mo Fo...lol I look foward to your next update as well.... :P

Chanda



You must login (register) to review.