You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rosebud223 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2014 4:18 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

when will the next chapter be up just curious i really like this story and would love to read more





Reviewer: Rizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2013 2:14 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Wow. Do continue! I can't stop crying





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2011 3:53 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

It was good, when are you going to finish the story?

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) I'm pleased you like it. Hmm good question, I guess the only answer is when I finish it. lol





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2010 8:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

OH MAN WOW!
I would fucking kill that son of a bitch!
Ugh it makes me want to kick some ass.
Update soon if you can.
Wounderful story BTW





Reviewer: Violentdoll Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2009 12:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

what? No more updates? I hate when I get into a story that an author has abandoned!!

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry, I guess you never heard something called "real life." Or maybe about health issues. Maybe i don't update as often as i did. But DO NOT accuse me of abandonedment. Get your facts first before you make accusations!!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 2:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2009 11:31 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

this chapter is really great. this whole story is awsome. you have to write some more chapters for this story. i just hope you find the time to finish writing this story. please don't leave this story unfinished. keep on writing.=)PLEASE

Author's Response: wow 2009 very sorry for getting back with you late with my comment. I am pleased you have enjoined this and very sorry for making you wait for another chapter- which was not my intention. I just was wrapped up in my life and writing was pushed aside until my muse decided onward .. :) rn





Reviewer: CandyKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2008 7:38 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

I am so glad that Inuyasha is back in this story.  You're such a good writer.  I can almsot feel the hurt and saddness and pain Kagome is going through.  Inuyasha is played really well in this story, also.  i'm glad that he is a little out of character for this sort of situation.  Sounds like Kagome could use him.

Keep it up[:

<3Candy



Author's Response: Oh I was too when I wrote this. This story I took on has to be my most challenging ones. And I always write my characters ooc. I have more fun and can twist and bend my characters to my will and not what would be expected. But thank you for the review and very sorry this was so late in response <3 Chanda





Reviewer: KagomeHigurashiPriestessMiko Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2008 3:36 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

Thsi was awesome! ^-^ Continue soon please. *waits for update*





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2008 8:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

What Hojo did receive, although was a death sentence, was by far too quick - he was not made to suffer as he made Kagome suffer. With Inus mind as a hunter with Hojo as his prey, am sure he couldve drawn out the process of Hojos' torture a bit more.

You be right on the account that Hojos death was not an honorable one, but drawing his torment out as Hojo did to Kagome would've been nothing less than what he deserved. That and how am Inu or Kags, gonna explain what happened with what the cops found?

Love the story tho. :D  Update when ya can! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and I love your response.

When I first thought about the death of Hojo, that did cross my mind; however, I couldn’t decipher how I wanted Hojo to suffer. I did discuss this and thought about having Inuyasha drag Hojo and Kagome to the other side of the well, then be made to suffer there. However, I felt that would take the realism away from the story. First, Hojo probably wouldn’t be able to go through the well, and keeping him alive would only cause further problems. How I killed him, which was hard. I actually asked for help on to ways of killing Hojo how to make him suffer with torture devices. Unfortunately, with the resources we came across—nothing fit, well except for skinning him. However, I would have never gotten the chapter out. Lol. ;) Therefore, I went for pain and dishonor.

As far as the police, I think you will like what I come up with.

I'll try to update soon, and it is always good to hear from ya. :D

Chanda





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2008 7:20 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

Damn, Inu shoulda let him live - just mucked him up a bit.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! And you are by far the first person who suggested this. What I wanna know is why? Why did you want him to live...inquiring minds want to know. :D

Chanda





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2008 6:21 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

This is a very intresting story.  It has some very dark things to it but at the same time it has hope.  I know poeple in my family that has had this happen to them and they did act very much like her in the begining.  Just like her what needs to happen to them is time and love to get thow it.

I do hope you will restore her powers as she is not tainted, her soul is not staind.  It is dark and damaged right now yes.  Becouse of the shame she feel to her self but with time and love that he would give they could over come it.



Author's Response:

Hello Deathmvp, this line you wrote: 'It has some very dark things to it but at the same time it has hope.'  You are so dead on. In order to get through something as traumatic as this; yes you need love and support, but that can only go so far. First, that person has to accept the fact that this happened to them, and accept the fact that no matter how strong you were to fight, it was out of their hands. And accepting is hard to do, and many can't do it.

I don't know if Kagome will ever gain her powers again, there will always be that dark spot in her heart. It doesn't go away, and she may never forgive herself for leaving Inu or what happened to her. However, there will be happiness in the end, and that is a ways to go.

Warm hugs to you and your family.

Thank you so much for your review.

Chanda

Chanda





Reviewer: New Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 10:30 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

Another powerful story. I hope that you will let Kagome take out her anger on what has happen to her. I hope that Kagome and Inuyasha won't see happy-ever-after any time soon. Update soon.

Author's Response:

No there won't be a happily ever after anytime soon, and yes she will be angry and probably ruin what is left of their relationship. I can't make promises that I'll update soon, but I will try. :D

Thanks again for the review.

Chanda





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 9:06 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

So now Kagome is a fugitive in a way and she probably doesn't even know it! I understand her coping, but will she ever open up to Inuyasha? Oh so many questions... Great story so far, I'll wait in vain for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, and yes Kagome is a suspect. However, I can't give more information away. I will say yes. This is a Inu/Kag story, but they have to forgive each other first. He's mad she left, she's mad that he seen what he's seen. So much angst. Believe me, I would love to just say F it and have them together, but I know I can't do that.

Thank you for your patience and I will try to get the next chapter out soon.

Chanda





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 12:59 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

Nice! Very powerful chapter, especially the line "...she had no choice but to obey his commands, to be another prisoner to yet, another man." Seriously...that made my jaw drop because it summed up so much in just a few words (and I swear I'm not exaggerating. I might just be a really animated reader but I real-deal gaped when I read this). I really liked this chapter. The emotions were portrayed pretty accurately--sporadic, but not the writing, the emotions that Kagome was dealing with. It was very real to natural, human emotion.

...not that I can speak from experience or anything. But if I were to imagine myself in this situation or someone else in this situation, I think this is how they or I would act. Hell...its better than what I can imagine! So kudos on the great chapter...it was definetely worth the wait! Until the next one!

~Amber :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review Amber. I tried to keep this as realistic as possible; however, there are some issues that aren't realistic in this story. Usually, rape was dishonarble in the fedual era, unlike Today. Men were dominant and I didn't want Inuyasha, Miroku, or Sesshoumaru to act that way.

I do have some experience, but nothing like what Kagome went through, but enough to know about trauma. I went through a very angry time, and then I dealt with my trauma.

I can't promise when I'll get the next chapter out. I'm busy with writing essays and people begging me to update another story.

Thank you again! :D

Chanda





Reviewer: frani1375 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 7:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Chapter One

I think you might have uploaded it in black instead of white.  When I highlight the text I can see it.

Author's Response:

I am so sorry that you still aren't able to read this. That is so weird you are having problems.

Chanda

 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 1:38 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

bastard got what he deserved...I'm going to read that again just so this fictitious hojo suffers it twice.

Author's Response:

Welcome back! I thought I'd lost ya. Yes he sure did. LOL

Thank you for the review.

Chanda





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 12:08 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

This was an awesome chapter!  It has been a long time but so worth the wait.  I really enjoyed the angst and felt compassion for Inu and Kagome because you can really feel their pain.  Great Job!

Author's Response:

Thank you sweetie. I didn't mean to let this story slide. I haven't had much motovation to do anything. School and looking for a job during a failing Economy has been trying. Therefore, I am truly sorry I've negleted stories I used to read and I will remedy that today. :) I am so glad you liked this chapter and was able to capture their emotions.  Hugs!

Chanda





Reviewer: frani1375 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 10:21 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter Eight

Where's the chapter? The page is blank.

Author's Response:

The page is blank? O.o  I don't know what happened, I can see it on this end. Please try again, and if you still can't see it I'll send you the chapter.

Chanda

 





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2008 1:47 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Seven

WOW Chanda!!! I'm speechless!! I'm not very into DarkFic, but certainly like this too much. I'm suffering a lot but really love all the psychological issues you are treating here. WOW Excellent sweetie!! Keep going!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Yes this by far has to be one of the hardest stories I've written to date.  I'll try :D!
Thank you for checking out my story and the wonderful stars.

Chanda





Reviewer: InuyashaKagome4lyfe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 3:01 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Seven

That...made me dizzy. Jesus, could that be any sicker? I loved it! lol.

 Awesome chapter. Please continue ASAP.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. O.O. Wow there must be something wrong with me then, I didn't think it was gory enough...:P Just kidding. I am so glad you liked it and I am currently working on the next chapter. I'll try to update soon, before classes begin.

Chanda





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2008 4:04 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter Seven

I'm speechless... yet eagerly awaiting more.

Author's Response:

I'll probably go back and re edit this chapter since my grammar check was off O.O, and had no idea. Thanks this was very hard to write, and I wasn't sure if I made it descriptive enough. I have almost three pages of chapter 8 done and hopefully post it soon.

Okay, off to read your story now, I did a fan girls squeel, when I'd seen you update.

Thank you so much for the reviews.

Chanda





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2008 3:57 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter Six

EEEEE! I can't get over the darkness of this! Keeps me wanting more

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you enjoyed this story, it brings a large smile to my face every time I read your reviews. And, don't worry there will be more...

Chanda





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2008 3:50 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Five

Hurray!!! Inu's on the way!

Author's Response:

LOL... yes he is, about time to!

Thanks for all the reviews :D

Chanda





Reviewer: KodiaqKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2008 3:38 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Three

Wow another dark and intense chapter...

"believe in me...I know you've waited so long. believe in me... this life sometimes isn't what it seems to be." - staind.

Hopeful she keeps her faith in Inuyasha and waits for him.



Author's Response:

I love Staind, they rock and I love that line in your review. Her faith is slowly dwindinling.

Chanda



You must login (register) to review.