You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 5:39 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

Wow that was awesome, poor Sakurin... and yeah this chapter just rocked =] update soon

Author's Response:

am glad it rocked! =D

it gets tiring to write cuz of school and everything, so forgive me for the late updates ><





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 2:35 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

yayay

Author's Response:

^__^ Arigatou =)

- its school that makes my updates take long - not intentionally so bear with me =)





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 3:25 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Sky Will Shed Its Tears

that was cute and sad at the same time. Glad u updated so soon please continue!

Author's Response:

it really was huh =*(

.. thanx for reading and reviewing!! =D





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 2:13 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Sky Will Shed Its Tears

wow, that was awesome.... they just keep getting better and better =] update soon

Author's Response:

haha, thanks =D

and its cuz i keep getting movtivated to write none-stop cuz of you awesome reviewers xD





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2008 7:40 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hellos and Good-Byes

AWESOME!!!!! Best chapter ever =] I love it, update soon....

MERRY CHRISTMAS 



Author's Response:

lol, really? xDD ah~ thanx alot! =)

n same to you!! =D





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2008 6:18 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hellos and Good-Byes

Kagomes life is falling down around her i need 2 kno what happens next please update soon!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

haha, sadly that's true; poor kags xD

thanx for the review!! ^_^





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 2:02 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

GAH! many, i love when the wait is worth it. great chappie! u dont know how happy i was to get the e-mail saying you've posted. keep it up!

Author's Response:

lol, your review n the others makes me really happy =]

am glad you really like it ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 1:44 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

That was soo good pleeease UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

*wide grins* am so glad u liked it! =] .. amma go start a new chap once these kids settle down

[i got stuck babysitting x_x)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2008 11:05 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Great update!  I can't wait to see what 'swirling' in that head of yours! I'm sure it'll be good!

Author's Response:

lol, thanx thanx! =D

and if you could have read mines, u'd know O.~ but alas, u gotta wait for an updte, ne? =)

am glad u liked this one ^_^





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2008 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

lol cool love the description of Takeshi but he kinda sounds like Bankotsu(sp?) Inuyasha is uber stubborn and who is the girl that left Sesshomaru the locket? what happened to her.... omg I'm going nuts here lol update soon

Author's Response:

lol, he did? nar... as hot as bankotsu is, takeshi is hotter =3 haha

OOt! you're the first person outta all the new reviews i got that, that asked that question... but i cant give away anything at all =X

thanx for the review!! =)





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 6:52 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: An Eventful Night

yay, he left the locket =] update soon

Author's Response:

yup, he lucky he did! >:P

am glad u like it, n here's an update... in a few! ^_^





Reviewer: Khaoticfolks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2008 7:12 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: An Eventful Night

Great chapter and story. I can 't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response:

thank you so much! =) sorry its been a while; my luck was bad -_-

but am posting up chp 9 now so i hope you enjoy it ^^





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2008 6:02 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

please get another chapter done! please!!! this is a really godd story! :)

Author's Response:

thanks!! am glad u're enjoying... i'll try to get out another chappy, but school is taking away all my free time; literally >.> so plz bare with me, n you along with all the other readers would get a chappy! =D





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 2:08 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Oooooo Sota and Sakurin, Rin and Sesshomaru awwwww, Inuyasha just snatched Kagome so forcefully from Hojo. Kagome should hug Hojo more often to get punished from Inuyasha ^.^ I'll be waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL... maybe she will O.~ a glutton for punishment is the best way to go - if the punishment is good =p...thanx for reviewing!! ^__~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2008 5:15 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Enjoying The Company

Another awesome chapter!  I can't wait until his folks get home...they have some 'splaining to do! LOL

Author's Response: lol, thanx! =) n they sure do huh xD .. am glad u like the chap ^_^





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 9:55 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Powerful Emotions

i really really really like this story!!!! i just can't seem to keep away from it!! keep it up!! :)





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Powerful Emotions

Finish the story please!!!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2008 2:04 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Powerful Emotions

WoW!

I'm loving this! The description of everything is so well written and I'm liking where this is going.

Good job, hope to see an update soon! ^_^





Reviewer: Stephie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2008 10:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Well I'm hooked. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

am so glad you're hooked! xD lol

srry i wont be able to update in the near future - u gotta hate exams =/





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2008 5:51 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Unrecognized Feelings

It's not as great as the other chapters but it still rocks! As for the first chapter you done the rape very well and didn't mock it at all as it is a very touchy subject, Kudos to you!

I look forward to the next installment. You have me gripped!! ^_^ 



Author's Response: *squee* i did?? xD that was my first attemp at a rape scene xD thanx alot for the review! <3





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 11:16 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Unrecognized Feelings

i really like your story!!! please keep it up even though you have exams!!! Happy Birthday by the way!!! :)

Author's Response: am glad you like it =) i will i will ^_^ and thanx!!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 5:44 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Unrecognized Feelings

happy belated birthday! You got ur review now update soon!!

Author's Response: lol thanx!! i still have exams tho -- so i'll update when i can ^_~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 3:17 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Unrecognized Feelings

For one so young, you write with such hotness!!  Happy birthday and I hope you enjoyed yourself partying.  This was good can't wait for the next post :-)

Author's Response: hehe *scratches head* uhh... thanx n thanx!! >///<





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 3:17 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Unrecognized Feelings

i love it

Author's Response: *grins* n am glad u did! =)





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 1:41 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Unrecognized Feelings

june 12th! im june 11th!!! go June babies! we're sooooo pwnage. well, happy belated, and yes, awesome chapter. y dont u like it? tisk tisk, lol. i like the added story line, very inviting. i want more! just a SMALL reminder, u made a lil mistake with Sesshomaru. you first said his hair was black thne u mentioned it as silver, and i dont believe he had changed to a vampire so  ya... just pointing that out. BUT YES! MORE MORE!  exams are such bitches... can i say that? lol but ya! so dont stress, take ur time, STUDY!, but dont cram, and THEN deliver another chapter!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanx thanx 4 the review!! *bows* i guess cuz of the exams i dont feel gud bout the chappie but its out anyhoo xD thanx again for the review!! n happy belated bday once again ^_~



You must login (register) to review.