You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 11:15 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Come.....Lets Play (Par 2)

Wow... extremely intense between each of the characters. I just cannot help but feel worse for Rin than Kagome at the moment.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 11:08 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Come... Lets Play (Part 1)

How horrible for Rin... and I feel kind of bad for Kimiko.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 11:00 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I like the conversation Kagome has with her mother's grave. It is a comfort for her.

I am almost wondering if Souta is really trying to play Sakurin.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 10:51 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: The Sky Will Shed Its Tears

Very sad for Kagome and Souta.

Another new development for Sesshoumaru and Rin too. Very good.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 10:44 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Hellos and Good-Byes

Holy shit... she killed herself!





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 10:37 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Rejection from Virnette...seems no sweat by InuYasha's standards...lol





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: An Eventful Night

Very intense scene between Sesshoumaru and Rin. The build up between InuYasha and Kagome is nice too. Her "step-father" is a real creep.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Ayame almost gave it all away. I wonder what would have happened if she would have had the time to say something.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Powerful Emotions

Who is this new character... interesting. Will this character come in contact with Kagome?





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Unrecognized Feelings

“I’ll give you a hickey for each miss.”

I guess for Kagome she better hope she does not miss...lol





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Rin's life looks pretty dismal. I have a sister that is still like that so I can imagine.





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: What He Says, Goes

How fortuitous for InuYasha and a coincidence that he come in contact with the girl he spared once before.

Author's Response:

cool - ur continuing! xD

i hope u stick with the fic xD ... but am glad u like it enuff to continue ova all =)





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 8:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Very interesting reaction from Kagome. I am a bit in turmoil about it as she seems to have enjoyed it. Not exactly a normal reaction

Author's Response:

thax for the review =)

but on the contrary... in some cases it is normal for a rape victim to have that reaction. Not consciously of course... but u cant always control the body's reaction *shrugs*





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 2:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

ooo interesting...

Author's Response:

thanx =)

hope it keeps getting more interesting for u ^_^





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 4:23 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

awesome.... he needs to see what he's giving uo to be with a traitorous biatch lol sorry I just don't like anyone that messes with my fave couples lmao with that being said I hate Eriko =] oh well.... great chapter, not so heart breaking so I take it you're following through on your promise to mend the hearts you shattered with the last few chapters ^_^ patiently awaiting the next chapter

 

Good luck w/ your finals 



Author's Response:

lol, i like your blunt ways. And i hate Eriko too! =P

glad u like the chp.. and that you're heart is getting baq together - glad my promise didnt break! o.~

until next time! ^^.. oh n thanx... i jus cant wait til they're ova! *sighs*





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 12:30 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

PLEASE HURRY!!!!!i have been waiting forever for you to finish writing this chapter. please dont keep me waiting to long this time

Author's Response:

srry, but rushing me wont get u kno where ><

but exams will b ova next month so i hope i wont disappoint!





Reviewer: leona Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2009 8:28 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Come... Let's Play (Part 3)

will there be other chapters after this????...m realy enjoying this 1:D





Reviewer: leona Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2009 8:27 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Come... Let's Play (Part 3)

will there be other chapters after this????...m realy enjoying this 1:D





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2009 11:22 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Come... Let's Play (Part 3)

MY GOD you can not stop this story now! please please don't! This story is so good and addicting that I'm now freaking out that you stoped! Sigh, okay fine. I hope you do well on your test and get to write and update soon! :) btw happy bday next month too. 
You're a really good writer. Please update! xxoo 

Author's Response:

a new reviewer eh? ^^

I'm happy its addictiong to u, that way u'll stick with it o.~ lol

And my bday aint next month lol.. but yh those damn exams u.u ugh.. i get a headache thinking bout them x_x

And thanx for the compliment; u flatter me =)





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2009 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Come... Let's Play (Part 3)

ha ha great chapter =] and when is this birthday you speak of lmao.... seriously though my heart is still crumbling for Rin ::sigh:: && Kagome now lol. Is it bad of me to say I hope Yash rips Koga's head off... literally ^_^ if it is... umm oh well. Awaiting the next update whenever that may be



Author's Response:

well.. my bday is on the 12th of a month (u should b able to figure it out, ne? =P) And am glad you liked the chappy.

Tho its not bad of u, i secretly want kouga's head off o.~ 

Ja, til next time =D





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2009 12:41 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Come.....Lets Play (Par 2)

This was great!  You are really ramping up the action and the drama, I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

am so glad you liked it! I honestly thought this new chp wouldnt be too good cuz i kept re-writing the first part with kags xD

But i hope i dont disappoint - school gets in the way too much >.>

Until next update - JA!! and thanx again for the review =)





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2009 12:29 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Come.....Lets Play (Par 2)

wow um great chapter once again =D.... my poor Rinnie ::sigh:: I'm really hating Sesshomaru right now, even though I know he's conflicted lol but yeah and poor Kags. You know I just realized this is very angsty lol I know I was a bit slow on the pick up lmao ^_^  update soon



Author's Response:

aww, thanx for the review!! =) ... Everyone has their faults =/ blame it on my mind lol

but am really glad you like my fic and hope i jus keep entertaining you along with the other readers more n more =)





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2009 3:56 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Come... Lets Play (Part 1)

O M G I LOVED THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOW DID YOU COME UP WITH THIS!!!!!

IT'S AMAZING, I MEAN SHOOT I WOULD OF ALREADY PUT KAGOME AND INUYASHA TOGETHER!!!!

OHHH I AM SOOO LAME!!!



Author's Response:

lol, thank you so much for your review! =D

Hope to see more of your reviews ~ ^^ ... am glad u love my story ^__^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 11:41 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Come... Lets Play (Part 1)

Excellent update!  Glad to see you haven't let this story go!  Can't wait until next post.

Author's Response:

glad u thought so! =)

and gods no - i'll nvr drop this fic! =P





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Come... Lets Play (Part 1)

ohhh wow and now my heart breaks for Rin.... you love to torture the sisters don't you lol..... umm amazing story great chapter ::sigh:: update soon and um stop breaking my fragile heart ::insert dramatic hand movements::

Author's Response:

lol, gosh i love your review! lol

And you saw right through me.. the sisters need the torture so they can turn to each other o.~

gomen gomen with your heart... it'll patch up sooner or later =P

and again - thanx for your lovely review!! =D



You must login (register) to review.