You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2010 7:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

This story is just amazing. Every chapter gives me a slap across the face, it's shocking (but in a good way). I couldn't keep my eyes off the screen even if i wanted to. i'm inlove with your writing. I can't wait until you post up a new chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it cuz ya i love vampires and writing this story is such a joy! xD I've already started chp 21... i wanna update bfore next week or more specifically bfore the 12 xD so we'll see how that goes down





Reviewer: Teteboopz Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2010 12:35 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

lol yay!!!!! you updated before April!! i am so happy you did :). Now let's see how many more you can squeeze in before then.
I really hope you right more and Kagome and Inuyasha since they are my favorite ^_^. but of course, it would be great if you didn't write it how you love too! Keep up the good work ;).

Author's Response:

YAY!! =] And i'm on u with the Kags and Inuyasha parts... the updating chps should hopefully be more bout them cuz i want her to find out bout him since peeps keep questioning bout it *shrugs* But bout the updating part... i have no idea when i'll b free. This time during college with the projects and exams n yada yada is alot of work. I have 4 big major projects that needs to be done for this schooling yr and the drafts are suppose to be in by next month (i already finished off one of them, but u kno corrections are gonna be needed to be done)

So i really hope u and everyone else who reads my fics would understand. It's stressful x_x lol... but thanx for reading and reviewing <333 I do write when am bored n have nothing to do or in the mood - really in the mood, so i shud squeeze out a lil sumn sumn... n i need to get out a chp for WMT *sigh* so much work xD





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2010 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

oh damn...... great chapter really, I loveeeeeee it  ^__^ Poor Sakurin, oh man Kikyo and Kags lol loved the Shiin and Inutasho convo, update soon please. =P

Author's Response:

glad u liked it!! =] and i feel it for Sakurin too!!! =(

Thanx for reviewing!!! <333





Reviewer: Teteboopz Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

this is great!!! yeah, it took you long enough to put it up, but it was soooo worth the wait! hope you updated again soon! hopefully before April! ^_^

Author's Response:

lol oh shush... i'll promise to update bfore April, that much i can tell u xP

glad u like it! <3





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

I don't get why you hate it... cause it rocks my non existent neon socks =DDD awesome chapter. There no other words i can use to describe how awesome... update soon please ^__^

Author's Response:

lol ur reviews always make me laugh in some way - i love them.

Am glad u still liked the update - even tho i really do hate it <_< I had to push myself to update this, especially seeing that i had it half finish for a few months since the previous update o.o

thanx again for the review!! =D





Reviewer: vampluver1122 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2010 2:28 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

I love this story... though I might say I'm more interested in the Sess/Rin story, but I'm still a Inu fan. I love ur work!! Keep up the great work!! If you want to work together, plz contact me, I have some ideas but i dont know how to piece them together. Ill understand if you dont want to work together.... but the main reason of this review is that I LUV UR WORK!!!

Author's Response:

I'm more interested in the sessh/rin story too - but only atm since i havent really started with inu/kags story line to be honest. I'm glad to hear u like my work =]

i'll e-mail u now since i am a bit interested... o.o





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2010 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

This whole chapter was a tease. :P :(

Author's Response:

lol um am sorry? xD





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2010 2:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Please please please add a new chapter!!! this is such a great story that its agony to wait!!

Author's Response:

-_-  *cough cough* am sorry for not updating in a while >_>

I hav chp 18 almost finish but i really dont like the chapter n i dont wanna start ova cuz then i kno i jus wont finish it if i do *shrugs* Am watchin the chp now as we speak.. am in a slump cuz i kno what i wanna happen after but this chp is killing me - i really hate it.. even tho i will end up posting it. I'll probably finish it off 2day to get ova it n start chp 19 with sumn i'm gonna love

I'm sorry for not updatin in so long. I'm havin some personal complications n college is stressful (am still on vacation but we have loads of work still)

Happy New Year bte =D





Reviewer: kimamhill Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2009 3:41 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Give Me A Reason

I really enjoy your story...could you email me at mkm_hill@hotmail.com when you update.  I would love to keep reading this story.





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 5:04 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Give Me A Reason

Oh my god, you have to write another chapter!! Please update soon! ^_^  You have me addicted to this story~!





Reviewer: Teteboopz Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2009 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Oh well you do you thing!! lol But if you really enjoy writing, i say you keep doing it. I was always told to be focused but if you have you heart and mind set on something do it. And by the way if you do I meant more vampire crossover stuff like this lol. But you can totally do what you feel is best this is just my opinion and advice towards you that i was once given. :)





Reviewer: Teteboopz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2009 7:43 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Give Me A Reason

omg your story is really coming out great!!! Inuyasha and Kagome is my favorite part!!!I really hope you post soon because this story has just became my favorite of all time!! And I was wondering if you wouldn't mind writing more stories like this in the furture because you have a real talent for them!!





Reviewer: Teteboopz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2009 7:43 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Give Me A Reason

omg your story is really coming out great!!! Inuyasha and Kagome is my favorite part!!!I really hope you post soon because this story has just became my favorite of all time!! And I was wondering if you wouldn't mind writing more stories like this in the furture because you have a real talent for them!!

Author's Response:

aww, thanx!! I wanna hurry post soon too cuz i have some ideas in mind, n i find when i take too long to write them, i forgot them - even tho i kno i should write them down xD ... But we'll see... cuz am finally off island n i need to roam xD catch up with peeps n meet new hot peeps *cough*

You mean write with more mythical stuffs in it, or jus with the drama, n secrets? Truthfully this was going to be my last 'big' fic - with more than 10chps cuz am goin off to college come september, n i already barely have time for fiction since i had a jus for half this summer... But who knows, i might start sumn new since am always being pricked with ideas, but i can see if i do the updates would be even longer...

But aside from that... am really glad you love my fic to say its ur 'fav of all time' xD Ironically, inu n kags arent my fav lol.. it all lies with kimi/saku/sou xP then the sesshy drama comes in, after naraku's n lastly my hubby, inu n his play kags *grins*





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2009 5:29 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Give Me A Reason

wow awesome chapter =] long time no update, but well worth the wait for this one.... update soon (off to check out your new story ^_^)

Author's Response:

yh, it has been a really long time... i almost thought i'd lost interest in it ((but c'mon.. they're vampires!! lol))

Am glad u liked it, n i'll update when i can... this is technically my 2nd day off island - tho yesterday i didnt go anywhere so am goin on a survey of 'lookin for hot guys' xD... i can only look but heck - its fun to look xP ... shhh o.o

like always tho... thanx for the review!! =D





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2009 5:30 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Give Me A Reason

I did enjoy it very much Thank you. Please Update as soon as you can. :)

Author's Response:

thanx =) am so glad u did =]

and like always, i'll update when i can o.~





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2009 9:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Please update this story soon i really love it and i want to see whats going to happen next.





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 7:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

I Love it update now





Reviewer: Pandaberry Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 2:25 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

Oh my gosh! I am in LOVE with your story.
Please continue, your writing amazes me =]

Author's Response:

haha, thank you so much!

im glad you love it - and i'll update when i can so bare with me plz x] I jus got baq from an exam n am pooped! ugh

thanx for the review n u flatter me ^^ lol.. thank you =)





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 1:09 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

OMG WAT A WONDERFUL ENDING TO CHAPTER 16! I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW INUYASHA REACTED WITH WAT KAGOME SAID TO HIM, AMAZING. SIMPLY AMAZING.

Author's Response:

i love your reviews! especially seeing how ur in all caps so its like your shouting out your words - n i can feel the excitement xD

am glad u think that way - hope to amaze you even more =)





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 5:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

yes, so far ive only read the 1st chap but it was great and i plan on reading the rest but i wanted to point out that maybe you should switch the story from myths to legends since it is more than 1 or 2 chappies. just wanted to let you know



Author's Response:

am glad u liked it n would continue reading ^_^

and thanx alot for the heads up - i actually placed it as Myths without reading them only cuz vamps are mythical xD how dumb of me lol

thanx again both fro the review and the heads up =)





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 2:50 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

O.O I just read all the way from chapter one to chapter 16...non stop, all through the night. It took me 5 hours 37 Minutes and some odd seconds...Jeeze. Knocked those bish exams out of the way and get the cable and net back, my parents did that to me once and it suck big o' fat monkey ballsz...Anyways can't wait for more! T.T (my eyes hurts..)

Author's Response:

wow, i got u pretty hooked eh *grins*

am glad u read it all - n my exams are spaced out, so i dont have anything until next week wednesday.. but blah... 

my mom put baq on the net n cable a while baq so it doesnt suck 'big o' fat monke ballz' xD lol, i love that phrase xD





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2009 2:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

:)





Reviewer: Vavalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2009 1:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

oh it has, can't stop reading

Author's Response: then i am really happy that my writing is so interesting for u =)





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

A light in the tunnel for Kagome?

As for Sesshoumaru, he SHOULD be cursing himself. Eriko is a bitch.

Author's Response:

am amazed and happy to see that u sat down n read all the chps i have so far

glad u enjoyed it enuff to stick with it, n hopefully i'll see more of your reviews in the future =)

thanx for reading n reviewing!! ^_^





Reviewer: Nile Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2009 11:27 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Come... Let's Play (Part 3)

Love...and heartache... very hard. Been there several times myself.



You must login (register) to review.