You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inugirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2008 10:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

I love the story I really like Kagome's personality, it's so opposite from her in the anime and manga, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanx! i tend to get them OOC xD but that's how i like it ^^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

it is beautiful that is why i lovd your stories

Author's Response: aww thank you!! i'm all war n fuzzy inside now,lol =)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

This is a great story.  Love the background you are adding to the story for depth.  I hate that we'll have to late but good luck on your exams!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! *_*and yea... exams *sniff* I hate it >.> Thanx again, i'll need all the luck i can get ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 9:36 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What He Says, Goes

please write more chapters I want to see what happens to kagome

Author's Response: I'm jus got un-grounded n now all i have to do is edit it, so plz be patient a little more ^_^





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2008 12:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Its a really interesting story you've got there!! Keep going please!!!!!

Author's Response: thanx... it really makes me happy with so much positive response for this new story =)





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2008 2:10 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What He Says, Goes

i waited a wile i am impressed

Author's Response: thanx^^ am glad u feel that way =)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2008 1:29 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What He Says, Goes

I like this!  Inuyasha is such a sexy ass and even when he is pissing you off you can't resist him!!  How cool is that? :-)

Author's Response: I kno! I jus love writing his scences when he's a vampire xD thanx for the review... they all made my morning ^^





Reviewer: inuaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2008 12:55 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What He Says, Goes

WAHH!!! more more MORE!!! feed me! im like a hungry vampire waiting for it's evening meal! omg, i really love how this story is developing!

Author's Response: lol... i'll try get out a chapter bfore my 2 week vacation is up.. I'm not holding any promises tho =p thanx alot for the review... i really appriciate them ^__^





Reviewer: rays Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2008 9:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

really interesting, would love to see where you will go with this juicy intro





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 5:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

its ok





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 5:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

keep on writing i luv it!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 1:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

I like!!  It'll be interesting to see where this goes!!  Keep it up



You must login (register) to review.