You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuchan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2015 4:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Hehe I have to re-read this again. I love this story too much (: your writing style just draws me in. I've read A lot of different fanfictions but this one is the number 1 story that I bring up with my friends and tell them that they have to read. The way you express each character is unique. Can't wait for more off this(: keep up your writing because you have amazing talent for it. And I'm not just flattering you either.

Author's Response: Thank you! Honestly, I wanna re-write the first couple of chapters so I'm cringing at the thought of you re-reading this lol. I know I've been M.I.A but life is getting in the way and other responsibilities. Though I do keep on writing down notes and so forth so once the mood kicks in fully, I won't be lost as to what to write. Thanks so much for the lovely words, really makes me smile (:





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2015 1:50 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: The Unravelling Truth

Awesome as always... Since its been so long >.< could you maybe give us a family tree with all we know so far? That could help out a lot, so we didn have o re read te whole story again, not that I'd mind doing that ^.^ but it would be a nice refresher a86;a039;

Author's Response: I'm just seeing this lol :Ornrnbut that'll give me something to do while i work on my muse (been difficult to write tbh...just some stuff I'm dealing with n w/e) And anyways, I'm planning working on re-vamping the earlier chps cuz they suck so bad lol. Thanks for the review... :D





Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2014 3:11 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Coming To Terms

Where is the next chapter?





Reviewer: inuchan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2014 6:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

Please keep writing this story. this is actually my absolute favorite fanfiction story that i have read by far(: i can't tear my eyes way from it. Its a great storyline and i would love to read more of it. Just know ur fans are witing to see more of ur great story :D





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2013 3:50 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Coming To Terms

It flowed very well and I'm greatful for the update. Keep em coming!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Am super glad :)





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2013 6:33 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Coming To Terms

Loved it! Welcome back. Can't wait to read the next chapter. =)

Author's Response: Thanks and Thanks!! =D Next chp is still in rough draft but I'll get it done (:





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2012 4:43 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Truth Be Told

Wow!!! This story is awesomeness on so many levels!!! I really hope you will continue it! It seems like everything is just reaching it's peak! You've left us with a bit of a cliffhanger here! Please don't forget about this story! Its really great and you are really talented!

Can't wait to read more!!!



Author's Response: I. Am. THE WORST! D: .... I was daydreaming earlier today at work, and I'm gonna try my hardest to get something out before Thursday (Vampire Diaries comes baq on lol n my hours allows me to reach home in time to relax n prep for my evening shows xD)





Reviewer: jen1992jen Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2012 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Truth Be Told

This story is so well written! Please try to finish the rest of the story. There only a collect few stories that I like to read. You are one of the authors who has not finished their story, please try to finish it! You stop at the Climax of the story. I know this story has not be written in a while but I must know how you plan to end this one story. You are a very well written story teller. I can not ask you enough to PLEASE....please finish your story.

p.s. I have never written comments to people about their stories but you have a awesome storie at hand that i must finishing reading. 



Author's Response: I feel touched that you liked it enough to comment!! ^___^ I know its been a whiles since i updated - period. And am so sorry, I've just been ridiculously busy and on top of that am moving so that's exhausting n just... argh everything is just not w/e D: But I'll try to update whenever i can... I just need a lil privacy n time to myself which i dont have now. But dont worry i def. will continue this story - i'm a maniac for vampires and i feel that this story is the most successful lol, so i cant let the fans down n drop it just so xD Thanks again for the comment tho - really, the remind that ppl still wait is refreshing <3





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 3:51 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Truth Be Told

First off, can I just say that I LOVE this story!!!! The pace, the characters, the emotions and tensions that are rising, it's such an interesting plot and I can't stop rereading it!!!! XD

But if I may plug in my one critisism, I'm starting to wonder how you plan to fix Inuyasha and Kagome's problems. Was this the chapter they made up? Or was it merely a lasp of judgement that could lead to them finally being able to talk this out? I feel like there is more to be said on Kagome explaining her feelings about what happened to Inuyasha (does he know about the tattoo?), and Inuyasha truly finding a way that expresses his sorrow and willingness to go the extra mile for his love.

Regardless of all that, this is an amazing story, and I can't wait for the next chapter (thought I would never complain about waiting, since you know when it does come out it's extremely satisfying). Keep writing and I can't wait to hear more! :)))))



Author's Response: thank u so much for ur review!! (u're the longest in a while xD n i love long reviews lol)rnrnAnyways, I'm glad u questioned that cuz everyone who reviewed are simply saying "So glad they made up!" But they havent. As u cant tell, the story's name has in "Dominance", and although Inu didn't get overly dominated, he let a lil anger get in, plus Kags was fighting with her feelings of wanting him. The whole bond between them is what makes it hard to stay away and simply say "no". So that scene was just an expression of weakness. Besides Inu still doesnt kno the meaning behind her tat, and she nvr did invite him into her dorm room either x3rnrnAnywhoos, I'm glad ur patient. I actually just woke up, but it's raining sooo much here n the place is cool, plus my bed is so comforting right now xD lol. But really, this review made my morning, so thanks =)





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2011 6:54 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Truth Be Told

Yay Update of Awesome!
I hope your upcoming semesters don't beat on you too hard.



Author's Response: Thanx for the review! rnAnd i hope not! I already got 4 essays to write from my Soci class that's new next semester <_< There goes my laid back vacation -_-





Reviewer: sabrina Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2011 2:05 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Truth Be Told

AMAZING. I think i love this story way too much if you ask me, lol. Im so glad you finally had kagome forgive inuyasha cause that make up scene was hooottt :D LOL.Please continue on with your brillance :)

Author's Response: lol thank you SO much! I was hesitant to have them make up so quickly AND for it to be with sex.. but ah - fk it. It's all bout 'Dominance' x3 ...*squeal*!! I'm so glad u liked it ^_^





Reviewer: meForever980 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2011 5:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: What He Says, Goes

I think that this is an amazing story I really like it so far!!

Author's Response: oh ur still reading it. I thought the review was for the latest chp lol. I'm glad i snagged a new reader and that u're enjoying it! =D





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2011 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Unwanted Emotions Unfold

WHOOOOOOO DAYUM!!!! WHAT A CHAPTER!!!!!!!!! WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!!!! Intense! Emotional! AWESOME! And congrats on one-hundred reviews!!! I loved it! =3

Author's Response: I had no idea you read this lol. I'm so glad you like it though!! *_* And thank YOU for being the 100th... I hadnt even realize it was so close to that number >_>





Reviewer: meForever980 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2011 2:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

I really like it!



Author's Response: thank you!! =) and am so sorry that the update is taking so long. I have finals this week and everything before is just hectic T.T





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2011 2:35 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Secrets Unfold

This was amazing :)

Author's Response:

thank you! <3





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2011 3:20 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Secrets Unfold

Amazing and Beautiful. please continue to do what you do

Author's Response: aww thank you!! And am actually already half way done. It's amazing what no net can make me do xD But right now am with some friends - gonna have a girl's night out until weekend is over actually so... writing is on hold x3





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2011 6:00 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Nothing But The Truth

God I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!! And Kagome's dark side just makes everything more interesting. XDDD I really hope Inuyasha can find some way to make everyone forgive him, he's so sweet now!!!!

 And off record, I hope Kimiko falls down a hole and dies. 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it!!!!!! *___* Yes Kagome's dark side is awesome - i love penning her!! rnrnI actually finished an update a few days ago - and i've also started chp 25 so yay me!! haha... though the net keeps fking up so i cant get to upload it v__v... am not fed up yet tho so am still trying lolrnrnthanx for the review!!! =)





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2011 2:34 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Nothing But The Truth

I love this story! I hope you can continue!

Author's Response: so glad u like it!! I'm sorry i didn't update the desired time (within a week). Things get so hectic!! Dx





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2011 3:48 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Nothing But The Truth

This is getting really intense!  I can't wait until you update!!

Author's Response: aww, thank u! I'm really pleased with the outcome n happy that u as a reader r as well xD I'm already jotting down notes for the next chapter becuz like i said, stuff i wanted to b in this chap didnt hold cuz it was gettin too long. xDrnrnSorry for ma rant... but thanx for the review!! =)rn-Bubbles





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2011 12:40 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

Please make more chapters :)

Author's Response: SO sorry it's taking so long!! I'm working on a new chapter though so look forward to something later next week (hopefully). I have one last final to tackle then am free from college for a few months n free to focus on ma stories =)





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2011 4:24 am
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

ok gotta say, i just read the chapters you have finished and wow it blew me away. amazing story, the plot, the intensitly, just everything. i love the twist with inu and kags (amazing). i hardly ever review storys never the less write one this long but i def had to. all i can say is amazing and wonderful job and pls pls pls keep writing.......... thanks 

Author's Response: aww ty! <3 I'm glad you're enjoying this fic. Though am sorry it's been a while since I've updated. I've been really busy and finals have already started. Also i started a chp n it was saved on ma pen drive but all ma info on ma pen drive got corrupted at school <__<. But yay! Super glad u liked the twist with inu and kags. =] ty for the review!! =D





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 12:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Vampire's Hunger

lol anytime :D hope you feel better gl with class ^_^





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2011 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

Sorry I've been ghost, school and work are kicking my ass lol :] these last chapters were amazing... keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: i was wondering where my awesome crazii review went off to xD But its all good - i've been the same (no work as yet tho - which am still looking <_<)rnrnAm glad ur enjoying the update as much as in the past. Can't say wen amma update again but i'll push thru. I'm so sick right now it aint even funny - n i have a full day of classes 2morrow which i dont wanna miss (ironically) ugh! FML Dx THANKS FOR THE REVIEW <3





Reviewer: kimakaanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2011 12:11 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23

I've never really been into the whole vampire scene and I just recently got into Twilight....but I don't read vampire fiction so the fact that I'm here reading this and IMMENSELY enjoying it is exciting for me!! Thanks so much for the update!

I'm so afraid for Rin! Naraku is one sadistic bastard, but I believe that our favorite red-eyed vamps can save the day...if not, Keiko better kick her ass into high gear and save her friend LOL. Thanks again ;)



Author's Response: O__O omg, really?! and vampires are so cool! (Twilight has gone dry for me... i HATE Bella o.o lol)... Am so glad my fic is pulling u in (its all part of ma plan to show how coolio vamps r!) lolol.rnrnSo glad you gave my fic a chance =D Thanx for the review!! <3





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2010 7:32 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Just Don't

the situation in which you put souta in is very much similar with that of Inuyasha in the anime series isn't it? good update as always. hope to see more in the coming months!

Author's Response: i didnt even kno i had a review for this chp o.O thanx for the review even tho am really late x] ... But yh, in a way i sorta mixed up the anime drama with diff characters... i tend to do that at time xD



You must login (register) to review.