Reviews For P.B.W.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 2:24 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

LOL! I was so happy to see this update! that was hilarious! Especially when Sess called him to come back! Oh man...and that ending was so good! Damn! :) can't wait to read the epilogue.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 6:13 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

please keep writing your stories this chapter is 500000000000000000000000000000000000 times better thab the other one





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 3:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

Oh wow. I REMEMBER that show. And it was hilarious. But I didnt really get it until the clip. Wow. That is all I can really say. This is gonna be fun. Im excited. And just to say Lewis Black is one of a kind.





Reviewer: cjflutterbye Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2008 9:29 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

I laughed so hard when he told her what the job was. Excellent! I'm looking forward to big show!





Reviewer: PhoPoe Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 12:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

Hilarious! I love how you work with the sexual tension and the humor in it! I couldn't help but giggle. I'm looking forward to reading much more of this story!

 =]



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

LOL! OMG! this is hilarious! I can't wait to read the next part!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was worried no one would find it funny but me when I first wrote it.





Reviewer: Midcat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 5:42 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

Oh!! for the love of Kami!! PLEASE!! PLEASE update soon!! this is WAY too good for me to wait endless weeks or months to know what happens next!! I am loving every second of this story!!! Thank you for making this weekend a full smiles affair!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I have the last part about half done, and it would probably be finished but I have't been home since Thursday to work on it. It shouldn't be too much longer though.





Reviewer: Midcat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 5:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

OMG!! This got me laughing so hard!!

 Funny you should write about this, I am in between jobs and I happen to say out loud: "Ha! A job as a P.B.W!" and to my surprise, my hubby asked "What is a PBW?"  When I told him, he asked if it was to clean golf balls and I nearly fell off laughing!!!  Then I proceeded to explain to him that it was a more private kind of job he nearly ripped the laptop of my hands to look at the "ad" until he figured that it was not the classifieds but my beloved fanfiction that I was looking at!!! Hahahahaha!!  I must admit that for Inu (heck, even for Seshho!), I would do THAT job for free!! And it wouldn't be a job at all!! It would be my pleasure!!!  

(OUCH! ***Smacked over the head by hubby after reading previous words***)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 1:55 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

Ok this story and the inspiration are tooo funny!!  I can't wait for part 3!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am about half done with part 3 so it shouldn't be too long before it's up.





Reviewer: LadyBarrista Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 11:40 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

I'm really looking forward to reading the last chapter to this story.  Laughing hysterically at 10:30 in the morning is one of the best ways to begin a day.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think its funny. Thanks! Part three is about half done.





Reviewer: wakikaki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 5:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

That is one of my favorite Lewis Black lines and I literally just fell off my chair laughing!  Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! My husband loves Lewis Black and showed it me and I just couldn't resist.



You must login (register) to review.