Reviews For P.B.W.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2016 5:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

This story always makes me laugh, so thank you for the smiles.





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 5:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

I just reread this for a the first time in a long time and have to stay - I'm still laughing! Parts of it are sweet and then the lines that were just downright funny. I do hope that you'll come back and post the epilogue at some point. Among other things we all want to know if Sesshoumaru hired his own PWB. And of course if InuYasha and Kagome lived happily ever after. :D





Reviewer: Furostomi-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2015 4:37 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

So funny with a nice lemony fresh finish; so clean. Thank-you my sides an belly hurt but seriously best laugh ever!
Cheers!





Reviewer: Furostomi-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2015 4:22 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

I don't know what was funnier 'I think you should look at it,' or 'I think I should practice.' OMG I am dying right now, but laughing to death... what a way to go. Thank-you

Author's Response: I have to say your reviews have really made my day today and I appreciate it greatly that you took the time to let me know how much you've enjoyed my fics. I am definitely going to try and use the feel good inspiration to get some work done on the next chapter of Deliverance.





Reviewer: Furostomi-chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2015 4:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

I read this then watched the video, OMG I remember this Lewis Black stand-up, and was dying laughing. And the line in the beginning about the sex change and the French painter, my gosh you slayed me. I don't think my face or my diaphragm will recover and I'm pretty sure I got beer in my lungs. Thank you so much, what a wonderful gift you have given me with this laughter; with your wonderful gift of amazing and -funny- writing. Cheers!

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you for the kind review! This was definitely supposed to be funny so knowing I succeeded so well at that really makes me happy.





Reviewer: sutlesarcasm Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2014 4:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

LOL...you are so funny...bent, but funny! this was hysterivcal

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2011 3:04 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

Yaaaay! Great fanfic





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 5:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

A Personal Balls Washer, lol. That was original. A wonderful settlement, great smut. 10/10!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 6:07 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

I hope you don't give up on this story. I just reread it and thought that I was going to wake the house up from laughter but then it has some very sweet and tender moments as well. It is a well written and truly enjoyable story, the fact that it's Inuyasha and Kagome just makes it better but you could put your own characters into this story if you really wanted to.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2009 5:52 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

Very good and very amusing. That was a great way to take Sesshomaru down a few notches.





Reviewer: xebubblystar5T Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2009 4:28 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

hhaha. and of course Sessho's snotty friends would like a PBW as well. aii. that's so random.





Reviewer: xebubblystar5T Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2009 4:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

a personal ball washer. that's totally new.

xP





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2009 1:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

Congratulations!

You're receiving this notice because you have won a Destined Award(s) from
Eternal Destiny, an InuYasha/Kagome fan-fiction archive where you have
submitted your work.

To see which categories you've won, please visit this page:
http://ik-eternal.net/awards/qtr1_09.html

To pick up your banners, please visit the following page:
http://ik-eternal.net/awards/awardpickup.html

Best regards,
ED Staff





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2009 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

Great story!  I loved how Kagome justified her decision; "It's just like being a nurse!"  And you just know that the sexual tension is going to get them eventually.  All it took was a little alcohol.  You set up the whole story nicely and made everything believable, even Inuyasha's insane plan to teach his brother a lesson.  I laughed out loud a couple times as well, espacially at Sesshoumaru's reaction and subsequent phone call.  "...sounding as if he might die at any moment," lol.  You are definitely one of my favorite authors.  Emergence was one of the first fanfics I read over two years ago, and a big reason why I got into it and am now writing myself.  I hope you post the epilogue eventually, but this story is highly entertaining as is. 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 1:27 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

...Interesting. It was cute in its own way, though, as well you know, a heartily contrived situation. I did find myself laughing aloud, however, and They are in endearing versions of themselves as characters, despite the strangeness of the situation. And it was certainly a strange situation. I don't know what else to say. Interesting doesn't seemt to cover it.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 1:02 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Part II

Frankly, I still have no idea how i feel about this story, but the dress and shoes are very nice. And I am still reading, I will give you that.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2008 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

A Lewis Black fan, huh? Very appropriate, this sounds like the kind of thing he might enjoy. I'm honestly not sure how i feel about this story. I'm not really into the whole make-a-joke-about-inuyasha-and-kagome-that-is-gross-and-obscene. And yet, I found the summary intriguing and noticedd that I genuinely want to keep reading, so i will. Its clearly well written, and, joke or no, you are a good storyteller. I guess I will just have to keep reading and see what I think then.





Reviewer: madjax36 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 11:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

Okay, that was hysterical and hot. Wow. [Fans herself]





Reviewer: madjax36 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 10:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

I kept thinking Caddy Shack, when I got the the definition of P.B.W. Then I was thinking Van Wilder. Lewis Black  - should have known. But unfortunately I keep thinking of Inuyasha as Chevy Chase's character in Caddy Shack.  Which would be priceless too. ;)





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashaloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Arii Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2008 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

Okay...Now first off, I want to say sorry that I did not read this sooner. Secondly, thank you so very much for writing this. It is a great read for many reasons. So again, thank you.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2008 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part I.

I remember seeing him before and lmao, but this just takes the cake! Lol. Flippin awesome, Hun!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2008 1:02 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

perfect





Reviewer: rowdygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

I read the other 2 great chapters, I watched the video, I looked at the dress and shoes, then I read this chapter and laughed so hard I laughed my ass off! This is so damned funny, I nearly died! Now, how do I reattach my ass?





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Part III

update soon



You must login (register) to review.