Reviews For Giving In
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2013 11:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

Okay so I am all hopped up on cold medicine and I can't even begin to tell you all the reasons why I love this story because it is so good. All aspects of it were amazing! I love how it begins, both I InuYasha and Kagome struggling to find fulfillment while wishing to feel the other, this laid the ground perfectly for their coupling. Great job! Very well done





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2013 1:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

You have quite the talent for writing smut! Very enjoyable to read with a great flow. Thank you so much for sharing :)





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2011 3:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

Oh my god!!
This story is arousing!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2009 11:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

Of all the similar stories i've read that revolved around this plot, yours is definitely the best. Wonderful job and very damn hawt!!! Jeez, I think I need a LONG shower after this *wink wink*





Reviewer: hellz_diamond Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 9:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

I

LOVE

IT

MAKE

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Selene Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 9:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

AWESOME! GOTTA LOVE FIRST TIME SEX SCENES. THANKS FOR THIS;)





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 12:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

Words cannot express how much I loved this story.  It grabbed the center of me and just wouldn't let go.  You're a great writer and I really hope to read more of your stories.  I  thank you from the bottom of my heart.





Reviewer: Pumpkin Pie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 2:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

Let me just say I've been looking for this everywhere!!!! Your old penname was Michiko right?!!!  I was like GAHHHH, where did she go?!!!

I love this story soooooooo much, you are one of the most talented lemon writers I have ever had to pleasure of reading  fics from.

 THANK YOU SO MUCH ^_^





Reviewer: sesshoumaru_nightingale Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 10:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

Very good!! Love it! Want more stories like this!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 7:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

Wonderful!  Are you absolutely SURE this is your first lemon?!  This was terrific, better than many I've read from authors who have done a lot of lemons.  It was just the right mix of hot and sweet.  Excellent. 

Author's Response: Well, thank you. =) Yes, it's a bit old now, but at the time, it was my first. lol. Haven't written many more after it, actually. haha. Thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed.





Reviewer: Extreme_Panic Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 6:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

that was...nice... i kno...understatement..but i loved it!! awesome!!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you liked it.





Reviewer: woodland_fearie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 4:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Giving In

oh My GOD!!!! that was hot!! don't worry you did a very good job ^.^

Author's Response: thank you! =) Glad to know I have nothing to worry about.



You must login (register) to review.