Reviews For Emergence
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Mamosere Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2012 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

I love this story. I like how it turned out and i enjoyed reading every chapter. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful story.





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2010 11:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

I love you for this wounderful story





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2009 1:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

Wow, this was an awesome story that has kept my attention so well that I neglected my own...and now I'm all sad that it's over...

Amber





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 2:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

This is very very good I have read it multiple time now as I like it so much.





Reviewer: Silver101 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2008 10:01 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Where We Belong

i REALLY LIKED HOW THE STORY TURNED OUT! i HOPE THAT YOU CONSIDER WRITING OTHERS AS WELL.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 3:58 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Where We Belong

I finally finished all this! and I absolutely loved it! When Kikyou Died, it was so sad....I cried at Miroku's goodbye! Really loved this story! :)





Reviewer: New Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2008 12:31 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Old Friends

I enjoyed reading this story so far. I hope that you have others out there that I can read.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 3:29 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Where We Belong

Awesome!!  Thank you for taking us on this journey with you.  Look forward to more from you!!





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2008 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Seeing Truth

Finally reading this and I am impressed! Totally engrossing! I can see why my friend Knittingknots likes it so much! I am very happy to be reading such a well written, moving, gem of a story! I have lots of chapters to go yet, but that is a good thing. Thank you so much for putting your story here, since I read here mostly these days (used read more at AFF.net and MM.org).





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 2:43 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: The Honeymoon

that was awesome!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 4:00 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Bonding

awesome!!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 1:24 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Revalations

How sweet!  A baby!!  I wonder where that thought will lead Kagome and Inuyasha?





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2008 3:35 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Unexpected Encounter

AWWW! I loved this!can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 1:17 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Unexpected Encounter

that is awesome i can't wait for the remaining chapters!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 9:41 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Defining Moments

i luv this story it is awesome. i can't wait to read the up coming chapters.





Reviewer: rays Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2008 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Defining Moments

I have just read all 8 chapters non-stop. Wow, this is a really good story. Hope to see (much) more in the future. Try not to rush the story though, even though I can't wait to read more, I kind of like the current pace and detail within the story.

Author's Response:

First of all thank you! I'm glad you liked it. As to the second part, this story is already complete and posted on mediaminer.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 10:37 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Defining Moments

I loved this chapter so much...man...you have me in tears...laughing and gushing throughout this whole fic so far! can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 6:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

This is really good.  It's nice to see Inuyasha growing before our eyes.  This is one of my favs.

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 7:45 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Awakenings

Awww! Poor Kagome! I loved this chapter! So glad you went ahead and posted it. Really great story! Almost brought me to tears a few times. Especially the part with Souta!  :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I put a lot of myself into this story, so comments about it are particularly meaningful to me.





Reviewer: pinkmiko87 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 4:18 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Awakenings

i really really loved this chapter. it's so much better than how i imagined the visit. i can't wait to see what happens next. until the next update, good luck.

Author's Response: Thanks again :)





Reviewer: pinkmiko87 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 4:18 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Awakenings

i really really loved this chapter. it's so much better than how i imagined the visit. i can't wait to see what happens next. until the next update, good luck.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 5:55 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Importance of Kagome

OMG! So good! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! 3 more chapters posted!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 7:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

I remember this story. I'm so happy, that you have re-posted it. I don't recall if you ever did finish this story, but no matter, I'll just have to enjoy re-reading it again.

Chanda 



Author's Response: This one is complete, but since it's one of my favorites I decided it was about time I posted it here. Thanks!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 1:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

As always great work.  thanks for posting on this site.  I always enjoy your work!!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 8:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Hand of Fate

Thank you so much for writting this story i love it! please keep writting!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! This one is actually complete so I am going to try and update everyday or two.



You must login (register) to review.