Reviews For Unfettered
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: InitialA Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 8:52 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Old Friends?

Finally, Inu gets an inking of how it feels when Kagome sees him with Kikyou. Thank you for that!

And I'm really looking forward to reading the rest of this, Taro's adorable! Can't wait for the update!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 2:31 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Old Friends?

i didn't like how you ended it but it is a good story!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 9:06 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Old Friends?

It took a while but the setup was wonderful!!  Thanks for a lovely Sunday evening reading!!  Hope your honey feels better soon!!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 12:32 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Old Friends?

Sometimes it takes ten or so chapters to get the story set up right, she says looking at her feet and whistling while standing in front of her own story. 

 

Poor Kagome.  First I was thinking why is Kagome being so angsty, but then I thought about her experience in this story, and I figured yeah, I can buy into that.





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 1:15 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Unions and Reunions

This is quite a good story so far. I believe (with some understandable exceptions) that everyone was in character and reacted to the situations as such. I always liked stories where Inuyasha could speak to other inus by growling, and also the whole "right" scent thing; I feel that they add greatly to the story and make it more interesting to read. As far as everything, I am slightly confused with one part where Kagome was tracing her name on Inuyasha's chest? I assumed it was from the mating, but I would like it to be more fully explained and if it has any special properties asides from looking cool. Also, would Kagome have one? I could not find any other errors or gaps in this story, however. I have enjoyed this story greatly so far and I look forward to the next few chapters!





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2008 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Unions and Reunions

AHHHHHH!!! I loved this story soo much!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 6:04 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Unions and Reunions

So sweet! i love this! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: JediK1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 3:58 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Unions and Reunions

This usually isn't my type of story, but this time I'll make an exception. :)  You have managed to portray Kagome as a victim without casting her as weak, and you chose a very tough way to do it.  Bravo on a job well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you see Kagome the same way I do in this story. I worked hard at the balance between strong and vulnerable for her in this one.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 1:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Own Prision

This has been really good.  I love this story and I adore Taro!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I havne't been home to post more chapters, but I plan to post double when I get back.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2008 12:04 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Remembering Kagome

awsome i love the begining of the story and how you kept going. i love it

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 12:29 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Reunited

Wow...I really liked this! The part when Taro threw himself at his Papa and plead with him to take them with him broke my heart! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying it. 2 more chapter have been posted!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 8:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Own Prision

You have been busy!!!  Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Not too busy since this and two of the other fics I am posting are completed on other sites, but thank you!



You must login (register) to review.