Reviews For Unfettered
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rose0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2016 11:29 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Unfettered

Sweet story. However you left the end opened.





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2014 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Unfettered

O.O it can't just end THERE! O.O please... Epilogue... Another chapter... SOMETHING! O.O

Author's Response: I've been away a long time, but I am back now. I always intended to do an epilogue for this. I am about to do a read through and hope that it inspires me to give this one a real ending.rn





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2009 12:03 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Unfettered

love your story, read the whole thing in two days! i was wondering when Kagome would get pregnant, with how much inuyasha and she were doing it, hope the baby in mentioned again in the last chapter... and i can't wait for that to come out!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Unfettered

Nice work.  I loved how you showed them all weaking woke up thier son again.





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Unfettered

And its over (Well Almost)! Great job!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2009 4:49 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Unfettered

Awwww....yay! I loved this....:)





Reviewer: deathtonaraku1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 8:09 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

hurry up with next chapters. I have been waiing for awhile for you to complete this fic.





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

please update soon





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2009 2:18 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

Please please continue this story! I want to know what happens!!!!! :)





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2009 12:45 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

you have to hurry with the other chapter i cant wait. i love it





Reviewer: inuyashaandkagome1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 3:09 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

more now





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 1:50 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

Welcom back to the story.  That you for the last 3 chaptes they have been very well writen.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 2:06 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

or what?!?!?!   was it supposed to end there?  Please say no!!!!  can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 11:29 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: At the Edge and Falling

OMG, the things they are forcing that poor baby to do! The way you have Kagome and Inuyasha working through their personal guilt as they search for their son is so interesting. Can't wait to see the exciting next chapter!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 11:47 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Persuasion

how cruel





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 10:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: My Own Prision

Oh the poor baby!  I was so glad to see you updated.  I loved how Rin was the one to help bring Inuyasha and Kagome back together.  She is wise to be the youngest of the bunch.  I'm really hoping Kikyo gets hers in the end!  Until next post!





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Persuasion

update soon!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 8:03 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Persuasion

Oh no! Poor Taro! So happy to see this updated. can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 6:54 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Persuasion

I was so exited when I checked my email and saw that you updated! Thank you! Keep it up





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2008 2:25 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Reactions

I love how this is going so far.  Please keep it up.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 8:10 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Reactions

OH no! Poor Inuyasha! I hope Taro's ok...stupid Kikyou! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Reactions

Great angsty chapter.  I really enjoyed it and wait for the next post!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 6:00 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Duty and Honor

OMG what a cliffie!  Waiting on your promise!!

Author's Response: Already posted :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 6:11 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Departure

I finally caught up on the chapters! I loved this! Damn that Kikyou! I was not expecting you to bring Kouga back like that! Love it! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2008 3:55 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Departure

Wow! Oh wow! This is getting so good...I can't wait to see what will happen while the men are away? Bet Kikyo is going to try something....? I can't wait for the next chapter!!! ^_^



You must login (register) to review.