Reviews For Strength
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 2:50 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

YAY! he's awake! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 3:04 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

Great chapter!  Look forward to more





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 11:03 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

Wow...I love this!

You have real talant! Please continue! ^_^ 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 7:24 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

ooh codepenance is so cute! lol  just joking...I'm glad he's awake...I also wonder about hojo (maybe I have carry over rage for a curtain other soon to be hamberger faced houjo of another fic)...la la la, tralla la la la





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 7:05 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

I'm so excited that you updated! I truly love the tale that you're weaving and I'm enjoying each chapter. Every part is creatively, if not methodically laced together. Your character's actions are consistent and the development of the plot is strong. Keep up the fantastic work!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 5:39 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

Boy, I love this story!  Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 4:02 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

that was cool. i don't really say much so you have to excuse me on that. but keep up the good work. can't wait for more!!!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

Nada like a kick-ass Kagome. I like it when she stands her ground. But what all goin on with Inu now, and what of the stranger now as well. And a sweet lil kiss to boot. Now, Ifin he only remembers, hehe. Ahh, the plot thickens, hehe. :D Update when ya can! ;)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 3:25 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

OH man! that was mean! lol...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: ebonizy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 12:12 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

can't wait til the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll try to get the next chapter done as soon as I can.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 9:24 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

Cool chapter.  The chapter makes me hungry for what happens next, the sign of effective and interesting writing...

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already got the next chapter planned out and I think it's a pretty good one. I hope you'll agree.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 8:42 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

your stories are music to my ears i love this one the most i gove it a 10 out of ten stars

Author's Response: Thanks so much!





Reviewer: jktcus Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

I like this chapter I can not went in still you up date angain

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 1:38 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

ooh, I hope he wakes up soon.  Poor Kagome she was a victem of a kiss and sleep by...

Author's Response: Well, it wasn't all bad for kagome... lol Thanks or reviewing!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2008 1:18 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

Great chapter!  I love the fierceness of Kagome in this story!!  It makes you want to say "You go, girl!!"  Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really enjoying not having Kagome as a damsel in distress all the time in this one





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2008 4:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

Love the story so far. Keep up the good work.

 





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2008 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

I loveeeee this story :)





Reviewer: Dangersque Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 5:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

Wow... Kagome's badass...

Author's Response:

Yeah, Kagome really came through didn't she. Part of this fic is going to explore her learning that she doesn't have to be the damsel in distress anymore.

 

Thanks for the review





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 4:59 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

This was great! so glad to see an update. Poor Kagome! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 2:18 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

This is great!  It hurts to see Inuyasha so helpless but the story is wonderful!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's hard for me to write InuYasha so banged up, but at least it gives me a chance to have Kagome grow and shine.





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 11:34 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

zomg. sooo cute. poor baby yasha has to feel better! i must know! i usually can't stand canon and only read AU but this one i really like! <3 keep up the uber awesome work!

Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Well, I hope you are reading my AU fic as well then :) I know sometimes canon means the same old plot, kept strictly along the lines of the manga but I try to take it outside the box while keeping the characters in character using plots that go beyond the normal scope of the IY universe. I hope I succeed more than I fail and I hope you continue to enjoy it.

 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

SO! GREAT!!! and I'm not all capping for nothing...this is very engaging.  So good, like really good lasagna.

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

please keep going if you dont i will be very sad

Author's Response:

I'll definitely keep going. I can't promise a time frame on updates since I have three fics ongoing - and those are just the ones I am posting and I have three kids- but I won't ever abandon a fic.

 

Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: Bonded Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

This chapter was very good! I can't wait to read the next. Poor Inuyasha, I need to know what happens! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to have the next chapter out soon





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2008 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

Wa...ta...ta.....towww!!!

I am truly humbled here. This is one HELLOVA story in the making! I'm speechless! I truly hope that you update it soon. It's fantastic!

Ten outta ten!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! Got about half the next chapter done so it should be up soon.



You must login (register) to review.