Reviews For Strength
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Wykedone Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 3:49 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

Man that one had me going yes and awwwwww!!!!!





Reviewer: Wykedone Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 3:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

That is so sweet i was crying too





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 3:54 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

That was cute and sweet!!  Keep up the great work!!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2009 1:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

Yay, he's ok! I'm releived! We all love him because we are big dopes who make friends with imaginary people we didn't even come up with ourselves. I was getting so annoyed with kagom's friends, let me tell you. I got really into it and actually got mad aloud when they caught up to her. My roomate probably thinks i'm off my rocker.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2009 12:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

Its really touching. So dramatic. I love reading it.





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 11:21 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

Finally! Another chapter! I've been waiting and waiting and had actually given up hope! I hope the next chapter won't be so long a wait! Please don't disappear on us again!





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 7:09 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

Welcome Back!





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

I love this story. Glad you updated!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

Welcome back!  This was a greeat chapter.  I think it was nice that Inuyasha could have some closure with those in the feudal era, both for him and Kagome.  Until you update again!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 3:16 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

Nice.  I am hopping when a adult shippo shows up he can say what happend the Sango, Miroko and Killila. 

Now to see also how well Inuyasha can do in our world 24/7 when demonsa are starting to apper.  That could give him a job as a cop at lest since hw would be the best to handle them. 





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

woo the suspense was killing me there for a minute.  is there more coming or was that the end?

Author's Response:

There is probably a lot more coming. I don't really do a detailed outline before I write my fics, so while I know basically what will happen, I never really know how long it will take for me to get there. Believe me when I get to the end it will be clear, since I usually write an epilogue or at least put "The End".... lol

Thanks for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 1:30 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

awww...how sad...but very sweet in the end...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Bluefire Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2009 5:41 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

Wow this story is really intense though its only a few chapters its really good keep it up!





Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2008 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

Noooo, he can't have to wait 500 years to see her again!!!





Reviewer: mortimer Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2008 3:13 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

A lovely story for a lovely couple.   Well done.  Looking forward to a dramatic and wonderful conclusion.

 





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 5:24 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

This is really, really good! I am definately going to continue to follow it. It's going directly into my favorites. 

Also, I was wondering if you'd be willing to review my story for me?  I just posted it on this site.





Reviewer: freelke Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 12:40 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

YAY. i'm so glad for the new chapter. please write more, I lvoe it!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 8:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

You had my heart in your hands like Naraku.  For a seconded there I couldn't breath, I hope he dosn't have to take the long way.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 6:10 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

I like how this is going keep it up.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

Very good!!  I like very much!  The end of the chapter is so sweet and I really hope he makes it back.  Keep up the good work and happy writing!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

Awww...poor Kagome! That ending was perfect! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2008 3:07 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

really good story keep it up!!!





Reviewer: JenJen Midnight Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2008 11:52 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

This story's plot is really good so far. Please continue and update soon.





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2008 2:52 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

sorry ididnt tell u how it was your story is still perfect though





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 6:12 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

Aw, damn.

And those were the exact same words I said as soon as I realized there wasn't another chapter. >_< OMG I'm addited to this fiction. I love your writing style, and I really hope you update soon.=] You're very talented. 

Can't wait to read the next chapter!



You must login (register) to review.