Reviews For Strength
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2011 6:37 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

Oh it stopped on another sex part damn.....
I can't wait for more chaps





Reviewer: IDoInuyasha31 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2010 4:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

just read all posted and hope there will be more???  Was crying, and awwwing and wow that lemon warmed things up.  I would be interested to see what happens now.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2009 9:52 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

Whoa... is it just me or is it REALLY hot in here? *tugs at collar* Amazing story. I just wish you update it soon :)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 4:38 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

Very sensual. A very good first-time lemon.
XD Not saying it was your first time WRITING a lemon, more like, Kagome's first time lemon.

Sorry if that came out wrong. Great job! (I'll stick the basics from now on)





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 4:33 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Hard Truths

Wow, Fluffy's long-winded now, eh? I kinda like him in this - not so stuffy or emo anymore. Though I sorta miss the emo-ness...





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 4:08 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

YAY! HECAMEBACK!!!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 4:05 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Seperation Anxiety

Oh, noes! I hope he comes back, I hope he comes back, I hope he comes back...





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 4:00 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truth

I'm so glad he's awake! Yay!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 3:53 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Determination

Oooh... Yay! I'm loving this so far!





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 3:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fortitude

Ok, I'm hooked. XD





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 3:43 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

Wow. Just... wow.





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 12:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Connection

I reviewed on MM, I'll post it here too. xD

That lemon was incredibly beautiful, and exceptionally written! Sizzling yet with just the right touch of romance (wow, my grammar is dead right now...) which is everything that a lemon should be. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 3:54 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

Awww that was sweet...and confusing and frustrating...lol...that ending though...that was pretty hot...lol...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 2:48 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

WOO HOO Yeah Inuyasha!!! I'm so happy that it turned out this way and this chapter was HOT!! woo





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 12:10 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

Bravo Bravo! Great story and nice lemon! Can't wait for the next chapter. ;)





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 9:58 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

That was a delightful chapter... I am glad Inu is going to stay with Kags... Thanks for the great update

Hugs

Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 4:38 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

Yay he's staying for good. Poor Kagome and all of her confusing thoughts.





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 3:22 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Change the World

yay! so glad they crossed that hurdle successfully!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2009 1:07 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Hard Truths

Welcome back.  I think you got Shippo perfect in this chapter with how he was done.  I know I hope she can not convince him to go back.  While deomon may still be in her time and some may attack it also means that some can help. 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2009 4:18 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Hard Truths

I really liked this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2009 8:39 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Hard Truths

Oh bother, she's going to get all noble.  Well I hope she's wrong and Inuyasha can be a little selfish for once and stay with her.





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

Just wonderful.. It is unique and I love it. Can't wait to see more

Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: big inuyasha fan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2009 3:40 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

that was a very sweet story. i hope you right a sequal.:)





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2009 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

aww that was  so beautiful!!!

But when's the next chapter?

I cant  wait!





Reviewer: Wykedone Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 4:19 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Faith and Reason

loved it

 



You must login (register) to review.