You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2008 6:38 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 The Journey

LOL... on that last note: (You can’t and won’t deny your love for me, I won’t believe it – I won’t stand for it!’) I do hope he's right. However, I have faith in you my friend that she is waiting for him as well...lol. Loved the chapter. And as always faithfully awaiting your next. *Yawns* now off to bed.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you Chanda - hope you got a good rest!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2008 2:00 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 The Journey

something smelly is about to hit the fan in the corner huh?!  I can tell, because I have this funny feeling...(ooh wait, heh heh that might be this irish coffee :D)

Author's Response: Smelly? Nah! Too much whisky in your Irish Coffe, girl!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 8:45 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 A Favor

Oh, this is really good.  I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks - so glad you are reading this one! It's this most complex story I have tackled to date.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places

Hmmmmm, that's interesting.  He's going to go to sleep for 500 years?  I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks Liz, this is a toughy to write but I'm trying!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 A Favor

That's cool at leaast Inu's friends didn't hold a grudge on him. I loved this chapter, and look forward to chapter five.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 5 looks like it will be a long one..





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Asking for Help

WOW! Inuyasha actually swallowed his pride and asked for his brother for help. Yeah! Inu, will be able to reunite with Kagome again. Look forward to your next update.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks! I had to being them together! Can't stand that they are apart - LOL.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2008 5:00 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 A Favor

awesome can't wait for another chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on it now...





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2008 11:11 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 A Favor

ouch *rolling around on the floor* my tummy hurts is five in the morning...so thanks for having a chapter for me to read while I wallow in the indigestion.

Author's Response: Oh, poor thing! What did you eat/drink to make your tummy upset? And you are welcome! Took me too long to write this one - now it is back to "Job Description."





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 6:11 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Asking for Help

good story. can't wait for another chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 5:02 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Asking for Help

I was checking this this place like every four hours just waiting for the next chapter.  Damn I say to myself I'm hooked again.  I dont' know what I'm going to do, other then keep chasing these dragon stories of yours.  :D

Author's Response: LOL - "dragon" stories? Did you just read my unbetaed chapter of "Job Description" over on LJ? Glad you found another story of mine to enjoy reading!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 12:23 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Asking for Help

It's sad and hopeful at the same time.  I really enjoyed it.  Can't wait for the next one!!

 





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 11:10 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 Asking for Help

Awww...the last chapter for now. But boy will Demon Inu have some problems. Hopefully he and Sesshy will work it out. ANd maybe Inuyasha wont be so behin in the world when he wakes up. Maybe he'll "know". lol sure like that would happen.  Whoa...totally rambled, sorry.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 11:02 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places

OH finally some common sense. Who in their right minds thinks he can be basically a nun for hundreds of years. Sure tell that to a certain part of his body. 

 





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 10:56 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Painting

OH you are seriously incredible!!!! Not muchmore to say, other than I have another story and characters to fall in love with.  YAY. =D

Author's Response: Thank you and I am really happy you are reading and enjoying this story! I hope your recovery is going well, anf your knee healing quickly. Take care and as always I look, forward to your reviews!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2008 2:02 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places

Bravo! Very nice Roxy... Loved it, but you already knew that...lol. Looking forward until your next chapter!

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks Chanda! I'll get on the next chapter of this after I write my next chapter of "Job Description."





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2008 9:33 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places

poor Inuyasha...I loved this chapter.  I must have been the lovely lovely after easter augst.

Author's Response: Thank you! The "lovely lovely after easter augst?" What was in that chocolate you were eating? LOL!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2008 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places

i like this story i can't wait to read the other chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, more will be on the way soon....





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2008 7:15 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 Looking for Love in All the Wrong Places

Good!!  I can't wait to see what he is planning to do.  I can't wait!!

Author's Response: LOL - you may have to wait a day or two, need to get my next chapter of "This Was Not in the Job Description" done first. But thank you for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2008 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Prologue

Hi, I decided to reread this after I read it on your LJ. I still think  that this is your best work to date. Chapter 3 flows better with the first two chapters than I thought at first.Now  that his attempts to keep alive Kagome's memory for himself have failed , I cannot wait to see what

Inuyasha intends to do to preserve the Inuyasha that Kagome remembered rather than what Sesshoumaru has

shaped him into

(landofthekwt) 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouraging words! My best story to date? And I have written so many! It seems you may have read most of them - I have, I think, more than 23 if you include "The Landslide." Of course they are not all here - they are all on MM.org and AFF.net. I've lost track...cause there are the contest stories and drabbles as well.

This will not be an easy story for me, it is more psychologically and emotionally complex. But it has generated so much interest! I just hope I don't let people down....





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2008 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Painting

please continue

Author's Response: Don't worry, I just put up chapter 2. I will try and write this one and "Job Description" simultaneously and post chapters every other day or so....muses willing.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 6:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Painting

wow...this was so sad...the thought of him trying to commit her face to memory and getting the mural done...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: apThank you! I am writing another chapter of "Job Description" now but when it is done, I will write the next chapter of this one, I plan to alternate.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 7:36 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Painting

YAY! FOR ANGST!!! Hit me with your best shot, I'm ready and more then willing to donate my tears, just remind me that there will be a happy ending sometime (IS there going to be a happy ending !?)

Author's Response: Yes, there will be a happy ending. I will not let Evil Bitch Muse trun this into another "Sesshomaru's Revenge." This story ws orginally Lyris idea, the muse of Hentai and Comedy - so despite the angst it will all work out tin the end. Glad you will read it and see!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 4:21 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Painting

Great chapter! I love angst, so it wont bother me one bit. However, will his obsession drive him to madness. I mean 500 years is a long time to wait. Well, looking forward to chapter three.

Chanda



Author's Response: You are right - that is why I WON"T make him wait 500 years! Read and see how I found a way around this! So glad you are reading and enjoying this story!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2008 2:54 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Painting

This is good and its a side of Inuyasha that we haven't really had a good chance to see.  I can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you are interested in this portrayal of InuYasha. It is different for me, too!





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 6:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Prologue

Yeah the recovery seems like it will suck. Im stuck in my house, well my bed for 6 weeks!!! So by then I think Im gonna have watched every anime I can find and reading stories. lol Well and work..cant mess up studies..didnt pay that to lose it. lol

And when dont I read your stories? =)



You must login (register) to review.