You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 7:17 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 Making Amends

please update. pretty please

Author's Response: I'm working on it now. This is a complex story to write, due to getting the psychology of an older InuYasha right. I want this to be as realistic as possible. Also, the contests on Livejournal have taken a lot of my time, but I am trying to get back to my chapter fics! :D





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2008 10:51 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 Making Amends

Nice way for them to get back together. 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2008 1:38 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 Making Amends

YAY! They made up! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2008 6:11 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word

Poor Kagome...but I'm still mad at her! LOL...loved this chapter...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2008 4:29 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word

This is a very interesting story. I can not wait for the next part.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2008 10:35 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word

How great to see an update for this story! Great job as always and can't wait for the next one,





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 4:46 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 Reunion of Sorts

can't wait for more!!





Reviewer: FeudalAssociation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 9:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Prologue

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from June 18th 2008 through July 1st 2008 (12 am).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 8:12 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 Reunion of Sorts

He seems tramatized, poor guy.  I hope things don't go to bad for them.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 12:38 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 Reunion of Sorts

Awww...yay! I don't feel bad for Kagome at all! LOL...I really liked this...I was just thinking about this fic the other day wondering when there would be an update! It's like you read my mind! :) Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 7:11 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Awakening

Great update! I was shocked when I saw that this chapter had 3000 words.  Whoo hoo.. Great update!

Looking forward to the next:

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks Chanda! Yes, a long chapter for me - only took mr all week to write, sigh...





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 7:00 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 The Sealing of InuYasha

OH boy! This chapter has been what I've waited for... Now I can rest at ease that the next chapter will have Kagome in it.
MY apologies for not reviewing before... Busy and recovering... *Smirks*

OVerall, I loved the chapter... on to the next!

Chanda





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 12:11 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Awakening

please keep writing your stories are a insperation to everyone

 



Author's Response: An inspiration to everyone? How sweet! Thank you for such a complement! And don't worry, I will keep on writing!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Awakening

great chapter can't wait for another one!!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 7:17 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Awakening

ripvanwinkle wakes!



Author's Response: LOL - Rip Van InuYasha! Love your comments!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Awakening

OH my gosh! You're killing me! can't wait to see what happens when they see each other again!!!

Author's Response: LOL - I don't want to kill you! Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2008 3:18 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Awakening

For some reason I thought the long sleep would have mellowed Inuyasha but I guess not.  Did losing his human half change him so much?  I can't wait to find out!!

Author's Response: Well, the key to his wanting to sleep was not only because he could not take living hundreds of years without Kagome, it was also so he would not change and become someone Kagome would totally not recognize anymore. He already did change some in the 7 years he lived without her. As for the effects of losing his human half, we will have to see when he and Kagome are reunited. Thank you so much for the review!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 11:20 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 The Sealing of InuYasha

that is awesome can't wait for a new chapter





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 10:42 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 The Sealing of InuYasha

OMGod.  You can't leave me hanging like that.  This is an awesome story and one of my favorite story lines! 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2008 4:15 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 The Painting

Very, very good, my friend!

Author's Response: Thanks Viki! And thanks for reading my new story!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2008 11:01 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 The Sealing of InuYasha

It was encouraging and sad at the same time.  You could feel his eagerness to be with Kagome but at the same time you could feel the sadness from Sango and Miroku because they knew they would not see him again.  Awesome!! Can't wait until the next installment.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2008 4:32 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 The Sealing of InuYasha

This time you made me learn somthing *ssss*, I didn't quite get this word "mellifluous" it kind of sounded stinking, but I knew that couldn't be right so I went to look it up, and I learned that its a very not stinky word if fact is a very sweet word...ah to much learning I'm going to watch a stupifiying reality tv show now!



Author's Response: LOL - I'm given ya an education now! Cool! But hey, English was my forte in grade school and I read a lot of literature when I was young, so I have a wide vocabulary! And I almost got my Masters in Creative Writing! You are too funny, always enjoy your reviews so much. hon!





Reviewer: inulove Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2008 3:07 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 The Sealing of InuYasha

Ooooooooh!!!! I can't wait till next hapter!!! Please update sooon... this is so interesting... will he wake up on time or... omg what's gonna hapend so excited!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2008 5:24 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 The Journey

i can't wait for another chapter!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2008 11:19 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 The Journey

Great!!  I'm glad that Inuyasha was nice to Rin so she would have a pleasant memory.  The idea that Sesshomaru might be in love with Rin is awesome..... who would have thunk :-)  I hope Inuyasha's sleep will be what he hopes!!  Can't wait to the next installment.

Author's Response: LOL - thanks! I don't think Rin will marry Sesshy in this fic though....



You must login (register) to review.