You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2012 10:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Prologue

I weeped when I found out there wasn't a next chapter :(
This is so good!!! I hope there is more soon.





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2011 12:24 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19 Love and Friendship

So, I'm reading along, getting into the story, reached the end of this chapter, and all I could think was "Where's the next button??"  Can't wait to see what happens next.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2011 12:26 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19 Love and Friendship

Wow Roxie. Nice to see you writing again.

Author's Response:

PATTY!!! *GLOMPS* Thank you, so wonderful to see you are still reading my stories!

I know, RL kicked my butt so hard I did not write for months. But I am back in the saddle again! I will never let RL derail me again! Of course, I am unemployed and so have extra time to write. XD





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2011 10:20 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 Home is Where the Heart Is

hi! welcome back! i missed your updates very much. hope to see more posts soon! :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2011 12:19 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18 Home is Where the Heart Is

YAY! Happy to see an update....this was great!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2010 4:09 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17 A Debt of Gratitude

=) Yay...this was sweet...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2010 1:56 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17 A Debt of Gratitude

Nice way to rope her back into things.  I do thik though you should try to get Inu some sort of Job though soon.

Author's Response: InuYasha does not have to work, because Shippo got Sesshomaru to put aside money that was invested for hundreds years. But he does need to figure out what to do with his life, besides pursue his relationship with Kagome. He will find something, maybe Emiko and Kagome can give him some ideas.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2010 1:50 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 Play Ball

The ned eas a very sweet scean.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2010 1:46 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 Echoes from the Past

He is still the same as ever.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2010 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 Unwanted Separations

Nice scean with her mom here.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2010 6:18 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16 Play Ball

Awww...gosh, I really feel for Inuyasha...this was sweet chapter...him and Souta cracked me up...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2010 1:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Prologue

I know...just so irritating...lol...makes me think..."was I like that as a teen?" Hope not...:) I love this story...and I'm sure once she listens to reason, I'll love Kagome. :) can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2010 12:12 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 Echoes from the Past

yay! you don't know how much I want to see how this story turns out. can't wait to read up on the next chapter. :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2010 5:25 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15 Echoes from the Past

lol.... I loved it...I really kinda don't like Kagome in this one. lol...can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Kagome is acting like a teen, at least as I see it. She is angry and hurt, but still a good person. Usually my stories revolve around her, and I pretty much put her on a pedastel. But that won't work in this story, which is more centered on InuYasha anyway...hope you come to like Kagome more as the story progresses...





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2010 2:27 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14 Unwanted Separations

please update soon. i think that it's so sad that inuyasha and kagome can't seem to reconcile with each other. i do hope that this story has a happy ending for both of them.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I won't let my Evil Bitch Muse make this story tradgic. I like happy endings too!





Reviewer: topper05 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2010 3:23 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 An Uneasy Meal

Please write more it's been sooooo long

Author's Response: I finally updated, hope you like the chapter! Will try and update more frequeuntly.





Reviewer: sacredjewl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2010 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 An Uneasy Meal

*snifful* this is so sad :( but yet i want to read more keep making more chapters plz!!





Reviewer: sacredjewl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2010 6:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Prologue

awww :(





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2009 7:22 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 An Uneasy Meal

So sad, yet I can see the underlying hope in between the dialouge. Great chapter and I can't wait for more.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2009 4:23 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 An Uneasy Meal

Nice work on this chapter.  Now start the problem of tryingto show her he is the same and yet change to fit in the new world at the same time.  In a way I hope something tryes to attack her so he can help save her as I do feel his true feeling always come out like that and she knows that.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2009 5:39 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13 An Uneasy Meal

darn that Kagome! lol...I loved this...I feel so bad for Inu! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2009 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 An Invitation to Dinner

Great update, girlie!  I'll admit, I was a little afraid you had given up on this story, but I'm so glad to see I was wrong! 

Oh, man!  Now she's wondering who this stranger is!  I can't wait to see the next chapter and find out how everything works out at dinner!



Author's Response: Thanks, I did not give up on it - this is just the hardest story I ever tried to write! And RL went to hell for so long, my muses were not able to handle writing this with all the stress I was under. Things are much better now, and I will probably update more frequently. :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 2:29 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 An Invitation to Dinner

Nice set up chapter for the dinner.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 5:19 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 An Invitation to Dinner

Oops, sometimes Inuyasha forgets and does dtupid things. Another great chapter, I hope to see more of this story soon.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 1:27 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 An Invitation to Dinner

LOL...will he ever get a break? I loved it...can't wait to read more!



You must login (register) to review.