You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashakagome101 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 6:29 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: To The Max..

keep making more

 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 6:44 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: To The Max..

Your story is very, very hentai, and sexy 'To The Max'.

 But is there are a plot? You did say that someone was watching them, remember? I'm wondering exactly where you want to take this, & I'm looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response: thankyou, and yes there is a plot which will begin to unravel in the next chapter as you will soon see. hope your enjoying it





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 10:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Good Morning!

lol very good jamie!!!! lol great story so stop forgeting to update silly!!!!

Author's Response: lol, well as u can see i have forfilled my end of the deal..  now ur turn.. cough it up, whats gonna happen!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 3:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Good Morning!

Great story, Thanks (",)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2008 8:02 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Greet the day

plz keep on going.





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2008 12:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

woohoo,great! Loved it





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 4:43 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

yay... the plot thickens.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

You have a knack for writing great lemons.

But I still think that you should be more careful with your punctuation. Proofread your writings before sending them out. In the long run, you'll see where your fingers had trouble keeping up with your ideas.

Although I will say this...fantastic lemon! I'm looking forward to seeing what the next chapter will bring. Keep on writing, & I'll keep on reading. You've got a good imagination.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 11:04 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

countinue hot story yayayayayayaya sexy





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 10:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Good Morning!

continue hot and sexy story





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 10:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Good Morning!

Nice hot lemon! Just the way I like 'em. 

Just one thing, though, Sweetie. Your fingers can't keep up with what your mind wants to write. Try proofreading what you've written for a couple of spelling mishaps.

Not that I'm complaining, or anything, though. It's a pretty darnn good chappie.  





Reviewer: kagsthemiko Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2008 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Good Morning!

this is great update soon please





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2008 8:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Good Morning!

Hi,
Unlike some sites, you can actually use words like "cock" on mine. You don't need to substitute words with this: ### It's a bit distracting and takes away from your story. :)

InuGrrrl



You must login (register) to review.