Reviews For Tease.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2013 3:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

Hmm Kagome probably was teasing him on purpose the little vixen. It is always fun to see takes on how InuYasha is affected by Kagome's school uniform; Kagome was totally the cause of the school girl fetish. Prancing around before school girl uniforms were even invented caused quite a stir amongst feudal Japan! This was really hot, thank you so much for sharing!





Reviewer: BowandArrow08 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2008 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

You know, haha, you and your group of friends have all turned me into a hentai! I am not even joking, your guys' stories are all just...amazing! I would say that i enjoyed it, but some how, that just sounds....well okay, yeah i enjoyed it. Take it however you want to! Nice job darlin'! This one has so gone into my favorites list, and as much as i *blush* while saying this, keep the smut coming (pun not necessarily intended), because you sure know how to write it!

Author's Response:

ahaha! welcome to the hentai side ;) you'll like it here. we have popcorn. and i'm glad you enjoyed it.  I aim to please *cough*  uh....  ANYWAYS.  I'm glad you liked it!

~kc.





Reviewer: kagsthemiko Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2008 4:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

great story

Author's Response:

thank you!

~kc.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2008 3:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

KEIKO!!!!!!!! This was so good, I loved it! I love the way you describe everything and InuYasha -Demonic InuYasha- is just too damned hot! This was love, girl! Thank you so much! *big ol' hugs*
I'm rushing to throw it on Absolution! :D

Author's Response:

lol. i cheated. I know how much you love demonic InuYasha so I threw him into the mix :) or more like I teased you with it since he wasn't actually fully there.. ;)  Glad you liked it hun!

 

<3 kc.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2008 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

Is OK Hun, least you did something am only dreaming of doin... smut! :D

Author's Response:

Smut is the only way to go ;)





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2008 8:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

Bravo! *applauds, whistles* Bravo!  Thataway keiko-chan!

Author's Response:

lmao. thankiez ;)   OMGSH. that was supposed to be dedicated to you as well! eeepz!  I forgot to write it in :$   I will fix that. rightaway! yes ma'am! :D

glad ya liked it ;)

<3 kc





Reviewer: slave2anime Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2008 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

I luved it!! finally a lemon in inuyashas pov completely!!

Author's Response:

I wanted it to stay "intense"  (if it was at all) and that seemed to be the best way (to me)....   I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

~kc.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2008 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

This was great! InuGrrrl has such great friends! :)

Author's Response:

THANKS! awww. you're a sweetheart. I can guarentee IG's gonna love that comment! :)  I'm glad you liked the fic. :D

-stay sweet.

~kc.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2008 5:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: tease me baby.

This was so hot!!  It felt like you could have been there!! AWESOME!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I was really having trouble writing it, so I'm glad you thought it was good. :)



You must login (register) to review.