Reviews For Phantom Horses
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Oh look at you go! You updated, and I loved it, even the cliffy. :D  And those poor horses, I really feel for them. I wonder what's going to happen next? Looking forward to your update.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks, Chandy! I'm really glad that you like it so far. It may take a while before I up-date though. Lotsa bad thingys have left me really tired. But I will send it in asap, be sure of it. Hugs!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 9:38 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

OMG! Soooo good...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm happy that you like it. I'll be up-dating soon, I promise.





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 12:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Thought I left the stars!!! O.o and... only five???? You must be kidding!!!



Author's Response: ***chuckles*** Love you my mage! Thank you!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 7:59 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

WOW!!! Beautiful, wonderful!!! You brought light to my day!!! Oh.... looooooooove you!!! :huggles:

Author's Response:

Hmmmm! My Mage! You say you love...but you didn't rate. Is it worth at least a 5? I certainly hope so. But I'm glad that you liked it enough to review. You take care now, ya hear?

And tackleglomphugssies right back at you! Love you!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 7:32 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

UH! Uh! Cliffee! Aw man! Well, least Kagome learned a few things. Now whats gonna happen? Have to wait and see, I guess. Update when ya can! *hugzz*

Author's Response: Yup...cliffie. Learned that from Chanda. She always said that the way to keep 'em coming back for more was to leave 'em hangin' on the edge of their seats. Glad that you like it so far. Thanks for reviewing. Hugssies right back at ya! I'll try to update in a couple of weeks from now. I've got a little surprise planned for the future. Hopefully you will like!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Ok I am so ready for you to continue this story!  It really has me on the edge of my seat wondering what happens next!  Good Job

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it so far. Things are going to take a surprising turn very soon in the upcoming chapters. If I'm lucky, I'll be able to update in a couple of weeks. Thanks for leaving a review. 'Tis much appreciated.





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 8:57 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

VIKKIEEEEEEEE!!! You updated!!! I love this story!!! It's turning soooo gooooooooooood!! But sweetie, I know you have no time, but I must whine a bit here... it's so short!!! Want more!! :pout::pout: LOL But, okay... you updated!!! :D Thank sweetie!!! ::huggggggggggggsss::

Author's Response:

Awwww! My Mage! I am really truly sorry that the chappie was kinda short. But better short than no chappie at all. And yeah, my time is really calculated because there's quite a bit to do before winter sets in, unfortunately. I'll try to update the next chappie as soon as possible. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, though. I know just how busy you are, too.

Huggsies, my sweet Mage!





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 7:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

So, I guess InuYasha realizes they're real now whether or not he can see them! What a way to find out! And I hope Kagome finds a way to communicate with them so they can find a way to help them and what happened. I look forward to more, so don't stop there!

Author's Response:

Hey, Cathy! Thanks for stopping by and taking a look. Yeah, our loveable but egotistical hanyou really did need to be taken down a peg or two (snicker).

As for Kaggie being able to communicate with them....wellll...she IS able to talk to the critters now ain't she? Just not quite the same way, though. That's where lays the surprise. Glad you like it. Once again, thank you! Hugs, and keep on howlin' Sweetie!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Damn, another cliffeee!! Lol. Sweet update tho. :D

Author's Response: Thank you, Sweetie. Glad you like!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 5:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh wow...I love this! So crazy! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks a bunch!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh cries! You left a cliffy. :( But, other than that, I loved your update. The detail was great, I could actually see what was going on. Good job :D

Well I hope all is well... miss ya bunches.

Chanda



Author's Response: All is well, I'm just very tired. And the fact that I don't have much time to myself really pisses me off. Glad you liked the chappie, hon, thanks!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 11:10 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Fantastic. :) It was well worth the wait. Gods! I could feel her terror as the spectral horse came towards her. I can't help but wonder what in all the hells pissed if off so much! Pardon the bad language, Mammy, but I'm getting excited by this fic. I just love the Inuyasha/Kagome dynamic in this one. There's real passion in that shouting. Can't wait for it to translate into something else! :) I'm looking forward to your next update. I hope it will be soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Bunnykins. I'm trying to do good with this one. Be patient. I promise that you'll like it. I'll be updating as soon as possible.

As for what pissed the horses off so damned much, you'll see. It's worth the wait. HUGS!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

And you are leaving HERE????!!! Oh gosh! Come on!! :pout: It's unfair!!! LOL

Loved it!!!! WANT MORE!!! :big grin: Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii??? Oui???????????? Si te plait? Et, si ne te plais pas, aussi!!! LOL



Author's Response: Sorry, my friend. But Chandy always said that the best way to keep them coming back for more was to leave them hanging onto the edge of their seat. So don't blame me, blame my teacher! ***snickers***





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 6:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh Vikkie!! Loved this one!!! :D Going f/chapter 2!!! Hope you keep updating, ne? Don't be lazy sweetheart, I know you have a very busy life but... just now and then, update this!!! LOL Great job and great story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, My Mage. I'm glad that you like it. I'll do my best to update it as soon as possible, I promise!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2008 1:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

100 percent perfect

Author's Response:

Why...thank you, my dear!

I'm glad that you liked it enough to stop by & leave a review.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2008 3:32 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

OMG!!! You updated!! *Falls off chair* I loved it, I wonder what is with the horses? This reminds me of a ghost story out west about how lighting struck a small herd of horses and it's said that during a lightning storm you can see them running together in a feild.

Welcome back...! And loved the chapter!

Chanda



Author's Response:

Hey, Chandy!

I never heard about that story. Sounds pretty damned good! As I've said in the beginning, the foundation of this really is based on a true story. I'm just playing around with our lovable hanyou to please everyone. Glad that you liked it!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2008 2:46 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Damn! that's crazy...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. Thank you for taking the time to review.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2008 12:05 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Oh man!! Do I love the start of this chapter!! Vous êtes si stupéfiants! J'aime la façon que vous écrivez!

You have me right there! Inside the story! My heart was pounding as I felt the terror of the horses and Kagome's emotions!

Vous écrivez avec une telle âme! Une telle élégance! Je veux que je l'aie physiquement dans mes mains!

I loved that it has been a couple of years between them! ANd that InuYasha became a better man/officier becuase of Kagome!

Got the biggest kick out of Kagome snapping out you still owe me for the Steak dinner!!

Je reçois le sentiment que la mort du cheval peut avoir été avec l'intention méchante! Et le cheval veut sa vengeance sur celui qui l'a assassiné!

I so can't wait to read more!!

*FLYINGTACKLEGLOMPINGHUGS!!!!!*

Author's Response:

YOWSA!!!!

Where to start??

Okay...like I've always said...this IS based on a true story...& sometimes fact can be a whole lot stranger than fiction, believe me.

Nextoid:

THANK YOU!!!!         

Never knew that I had an 'elegance' in my writing style, but 'tis very much appreciated.  As for the soul...you got me there. I try...I really do try. And I needed Inuyasha to become a bit older and (somewhat!!!) more mature for what I have in mind for the story's layout. But being an accomplished author yourself, I'm sure that you understand what I want to bring across, here.

And yes...Kaggie's gonna keep her tempermental emotions. No OOC for her, here (believe me...if I can finally do what I wanna...he's REALLY gonna be in fer it!!!)

And you got the last statement pegged down to a 'TEE'!!!  You do know me sooo well! Lotsa 'Intentions Méchants'. I swear!

I'm just really glad that you liked it so much. Hugs & Tackleglomphs to you too, my ' Super Sleuth'!!

LOVE YOU NIKKIE!





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2008 10:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really like what you have so far, and certainly haven't seen anything like it before. I look forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

CATHY!!!!

 Coming from you...this is quite an honor. It's based on a very true story that happened in the late sixties...early seventies. I just tweaked it around a bit for all of us Inu/Kag fans. Hopefully I won't have to wait another 3 months or so before updating (crosses fingers).

Thanks for taking the time to check it out & leaving a review.

Hugs, my friend. Keep on howlin'!





Reviewer: bigfanofiykag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2008 9:04 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Wow!  I love this story and I can't wait until you update. 

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. I had a few major changes in my life since last March that kept me from writing the next chapter. I'm glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2008 6:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like it a lot. The way it's written, the characters just jump off the page. I'm a sucker for this kind of thing. I know it's completely different but Medium is one of my favourite TV shows. Please write more.

Author's Response:

I will Bunnykins. It's based on a true story. I'm already working on the next chappie.

And I'm really happy that you like it.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2008 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

did ya cringe at some of my french? it was an okay attempt for a very rusty memory. I don't know how to get the accents to appear on the letters.

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

***giggles***

I got the gist of what you were trying to say. As for the accents, that's okay. They're not on every type of keyboard.

Hugs!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2008 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. This story has been haunting me for years. Ever since I  was a little girl. I just needed the right characters to be able to write it the way I wanted to. I'm glad that you like it.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 11:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Looking mighty good here. Mighty good indeedy! I enjoyed the fact Kagome is a 'Meduim" of sorts. Very new take on a character! and I enjoyed the way InuYasha was quite the Mr Macho guy and Kagome the fiery pixie! you have me hooked.

Vous ecrirez les histoires cettas tres magnifique, non? Bein sur, Oui! Je t'aime votre a la mode.. non! Tres chic attrait! Toute pour plaisir! Bravo! (S'il vous plait, pardon pour les asbences des accent) Mon francais ce tres mal... :(

Author's Response:

Merci Beaucoup, mon petit gâteau épicé. Je t'aime énormément, ma belle amie!

And just wait, this story's got a couple quirks that you've never seen, I promise!  Huggs!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2008 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Well, you did it again! You'd mangaed to sink your talents into me and get me hooked, yet again to another wonderful story.

Luv ya!

Chanda



Author's Response: Well, thank you Sweetie, but with this story, you ain't seen nothing yet, believe me.



You must login (register) to review.