Reviews For Phantom Horses
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2012 3:58 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

*sigh* It's being a while since I read it and missing it already, hopefully one day you will be able to continue it. Blessings and happy new year dear!





Reviewer: doggieearlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 4:53 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

HaHaHaHaHa!! I'm still laughing over Koga's full name! Funny installment and I'm looking forward to your next one! What's poor InuYasha in for next?

Author's Response: ***Toothy grin***  Thanks!





Reviewer: Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2009 7:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I love it!  It's totally unique.  I love the story line and your version of the characters. The description of the horses sound breathtaking.  I love how you describe everything I can see Kagome conversing with the animals.  Not only is it serious, it's funny!  I love how Inuyasha gets bit in the rear!  How Kagome out does him when they first meet.  The male horse he said that he didn't like Inuyasha because he is deceptive, is he a demon concealled?  I notice that you didn't mention if they were human or demon.  I have pictured Inuyasha in a lot of different looks but never a cowboy look, sounds kinda hot.  Good going.  I am so into your story it's well written and very unique  it seems like your enjoying writing.  I can tell your story has a certain energy to it!  Awesome I can't wait for more!  Till then write on!

Much Love

Destiny



Author's Response: Why, thank you, my dear. I'm glad that you took the time to leave such a wonderful review. I really do have a few surprises for the gang. Glad that you liked it so far.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2009 12:41 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Both chapters were great and I'm wondering what exactly is up with Kagome!  It was great to see old gang introduced into the story.  I can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thanks. I do have a few surprises in store for these guys.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2009 2:06 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

LOL...that was cute! Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it. I had fun writing it.





Reviewer: inuyasha12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2009 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

This is a great story so far. Update faster I can't want for the other chapters

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review. I do what I can, but I'm so swamped with work and real life and all, that I don't have that much time. But I'm glad that you like it so far.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2009 5:39 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I love this chapter and I find it funny to see Miroku and Sango working for Sesshomaru.

Author's Response: When the thought came to me, I checked out several stories on various other sites to see if the idea had already been taken. I thought that it would be kind of funny too, so hence this chapter. Thank you for the review.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2009 4:21 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

lol...duh...i didn't think of that either. :) Loved this...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. Thanks for leaving a review.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 1:24 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Oh dear Inuyasha was like a school boy in the show/manga....but he did have his MAN moments. lol

I like this story. Hopefully we get to see little Inu grow. 

And I wanted to ask...what is the true story? Did horses actually die like that or canyou speak to animals? >-<



Author's Response:

Yes, several horses did actually die like this; and there was a very peculiar lady in those days that swore that she could talk to animals. She happened to be very good friend of my God-Mother. She was the one that used to tell me this story. Plus the fact that I very distinctly remember that very same white stallion and that particular farm.

As for the story in itself, I'm just tweaking it a bit to suit my purposes. When I'm completely done. I'll write the very true story as my last chapter.

The one that's been handed down for the past fourty years! The real story!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad that you like it so far.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 11:08 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

uh oh Inu is a liar...i wonder about whaat!! i WILL continue on. I really do like this story but with the idea of shippou joining it makes me slightly sadder.

Author's Response: Don't be sad; Shippou has his part to play just like all the rest. I may make him a bit OC, but not too much. You'll see. You won't be disapointed, I'm sure. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad that you liked it so far.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Now this to me is different an Inuyasha that apolegises so easy. haha I think I will enjoy him making mistakes. XD

 

and talking to animals is like the 2nd superpower I would ever want. so this this is officially awesome. 



Author's Response: Thank you. I"m really trying to keep Inuyasha in character, here, even if it is an AU. Thanks for taking the time to review.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2009 6:46 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

This is a great story so far, and at parts I almost can't stop laughing. I really glad to have found another writer that puts so much emotion into their characters, for me I find it makes a story that much more believable.

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!

I try to put as much...'feeling' as I can when I'm writing a chapter. Be it funny, or sad, or angst. I'm glad that you took the time to leave me such a great review. This just gives me all the more reason to want to continue writing.

Once again, a wholehearted thank you!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2009 11:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Hey...I'm just happy that you're still updating! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'"m glad that you're enjoying this story. And thanks for taking the time to review. 'Tis much appreciated!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2009 4:24 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

I loved this! So happy to see an update for this...lol...loved the ending...can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm sorry that it took me so long to update. Hopefully I'll be able to send newer chapters a bit more often now that I have my new computer. If RL will let me, that is!      LOL

I'm glad that you like it.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2009 1:42 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Totally enjoyed this.  I still find the pony bites hysterical!  It's good to see you updating!

Author's Response:

I'm glad that you like it. I'm also sorry that it took me this long to update. Between writer's block, and my old computer finally dying on me.....well let's just say that I'm really glad to be able to post something new.

Thanks for the review. I really appreciate it!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 8:18 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Its an interesting story. Update soon. I want to know where you take it.

Author's Response:

Sorry that I couldn't get back to you sooner, seeing as my old computer broke down on me. Thank you for  leaving me your reviews. They are very much appreciated.

I just wanted to let you know that a new chapter has just been posted.  Please let me know what you think. I know that it's not very long, but better a short chapter than no chapter at all (sic).





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 7:53 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

You use a few outdates expressions that throw me a little. Tiny tot and to hell and gone? I either never heard that before or have come across in fairly dated texts. Its a bit strange. Anyway, I'm enjoying the story. I just wish your chaps were longer. That would be nice.

Author's Response:

Hmmmm. Sorry that I haven't responded to your review before this. My old computer gave out on me and it took me quite a while to replace it. As for longer chapters, I hope that they will be in the future, but I don't have much time to write, not as often as I would like to, anyways. As for the outdated expressions, please remember that this story is set around the late seventies, in red-neck country. Almost everything that gets written here is from what real people that lived in this time frame have told me, and that have always used these expressions in this manner. The story IS based on something that really happened, and the very last chapter is already written, ready for later use.

I'm glad that you liked it enough to leave a review. Thank you. 





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 7:30 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

YouBetter update soon! There's gonna be a revolt!





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 7:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is a fascinating beginning. I can tell, because I am now officially fascinated. You're writing is practically flawless, and its a story line that I have never heard of. I'm so interested that I just have to go on to the next chapter, despite the fact that it is currently 20 after 4 in the morning.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it enough to leave a review.





Reviewer: madjax36 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 8:46 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Wow, that was intense. First thing, last. The last part was written fabulously. I really felt sympathy pains for the prostitute, ouch! What an introduction to the bad guy. WOHOO! Can't wait to read the next section. 



Author's Response: Thank you. It wasn't an easy thing to write, but it was necessary for the story's plot in later chapters. Thanks for leaving a review.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 4:29 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

DAng that was crazy! I love this story! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 12:25 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OMG!!! Vicki I loved it! and the rape scene was believable. Poor girl. Thanks for updating. :D

Chanda

Oh, and I fixed chapter three. I am still lmao!! Must of had steak on the mind. :D Thanks for pointing that out to me.



Author's Response: ***chuckles*** You're welcome, Chandy. And thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you like it so far.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 12:31 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I'm glad you had Kagome to explain her abilities to Inu.  I think he understands more even if he doesn't want to believe.  The lemon was ...wow.  You could feel the agony of the poor call girl.  You did a lovely job with the chapter and I look forward to finding out more about the sicko.  Until next post...

Author's Response: Thank you. It wasn't easy to write, but I'm glad that you could understand the point that I was trying to get across. Thankfully, my French/English Dictionary (Dictsy as I like to call her) is always beside my computer. That way, if a word really stumps me in French, I'll be able to translate it much easier. It came in very handy while writing this chapter. Thank you for taking the time to review, and I'm really glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 4:00 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Wow an update on your holiday no less. :D I liked it and like where this is heading. It was a very comical ending and Inuyasha needs his ass bit more often. LOL.

Until your next update.

Hugs

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks Chandy. Have you ever seen a pup chase his tail? My dog did that often when she was a puppy and I just couldn't help myself when the thought crossed my mind.  And remember....Prince can stay invisible for as long as he wants to. He's gonna be popping up from time to time to pester Inuyasha. You'll see. Glad that you liked it.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

I love the way Kagome bonded with the phantom horses.  I can't wait to see why Phantom king doesn't trust Inu and the bite on the butt was a wonderful and funny way to end the chapter!  LOL



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you took the time to review. King has his reasons. It will all be revealed in later chapters. And I just couldn't help myself when that thought came to mind. I'm very happy that you liked it.



You must login (register) to review.