Reviews For Dissident Hope
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2014 5:21 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Burdens and Blessings

That was a great chapter, the fact she gets pregnant is awesome. If their going to have lots of great unprotected sex what you think is going to happen lol. I'm looking forward to the next chapter, what an how are they going to explain this to Miroku. What about the relationship between him an Sango. What is going to be said about Kagome an Miroku. Is Inuyasha brother Sessh going to figure it out or are they going to tell them. There is so much to be looking forward to in the next chapter. Keep up the amazing writing, love this story hope you finish it with a great ending for the beginning is awesome an just keeps getting better. Please be kind and don't just let it sit their for an year or more and then never finish came upon to many for that to happen to another great story. Keep them coming doing to good to stop

Author's Response: Thanks! I am really glad you are enjoying it so much! There is definitely a lot more to come and 16 is half done already. We are about to hit the real meat of the story and many of your questions will definitely be answered.





Reviewer: Misarae Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truce

Heeeee...  It really said a lot about Sesshoumaru's changing perception of Kagome when he actually called her "Miko-sama" at the end of the call.  I loved the peace treaty ritual, and I am definitely intrigued to find out how things go from here.  *clicks furiously on the "Next" link*

Author's Response: I hoped people would catch that. I really an super excited that you are reading this one. In fact I may just have to go bang out the second half of 16 right now.

Author's Response: I hoped people would catch that. I really an super excited that you are reading this one. In fact I may just have to go bang out the second half of 16 right now.





Reviewer: Misarae Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 9:29 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Fortitude

What a world you have built up here!  Both last chapter and this one, you've described everything so vividly, I'm here, in the moment, going MORE!  I'm glad Sesshoumaru finally listened to Inu Yasha.  This should be fun when he contacts "The Miko"!

Author's Response: I hope I keep you in the moment as it progresses. This is also the one where InuYasha and Kagome refused to wait until I was ready for them to get together, but I think the story is better for it. (But don't tell them I said that or they will never listen to me again...lol)





Reviewer: Misarae Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 9:20 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Good Faith

Okay, I admit, I eeny meeny miney mo'd originally, then I saw your note that this was loosely based on the "Underworld" films, and I was a goner.  They're some of my favorite guilty pleasures.  I am so incredibly intrigued so far, that it was hard to stop and leave a review.  But, I said I would, so I am.  ;)

 This is gonna be so good!  *bounces off to the next chapter*



Author's Response: Yay! You're reading it! This is the one taking up most of my brain right now, but that still has a ways to go. Thanks for taking the time to review. I was so excited to see some new reviews. I know you are just starting, but I'm glad you like it so far.





Reviewer: With a TARDIS and a Portal Gun Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2014 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Confession II

Just discovered this, and spent the last hour or so reading it through. It's such a good story, and I was disappointed when I was no next after this chapter. I really can't wait for the next one.
(Also, justba friendly heads up--it seems like your spell check has gone awry in the last two chapters and replaced words, like mother for what I am assuming to be mouth. Please don't be mad at me for this.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and for letting me know. I'm always glad to hear someone is enjoying my story. I will definitely go back and see what happened and try to fix what needs to be fixed when I have a chance.





Reviewer: aoi_cher Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2014 11:19 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Confession II

Great writing as always.

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: CrimsonLily Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2014 3:22 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Confession II

Awww, the ending was so sweet. Love the story. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2014 6:25 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Confession

I love the new chapters, can't wait for more of the story to come up. I enjoy the story so very much keep it up. Looking forward to more of your great writing keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2014 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Confession

At first this story didn't interest me, but something told me to read it. I love what you have done with this. Keep writing and updating. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you gave it a chance and that you are enjoying it now.





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 4:09 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Seeing the Truth

LMAO, ok this is the first time I've commented on this story(I apologize) but if is GREAT! Way to go hunny and keep it up!

.....I think this is turning into one of my favorite stories on the site.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you are enjoying it!





Reviewer: Alotta Profit Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2014 2:03 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Seeing the Truth

People are most definitely still reading; I'm a follower from way back when, and I, for one, am excited for the next chapter : )

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! Hopefully I can stick to weekly updates. 16 more half done and when I finish it I will post 13.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 1:27 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Invitation

Still reading the story love it can't wait for the next chapter please :)

Author's Response: I am about to post it right now. Thanks!





Reviewer: immortalhd Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2014 2:52 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Invitation

Ahhh, I absolutely love this fic so far. Excited to see what happens at the meeting.

Author's Response: Thanks! I should have the next chapter up very soon.





Reviewer: Pretty Kitty Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 1:59 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Invitation

I like this story but I don't know if you are going to finish so I don't want to get hooked it you are not going to finish it.

Author's Response: I am going to finish it. I have at least 40000 words already down and the next two chapters almost done. I do have a small writing gap between those and the back half of the story, but I am working on filling that in. I do totally understand not wanting to get hooked on a wip. I still get sad that Present Time will never be finished. I hope you will remember and come back when it's done. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: aoi_cher Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 12:25 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Invitation

So glad to see you updating. This story is so well written and flows so beautifully.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to have an update out in a couple of days.





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 10:18 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Invitation

I'm in love with this story! Please continue! It's amazing(: I love the passion between them.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you are loving it. I am about to go work on polishing the next chapter right now.





Reviewer: CrimsonLily Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 4:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I don't always review, but I do always love reading the new chapters that come out. I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this story and how everything works out. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I know a lot of people only review when they finish or very rarely. I admit I am guilty of this, but I am trying to be better. It was just starting to wonder if anyone was still interested since I went on a LONG hiatus, and I had been getting at least 1 review a chapter. After 2 with none I thought I might have lost everyone, but I am glad that is not the case. I hope to have another chapter out within a week. Thank again.





Reviewer: AidlbiA Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 6:39 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Self Control

Another great chapter, I'm always so excited to read the latest update for this story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I get excited to update since I am really liking how this story is going right now. I hope to have another update out within a week.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 5:19 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Invitation

It was great, I have been leaving reviews every time I read one of your chapter sorry they must not have gone through. I do love this story can't wait for the next chapter. I so looking forward to were this story is going . I hope it has a happy ending, yes I'm a sucker for " Happily Ever After " stories. I hope you please complete this story I would love to see it finished, keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! The good news is I am a sucker for "Happily Ever After" as well. I am definitely finishing this story and I already have two more chapters almost done as well as a big part of the back half of the story. Stinks that your other reviews didn't go through but I'm glad this one did! I don't expect people to review every chapter but at least if I get 1 per chapter over all I know for sure there is someone reading and it definitely helps inspire me.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2014 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Call Waiting

Great work here. I like how you had Inu show up like that as it she called to him or he sensed something at just the right time.

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for taking the time to review! The pace is about to pick up too and I have most of the next 4 chapters done so there will be a lot more to read soon.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2014 3:02 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: A Really Bad Idea

Outstanding work on this chapter here. I personly would have like if they had done the second scroll before but I realy like how they got togther here.

Author's Response: Thanks! In all honesty way back when they weren't supposed to get to this point for a few more days/chapters at least, but they ignored me and this is what happened...lol. I am afraid they are going to have to set some rules so they actually manage to get some work done :)





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2014 6:45 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: A Really Bad Idea

that was hot....

Author's Response: Not sure if that is a sarcastic elipses or a speechless one. I hope it's the latter. LOL. Thanks for taking the time to review and I hope you'll enjoy the rest!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2014 11:54 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Small Steps

I'm so happy you have decided to continue with this story! I started reading it awhile back, but as soon as I saw this on the home page I remembered it! 

I am definitely looking forward to more! It's great! 



Author's Response: Thanks! I am already working on the next chapter.





Reviewer: LittleAngelKay34 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2014 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Small Steps

please update soon! this story is so cool! i really hope things starts changing with inu and kags!

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter so hopefully it won'e be to long. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2014 3:52 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Small Steps

Great work on this chapter here. I love how you had her healing a kid even if it may have endagered her own life and even healed the kid more they she would a adult. If Kagome does go with them to interigete the woman if caught or for some other reason that she meets shippo and maby Kallal again.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! A small spoiler is that Shippou is out there, but so far he's only off scene. I don't know if I will get to work him in, but there is always a chance.



You must login (register) to review.