Reviews For Dissident Hope
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2008 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Forward Progress

I like this alot so far.  I look foward to your next chapter to this.  I am also woundering what you will do if anything with Kirara.  Does she have her as a per and does not know she is a demon? Will she have to hight her or what?  One thing also Sango is not resticed by the Wording of the treaty since she has not power just skills.

 

I hope to see more soon and if you like any of that please feel free to use it.





Reviewer: Arii Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2008 12:34 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Forward Progress

Oh man! I was hoping to read more. Oh well... So far this is a great story. I look forward to reading more when you update. Thanks for writing.





Reviewer: Arale16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 11:18 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truce

WOW! It's very good story. I hope I could read more soon





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2008 6:09 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truce

This is a very good story. I like how things have happened so far, and as far as I can see, there is nothing wrong. I love the rich plot line, but I also look forward to the developing relationship between Inuyasha and Kagome. I have yet to read a story with this plot (although there was one with a close-ish one) and I love the original ideas and places in this. I am impressed with this story and I look forward to the next few chapters!



Author's Response: Thank you and thank you for the very thoughtful review. Of course I do get inspired by other fics and in this case a movie, but I try very hard to come up with ideas that are outside the norm or what is expected in the IY fandom. I hope you will continue to enjoy what is to come.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2008 6:04 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truce

keep going it is so awsome ya

 



Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: pinkmiko87 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2008 6:52 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truce

i'm glad you were able to update. great chapter just like always. i can't wait to see what happens next now that they have a truce. until the next update, good luck.

Author's Response: Thanks. I am going to try to update regularly - like once a week, but I have 3 WIPs so it might be a bit more sometimes.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2008 7:01 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Truce

Beta'd or not Beta'd I loved it! I wonder what will happen to Kouga, since the truce is done. I'm looking foward to your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: Oops..hehe. I hadn't even thought of that yet. I probably would have but thanks for mentioning it :) I'm glad you enjoyed it I was worried it would be too boring.





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Fortitude

I like this story a lot. Very well written and entertaining.

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 4:31 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Fortitude

I cannot wait until your next update. A truce? This should be interesting.

Chanda



Author's Response: I think it will be :) I am about 15% done with the next chapter and am actually working on it right now.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 4:15 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Good Faith

Loved chapter one! This is an intresting setting, and no, you have not let me down, it has been very enjoyable.

 I'm looking forward to chapter two.

Until next time,

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I really love your work.  You are one of my favs and I know whatever you write I'll enjoy!!  Keep up the good work and I'll be waiting for the next installment!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2008 12:29 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Fortitude

keep writing your stories i am very impresseed

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: LyghtChyld Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Good Faith

I'm liking this so far, keep'em comin'!!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 3:49 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Good Faith

I liked this! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2008 5:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Oh, good teaser chapter. I really like it and hope to see chapter one up shortly...

Chanda



Author's Response: One is up and I am going to post 2 as soon as I go through the corrections my beta sent me. I hope you enjoy!





Reviewer: Midcat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2008 4:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Hmmmmm.....

 So far it sounds intriguing...

 I look forward to the continuation. I have blind faith in your work because you are one of my favorite writers, and knowing you, this is going to be good!!

I am humbled by reading something new from you! Excitement doesn't even begin to cover how I feel!! THANK YOU!



Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I don't disappoint.



You must login (register) to review.