Reviews For Dissident Hope
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2017 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 36
Title: Counted Blessings

I'm in love with this story, and I'm glad that Kagome was saved. Can't wait to read the next chapter!!





Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2016 10:21 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Counted Blessings

This story has everything from the awesome battles to the hot lemons!! I can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: inusgirlkagg Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2015 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Glad to see an update! I enjoy your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: Misarae Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2015 1:01 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Into the Mirror Darkly

I didn't realize how far behind I was, so I've been reading feverishly to try and catch up, but I just HAVE to pause here for a sec and review!

Man, oh man alive. Although *grin* this time Kagome's soul is too big because of her bond with Inu Yasha. Which of course makes my little shipper heart go pit-a-pat. And one more familiar face on the enemy team.

But I admit I probably annoyed my neighbors by bursting out laughing so early in the morning. Now whenever I need a smile or a giggle today, I'll be imagining baby Inu Yasha gnawing on a table leg OR even better, baby Sesshoumaru sniffing butts. It just tickles my funny bone in just the right way. *snickersnort*

Dang I've missed reading your fic (all my own fault)!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you liked that and laughed because it was definitely mean to be funny.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2015 3:48 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Listen to your Heart

Well that dragon is going to be in for a rude meeting in a few minutes after he gets throught with him. But poor Kagura and Kanna, I hope Sesshomaru, Inuyasha, Kagome, Miroku and Sango tear him into little tiny pieces so he can never come back!! Glad to know the pups are safe and sound, can't wait to see what they are going to be like when they get older. I can't help but think of Ame and Yuki from Wolf Children. Really looking forward to another chapter whenever you can, this is a wonderful story!! Thanks soo much!! Good Luck with your writing!



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I have kids so it can be hard for me to find time to write in the summer when I have to spend all day keeping them entertained and in doing so wear myself out as well, but I am working on the next chapter and hope to have it finished really soon.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2015 3:31 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Into the Mirror Darkly

oh wow! Did not see that coming, so it was Kagura who was talking to Kagome when she was kidnapped. And it was Kanna who came to the shrine, obviously. You come up with the most interesting ways to introduce new characters! Thanks so much and so looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Yup. I thought I made that obvious but aparently not since no one really picked up on it at first about it being Kagura back when Kagome was kidnapped. I guess that's because I knew who it was all along. Thank for the reviews, seriously. It makes my day!





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2015 12:55 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: The enemy of my enemy

Ha ha ha ha ha! This is so funny, poor Sessho-oji-san! This was so funny he looked so umcomfortable!! Though I feel sorry for the leader of the dragons but there's nothing we can do. Don't feel bad or sorry for Kikyou. Thanks for the laughs I needed that.

Author's Response: You are welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it and found it funny since that's definitely what I was going to for.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2015 12:55 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Bonding

Love the way you made the mating process it sounds so intimate and precious and unshakable. Which does describe Inu and Kagome. And their pups are adorable!! :) Thanks! Sooo happy Sango is still Kagome's friend!

Author's Response: Thanks! I definitely see InuYasha and Kagome that way, and I could never break up the Inu tachi at least not for long.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2015 10:24 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Reunited

Yippee!!! Hooray!!! Kagome is safe and she has not one but two beautiful pups! Those pups are going to be a handful. It is so nice to know the truth behind the war. I'm also glad Shippou has a girlfriend in cute Shiori, too. Still excited to see what happens next! Thanks so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying it so much.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2015 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Revelation

Hooray!!!! They figured it out! Hooray and hold on Kagome Inuyasha is almost there! Oh I hope Sango and Miroku will be able to work things out, it would be so sad if they couldn't. Thanks once again!

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2015 9:53 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Duty

I am so excited even if this whole kidnapping thing makes me want to spit nails...Anyway, who is this guy?! Is it Naraku is it one of his descendants?? Who is it??? Thanks so much!

Author's Response: There's nothing that makes me happier than to know that someone else is excited to know where my fic is going and I've been lagging a little on the next chapter, but your reviews are definitely inspiring me to hurry up and get it finished. Thanks!





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2015 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Snatched

Oh holy cow!!! I was not expecting this, this has blown me away! Poor, poor, poor Kagome! But it is very interesting to see that Shippou is going to come in! They will find Kagome soon right? Thank you thank you thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, when I came up with this part, I just knew where Shippou was going to come in at last. I'm glad the chapter managed to surprise you.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2015 6:16 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Diclosure

Oh I'm so sorry for Sango!! Poor Miroku!! I hope they can all sit down and work through this together. They belong together! Can't wait to read more and keep up the good work!! Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm really glad you are enjoying it.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2015 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Burdens and Blessings

oh man! I did not see this coming. I was hoping Kagome would have a baby but the plan with the beads on her wrist was quite clever. My stomach's twisting in little nots I wonder what Miroku is going to say....But there's more ch.s to read so I get to reading. Thanks again for updating a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2015 11:05 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Confession

i love this chapter! it's so sweet but serious too and I really enjoyed watching Shiori-chan earlier, who is super cute by the way, and I love the trust Kagome and Inuyasha show to each other. But this really makes me wonder if Kikyou and the other Inuyasha are having these concerns and questioning themselves so much; what happened that made them break up? I can see how Naraku could have gotten between, like he did in the manga, but this relationship seems more geniune in a way. I'll keep reading to solve this mystery, but I am so happy for Kagome and her Inuyasha! Oh will Shippou or Sango, or Miroku come in soon? Thanks so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really hope you'll find the way it plays out satisfying.





Reviewer: inuhimefan Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2015 3:17 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Self Control

still loving this story, and it is so interesting how you give tidbits of background fans are so familar with and you've turned it into a mystery. this is great keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank so much. I'm glad you are enjoying it.





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2015 6:59 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Listen to your Heart

I have been absolutely horrible with reviewing anything after I've read it lately, but great chapter! And hmm, I didn't even know Kagura was in the last chapter. I can't wait to see how everyone else is going to react with the attack at the shrine. Keep up the great work and can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy for even one review so don't worry about that.





Reviewer: brenkyli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2015 6:33 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Into the Mirror Darkly

I like this story too, it really good. I also wish it was finished

Author's Response: I am working on it. Another update coming soon.





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2015 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 33
Title: Into the Mirror Darkly

LOL! The twins looking up at Sesshomaru and not blinking. I can only imagine how their relationships are going to be with each other when they get older. And phew, the ending of this chapter was a close one! I thought they were going to get separated again! Keep up the great work and can't wait for the next one! I'm also going to read the new chapters for Deliverance in a few days.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it won't be in this fic, maybe the epilogue but those are are going to be something else. I'm glad you are enjoying it and I hope to have an update by the end of the month.





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2015 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Stronger Together

This story is awesomesauce!!

Author's Response: Thank you!rn





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2015 2:33 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Prelude

Finally caught up with all these chapters!!! Love this story. Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2015 12:44 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Prelude

LOL! "Thick as thieves and twice as sneaky these two will be." I bet those two little ones will be when they get older! And man, they've had a pretty peaceful time for a while, I wonder what Naraku's been doing. Anyways keep up the great work and can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah I definitely think those two are going to give their parents all they can handle. You can be sure Naruku hasn't been wasting his time or that he's not very happy InuYasha disrupted his new plans by stealing away Kagome before he could take her child. The peaceful times though are definitely coming to an end.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2015 3:36 pm
Chapter number: 31
Title: Prelude

Loved the chapter, so very loving this story can't wait for the next chapter. Wondering if your going to bring more characters in the story around them that'll be affected their lives differently as the story goes along I can't wait to see what else you do in the story. So far it's a great

Author's Response: There should definitely be more familiar faces and the return of some we've glimpsed before. I've got big plans. This is almost the longest story I've written and I still have so much father to go. Thanks so much for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it!





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2015 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: The enemy of my enemy

I love how Kazuki has Inuyasha's appetite. And LOL! Sesshomaru reluctantly holding his nephew, such a priceless image.

Author's Response: Thanks! Poor Uncle Sesshomaru, trying to look dignified while so uncomfortable holding his nephew...lol





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2015 6:56 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Promises

LOL Kazuki and Emiko both taking after Inuyasha. And they're so adorable!!! And I'm glad Miroku and Sango found their way back to each other. Keep up the great work and can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it :)



You must login (register) to review.